powerfulsignal.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

weBoost Drive 4G-X OTR Trucker Cell Signal Booster 470210

01/04/2019 by Murphy W. (TX)

Our employee loved it. He is getting great service out on location.

Murphy W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal 400 Coax 75 ft. N-Male Connectors TS340075

12/28/2018 by Bobby.

Good product

The product is well made.

Bobby has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bobby has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Top Signal N-Female to N-Female Connector TS451017

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The product is well made.

Top Signal N-Female to N-Female Connector TS451017

12/28/2018 by Bobby.

Good product

The product is well made.

Bobby has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal Low Profile Mag-Mount Antenna FME-Female TS210380

12/06/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Ordering was easy and the parts were delivered the very next day.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
weBoost Connect 4G-X Home Cell Signal Booster Bonus Dome Antenna 471104

10/10/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Happy with this purchase

We have never been able to make calls from our cell phones inside our house! Texts only sometimes worked. And the cell internet never worked! Now I can make calls Inside my house and we have better internet from this booster than we did with dish satellite! I would definitely recommend this product!

weBoost Drive Sleek Vehicle Cell Signal Booster 470135

09/24/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Thanks for the fast delivery service the signal booster works great!

Top Signal Low Profile Mag-Mount Antenna SMA-Male TS210381

06/29/2018 by Jerry W. (AZ)

Looking for a good Antenna?

A very well made product!

Jerry W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jerry W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Top Signal 4G Ultra-Thin Ceiling/Wall-Mount Omni Antenna N-Female TS250375

View this product

Awesome Choice!

A very well made product!

Top Signal 4G Ultra-Thin Ceiling/Wall-Mount Omni Antenna N-Female TS250375

06/29/2018 by Jerry W. (AZ)

Increase your digital connection Strength!

A very well made product!

Jerry W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
WilsonPro 70 Cell Signal Booster 1 Dome Antenna 465134

05/09/2018 by Scotty J. (LA)

Very Good Booster

Our mechanics shop had no service ( metal building ). Full bars with your cell booster installed. Thanks

Scotty J has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal 400 Coax 5 ft. N-Male Connectors TS340005

05/09/2018 by Mike W. (NM)

Good Quality works well.

Mike W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal N-Female to N-Female Connector TS451017

05/10/2018 by Arthur M. (PA)

Did what I needed it for.

Arthur M has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Arthur M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Top Signal N-Male to F-Female Connector TS451028

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Did what I needed it for.

Top Signal N-Male to F-Female Connector TS451028

05/10/2018 by Arthur M. (PA)

Did what I needed it for.

Arthur M has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
WilsonPro Signal Meter 460118

05/09/2018 by Samuel D.

Ok but over-priced.

Great buy, but I thought it was over priced.

Samuel D has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal RF Explorer Signal Meter TS420001

11/07/2018 by Mr. P. (TX)

Thanks for recommending the RF Explorer. Still trying to figure out how to use. Going by a customer site this morning to do some testing. Going to call Brandon for some assistance. Thanks Paul Elkins

Mr. P has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
weBoost Home 4G Cell Signal Booster for Single Room 470101

07/02/2018 by Zebariah S.

Does what it's supposed to do. Kind of a pain to install. Coax gets really hot at the amplifier. But can't deny the fact that it does what it supposed to do.

Zebariah S has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Top Signal 2X HiBoost 10K Home Cell Signal Booster 1 Antenna TS543021

05/09/2018 by Mike W. (NM)

Amplifier works well. My only complaint is accessory antennas seem cheaply made. I started using better quality antennas from another vendor.

Mike W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mike W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Top Signal 4G Pole-Mount Directional LPDA Antenna N-Female TS220971

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Bracket can bend in high winds.

Top Signal 4G Pole-Mount Directional LPDA Antenna N-Female TS220971

05/09/2018 by Mike W. (NM)

Bracket can bend in high winds.

Mike W has also left a Merchant Review for powerfulsignal.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more powerfulsignal.com Reviews

Visit powerfulsignal.com ►