promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Promotional Keychains | Mid-Sized Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Sample

3 days ago by Brittany H. (CA)

Quality at an excellent price!

Great gift idea for a celebration

Brittany H has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Inexpensive Lapel Pins | Value Die Struck Custom Lapel Pin - Sample

5 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Good quality and turnaround time.

Inexpensive Lapel Pins | Value Die Struck Custom Lapel Pin - Sample

6 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Awesome customer service!

Parkinson Social Network ordered lapel pins designed by a Director on our Board. Melissa in Client Services at Promotional Keychains was so helpful and patient with us as we our adjustments. We are delighted with the result and have been giving them as our way to say thank you to those who donate their time and their money to enable us to help people in our community make the most of life with Parkinson's. Thank you Melissa! We'll be back for more soon!

Customizable Logo Engraved Credit Card Bottle Opener - Sample

6 days ago by Anonymous Customer. (IL)

The bottle openers were exactly what I wanted.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customized Engraved Keychains | Glistening Rectangle Keychain - Sample

6 days ago by Believers F. (TN)

The quality of this product more than met my expectations! I was pleased with the look, weight and design of the product. I will definitely be using you guys again in the future.

Believers F has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Bottle Openers | Beverage Bar Keychain Sample

1 week ago by Menda G. (MO)

Awesome

Color was vibrant and they are pleasant and professional to deal with.

Menda G has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customized Engraved Keychains | Oval Black Series Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Samples came in just as ordered. My church loved it.

Promotional Keychains | Black Series Engraved Metal Rectangle - Sample

1 week ago by The C. (IL)

Beautiful!

These keychains are absolutely gorgeous. Our engraved logo and text looks amazing and we could not recommend these more! The customer service we received was also top notch! We are very happy with our purchase!

The C has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Shaped Logo Designed Metal Bottle Opener Keychains - Sample

1 week ago by BGR A. (ME)

They Look SO Cool!

We are an Airport in Bangor Maine and we did an airplane with our logo in front. It turned out AWESOME! They did a fabulous job and we received it a day earlier than expected. Highly Recommend!

BGR A has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Challenge Coins | Custom Die Struck Coins Polished - Sample

1 week ago by Brandon. (CO)

I shopped around and come across promotional keychains. They were very professional and quick. I received my coins and have heard nothing but good things from those that I have them too!

Brandon has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Engraved Keychains | Elegant Oval Metal Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Rob. (OH)

Exceeded our expectations!

The product exceeded our expectations and looked great! Great customer service and fast turnaround of the orders. Highly recommend doing business with the company.

Rob has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Keychains | Classic Onyx Circle Engraved Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Jill. (OR)

Excellent!

We were thrilled with these keychains! We give them to people as they graduate our program. We wanted something really special but we have a very limited budget. These were very reasonably priced and look far more expensive then what we paid. They are beautiful. Thank you for prompt responses and fast shipping as well.

Jill has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Shaped Die Struck Metal Lapel Pins | Antiqued Pin - Sample

1 week ago by Vermont F. (VT)

Awesome!

product was amazinbg., cost was competitive customer service = top notch speed of delivery = awesome!!!

Vermont F has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Custom PVC Keychains | Fun Shaped PVC Color Keychains - Sample

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great Company

We are so pleased with how our keychains turned out. Detail was amazing, turn around time was fast, and price was comparable. Highly recommend!

Realtor Keychains | Custom Engraved Metal House Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

It looks very nice an high quality.

Promotional Keychains | Mid-Sized Rectangle Acrylic Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Jeff B. (MI)

100% satisfied!

Great value, great product. Will buy again.

Jeff B has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customized Keychains | 80mm Carabiners - Engraved Keychain - Sample

1 week ago by Betsy. (NJ)

These carabiners were a great price and great product! They worked with me to get the customization exactly how I wanted it!

Betsy has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Garbage Truck Promo Keychains Custom Printed With Company Logo -Sample

1 week ago by Christie. (TX)

This is a great product to help promote your business! I think it is a great buy, great price, great product, great deal and value for the product!

Christie has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Challenge Coins | Custom Die Struck Coins Polished - Sample

1 week ago by Lee. (NC)

Great Experience!

Awesome final product as well as a great experience from design to delivery!

Lee has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide
Customized Coins | Die Struck Polished Nickel Challenge Coin - Sample

1 week ago by Jason. (OK)

Great Value!

We ordered the challenge coins to be given out as special recognition of a job well done. We weren't disappointed. They are outstanding. The process was easy and the artwork was exactly what we asked for.

Jason has also left a Merchant Review for promotionalkeychains.biz. Click to view Click to hide

See more promotionalkeychains.biz Reviews

Visit promotionalkeychains.biz ►