prestophoto.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by Michelle K. (California)

.

Michelle K has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
Michelle K has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Silk 120 Photo Paper

Today by Michelle K. (California)

.

Michelle K has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

Today by Megan C. (Hawaii)

Amazing!!

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

Today by Tracy T.

Thanks! I find some white spots from the cover photo! But that’s fine!

Tracy T has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

1 day ago by Elizabeth B. (Alberta)

My order came quiciand I was very happy with the finished product

Elizabeth B has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
12"x12" Photo Print, Matte 300 Photo Paper

1 day ago by Barbara M. (Ohio)

Great results

Barbara M has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

1 day ago by Tiffany J. (NSW)

Ok

The print quality is not fabulous. Some of my images came up not great resolution Other companies I’ve used have advised prior to production if the image is too big and therefore I’ve been able to make the image smaller or replace with a better quality image

Tiffany J has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8.5"x11" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Matte 120 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Jessica B. (Virginia)

Great product and great price!

Jessica B has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

1 day ago by jeremy A. (Massachusetts)

Very happy with the book. Excellent printing and a great price.

jeremy A has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Joseph G. (Texas)

Amazing Book and the quality was excellent! I will be ordering more for sure

Joseph G has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Michele S. (Idaho)

The book is great. Fast service

Michele S has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

3 days ago by Renato G. (Connecticut)

The only issue is the photos are not as glossy as in the Apple Books. Images were dull in comparison. Everything else was fine, ease of use, delivery time, cost

Renato G has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

3 days ago by William B. (Texas)

Excellent quality from Presto Photo as usual!

Photobooks can be quite a bit of work but they well worth the effort. The books are so much more manageable than our old scrapbooks and we actually look at these. This was our third order from Presto Photo who always do an excellent job in creating the final project. I think next time we will try one of their photo book templates. Great work Presto, thanks!

William B has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

2 days ago by Bill. (North Carolina)

No margin left for binding. Lost some of my book to binding.

Well, I normally don't like to give bad reviews, but..... First the good. They do take Aperture format (old Apple style photo books). The quality of the photos was good; just a tinge to the yellow side. Photo paper I chose was the high end; that was good. Now the bad. They printed the photos all the way to the spine and bound it tightly so that I was missing some of my text and the photo was sucked up into the binding, losing a decent amount of the photo to binding. Not cool. Their margins that they gave were not at all correct on the binding side. Maybe I should have chosen a smaller book size? Unknown to me.

Bill has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x10" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

2 days ago by James M. (Colorado)

very good production

James M has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

5 days ago by AzLolly. (Arizona)

Inferior Lamination

My first attempt at replacing Apple was a failure with this company. The pages are cropped smaller in the binding but the real problem is the bad lamination on the cover. It has air under on the folds in the binding and it folded strangly when opened and will crack and separate eventually. I will have the book reprinted when I find a better replacement for Apple. $85 down the drain.

AzLolly has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
8"x10" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

5 days ago by Nina H. (Tennessee)

The site is very easy to use. Their live chat help is extremely courteous and helpful. The finished product looks great.

Nina H has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
11"x8.5" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

5 days ago by NZ1969694. (Oregon)

Fantastic product and service, great quality

NZ1969694 has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide
13"x11" Imagewrap Hardcover Photo Book, Premium 150 Photo Paper

6 days ago by Morgan H. (New Jersey)

We love working with Presto!

11"x8.5" Imagewrap Softcover Photo Book, Lustre 200 Photo Paper

6 days ago by S J. (Hampshire)

Good replacement

Excellent replacement for iPhoto book except that text on lower photos is lost. Good quality paper. Not all major UK credit cards are accepted (though American versions are)

S J has also left a Merchant Review for prestophoto.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more prestophoto.com Reviews

Visit prestophoto.com ►