pfile.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

PRAT Start SFFP Flexible Portfolios - Black

1 week ago by FrankieS.

I needed this portfolio in a hurry for an important appointment. I received it in three days with no hassle and it is all the company described I am looking forward to using it.

Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book

Today by Mary L.

Just what I wanted!

It's hard to find larger scrapbooks, and this one is great!

Mary L has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mary L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Pioneer 12x15 Black Memory Book Refill Pages

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I love the look of the black--with white ink, it looks quite sharp!

Pioneer 12x15 Black Memory Book Refill Pages

Today by Mary L.

Very chic

I love the look of the black--with white ink, it looks quite sharp!

Mary L has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sewn Mini Album

Today by ROBERT C.

LOVED THE ALBUM

ROBERT C has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer FC-146E Small Photo Album

Today by Allison S. (MD)

Came as described, great price.

Allison S has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Print File 35-10P 3.5x5 Print Preservers (25 Pack)

Today by Timothy L. (MI)

NA

Timothy L has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Timothy L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Print File 810-2P 8x10 Print Preservers (25 Pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

NA

Print File 810-2P 8x10 Print Preservers (25 Pack)

Today by Timothy L. (MI)

NA

Timothy L has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
MCS 5-1/2 x 13 Wood Floating Frames

2 days ago by Dawn B.

Great Value!

Very pleased with service and satisfied with product! Very high quality frame for a very good price! Couldn’t find the size I needed anywhere else.

Dawn B has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
20x24 Photo Pockets - Standard 6mil (100)

1 day ago by Doris A.

Exactly what we needed for our extensive historic newspaper collection dating back to 1888 in our museum.

Doris A has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Itoya String & Button Poly Envelopes 9-3/4x13 (12 Pack)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Use in our museum for bulky items--can display with visible description of item without disturbing contents. This is reorder.

Itoya String & Button Poly Envelopes 9-3/4x13 (12 Pack)

1 day ago by Doris A.

Use in our museum for bulky items--can display with visible description of item without disturbing contents. This is reorder.

MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black

Today by Jeremy W.

Perfect - exactly what I needed to frame 12x12 posters.

This was perfect. And shipping time was even faster than quoted. Used 12 of them to create a mosaic style framing on the wall.

MCS 11x14 Signature Frame w/4x6 Mat Opening

2 days ago by MICHELLE T.

It is perfect for Grad party. It is a little small would order a bigger size next time.

Pioneer IP-60 Photo Album - Assorted Colors

3 days ago by JH. (CA)

Great buy!

The price was right, and for what we wanted to use the album's for, they were perfect! They shipped

JH has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Refill Pages

4 days ago by Rick L. (CA)

It has the page size we need for our photos.

Rick L has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer Photo Mounts - 500 Self-Stick Tabs

4 days ago by Carol. (CA)

Perfect albums for what I needed.

Carol has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pioneer FTM-12 12x12 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book

4 days ago by brian W. (MN)

Very nice album I bought for old postcards

brian W has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide
MBI Flex Removable Cover 4x6 Photo Album

4 days ago by Carla T.

My favorite online store for photo albums

I ordered these albums for my child's sports team photos. It's an easy and economical way to give each kid a mini album, rather than just stuffing the photos into an envelope. Everyone loves them. Great price and very fast shipping!

Pioneer KZ-46 Mini Photo Album - Assorted Colors

5 days ago by Meredith H.

Awesome

Pioneer FC-146E Small Photo Album

5 days ago by Mario M.

Great value for a great price.

Pioneer Variety Pack 5, 8, 12mm Extension Posts (6 sets)

5 days ago by Susan W.

I like the variety is sizes in the package. I just had a little trouble inserting them flush with the bracket. Otherwise they are great!

Susan W has also left a Merchant Review for pfile.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►