prestophoto.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by robert M. (California)

Would buy again.

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by jane B. (New York)

easy to make using the mac

jane B has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by Karen Z. (New Jersey)

Easy Peasy!

After making a photo album on Apple and spending hours on it I came to realize that Apple no longer prints albums. A google search calmed me down when I found PrestoPhoto to do the job. Just uploaded a jpeg to their site and done!

Karen Z has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by Melissa L. (SA)

Good quality images, fast postage

Melissa L has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
12"x12" Press Print, Premium 150 Photo Paper

1 day ago by Kara. (Illinois)

Met all expectations. Sometimes website is a bit difficult to navigate but I eventually get it figured out.

Kara has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

Today by Katrina P. (Colorado)

Tops!

This is the first time we have used Presto Photo and we could not be more pleased. Book is great. Quality is terrific. Process was easy. Price was right. THANKS

Katrina P has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Deborah. (California)

Fantastic

I am really pleased with the book, especially the quality of the graphics! And the preview process with the red line to show the framing of pages was excellent.

Deborah has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
12"x12" Seamless Layflat Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 450 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Jessi R. (Texas)

Complicated, but Worth it

The uploading and formatting process took me a couple of tries. I had to re-export my files and convert your pages to two-page spreads for the best result. I am very very happy with the end product. All the mistakes it contains are my own.

Jessi R has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

Today by Lauren A. (Illinois)

Great Quality!

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Laurence B. (New York)

beautiful photo book, well made. I will order again from prestophoto.

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Nancy S. (Pennsylvania)

Lovely reproduction of my photo book. Easy. Great customer service. The program needs to be able to set defaults for each project. There are a few extra steps that seem unnecessary if you could set a default.

Nancy S has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

3 days ago by Sharon B. (Louisiana)

My hard cover books are beautiful. Only thing is, there was a hickey on a back page of one of the books. Disappointing but I've decided to overlook the hassle and expense of shipping it back.

Sharon B has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

3 days ago by Randy F. (Alberta)

Nice but pricy

Looks wonderful and at $125 Canadian, it should.

Randy F has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

3 days ago by Luane H. (New York)

Refelctions from the year in a classy scrapbbok

The hard cover glossy look of the book and the clarity of the images within made everyone who received a copy extremely impressed and happy

Luane H has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

4 days ago by Allison. (Massachusetts)

The book turned out beautifully! Colors were wonderful on photos and the text in it (of which there was a lot) came out crisp and clear. Thank you!

Allison has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

4 days ago by Kaira H. (Idaho)

Quick delivery - very helpful site

8.5"x11" Saddle Stitch Softcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

4 days ago by Laura P. (Colorado)

High stitch and photo quality

I put together a school yearbook. The quality of the stitching as well as the print quality of the pictures were outstanding.

5"x7" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

5 days ago by Trevin G. (Wisconsin)

Not the greatest print quality of some text/fonts. Bleed space was unpredictable. Web client could be a lot better. Good price for an okay product.

10"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

5 days ago by Sarah. (Florida)

Beautiful end product!

This was a very special gift. The books look beautiful and arrived with great timing! Thank you!

Sarah has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

4 days ago by Leah S. (Alaska)

The plastic on cover was slightly bubbled but the book looks great otherwise.

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►