promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

100 Custom Awards Medals in Antiqued Metal Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Jesus. (IL)

Definitely recommend

Quality is solid. I went with the 3.5 inch medal that adds a little more weight compared to the 2.5 inch that I've used in the past. Great to work with and responsive to any changes you might need.

Jesus has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Pewter Keychains | Solid Pewter Keychains by Design - Sample Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Cindy. (MD)

Keychains are exactly as they are promised.

Cindy has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Key Fobs | Engraved Classic Fob Metal Keychain | Sample Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Diana. (MD)

Gorgeous Design for a Great Price

We purchased these keychains as a thank-you gift for the volunteers at our annual nonprofit celebration event. When they arrived, these keychains were even better looking than I anticipated, and the packaging is so sleek and formal looking, which made for a perfect fancy gift bag present to our community members. So pleased with the final result - highly recommend!

Diana has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Created 3D Metal Lapel Pins - Sample Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Zach. (GA)

Great Custom Pins

Our custom pins turned out great! First time designing a 3D Pin from 2D graphics, they were able to recreate my design perfectly. I'll definitely be going back for my next order.

Zach has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Engraved Keychains | Premium Collection Customized Onyx Oval - Sample Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Crossroads S. (OH)

Perfect Accessory!

We were very pleased with the product. We ordered keychains for our Student Ministry and everyone loves them!

Crossroads S has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Bottle Openers | Beverage Bar Keychain Sample Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Krista. (NC)

Even better than we were expecting!

Our engraved bottle openers turned out great! The logo really seems to hold up well even after a couple weeks of wear so far. The colors are beautiful and very eye-catching. We'll be sure to keep you guys in mind for our next order.

Krista has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Soft Vinyl Keychains - Full Color Imprint Oval Shape - Sample Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

better than expected.

Custom Engraved Keychains | Curved Onyx Rectangle Keychain - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by SUE. (WA)

Can't thank you enough for excellent customer service and product.

I ordered 150 of the Curved Onyx Rectangle Keychains with engraving and flag to give as a gift for the Puget Sound Honor Flight Veterans, Guardians, Staff and others that participated in our Weekend trip to Washington D C. I received so many compliments about the quality and design. I was very happy with the whole process from the initial contact to shipping. Laura helped me with the design and after several samples made the decision on the design. Everything was very easy and came as ordered. We had several emails and they were responded to promptly. If you want a great product with great quality at a great price, this is the company you can rely on to meet your needs

SUE has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
80mm Carabiner Customized Engraved Keychains Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Garry S. (GA)

Great but Perfect for customers

Perfect for what we needed. Customers love them. Will be buying more?

Garry S has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Keychains | Curved Onyx Rectangle Keychain - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Kylie. (CO)

GREAT PRODUCT

Loved the keychains we purchased. Turned out great and the clients love them as well!

Kylie has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
House Shaped Keychains | Custom Engraved Metal Keychain - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by T.S.. (NY)

Highly Recommended!

Very happy - and great customer service!

T.S. has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customizable Engraved Carabiners | 60mm Mini Carabiner Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Cal. (MD)

The carabiners arrived on time and they look great! They were just the promotional item I needed. The customer service is OUTSTANDING as well. There was a design flaw (my mistake) that was quickly pointed out and remedied. Overall... an outstanding company!!

Cal has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Challenge Coins | Custom Die Struck Coins Polished - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Canaan. (AR)

Great Job!

Coins were beautiful. The colors were great and the artwork came out wonderful.

Canaan has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customizable Logo Engraved Credit Card Bottle Opener - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by diane. (WA)

Great to work with

The designers made the art exactly how I wanted it and the final product was high quality, even better than I thought it would be.

diane has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Engraved Custom Keychains | Square Black Series Keychain - Sample Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by National N. (MI)

The keychains we purchase were well done! A great token to show our appreciation to those who support our organization. Thank you! -National Neutropenia Network

National N has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Oval II Engraved Keychains Premium Collection Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by J. D. (MA)

THESE ARE AWESOME! We are so pleased with the product, they will make our associates very happy! Thank you so much for the expedient process from online to delivery, and the outstanding online customer service. The product has a nice weight, not "cheap" at all. Will spread the word!

J. D has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Promotional Keychains | Black Series Engraved Metal Rectangle - Sample Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Williams L. (TX)

Excellent Product and Exceptional Customer Service!!!

Ordered the key chains for a "mini" family reunion event. I am extremely pleased with both the product and the customer service. They worked with me to get the logo just as I wanted it, and the finished product exceeded my expectations. This is a great product and the pricing is very good! Will definitely use them again when the need arises.

Williams L has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Bottle Openers | Beverage Bar Keychain Sample Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Very nice product, clean, and made well. Great customer service!!! A pleasure to deal with!!!

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Inexpensive Lapel Pins | Value Die Struck Custom Lapel Pin - Sample Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Lebanon C. (PA)

Great craftsmanship at a great price!

We ordered lapel pins for the American Legion to recognize the Legionnaire of the year, since there is only 1 Legionnaire chosen each year, we wanted each pin to reflect the year the award was given. The pins received were spectacular! Great craftsmanship at a great price!

Lebanon C has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Bottle Openers | Beverage Bar Keychain Sample Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Amazing!!!. (NJ)

Thrilled!!

Great product at a great price! Exceptional, fast customer service!!!!

Amazing!!! has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Visit promotionalkeychains.biz ►