petpads.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

1 week ago by Deborah. (NY)

Super FAST!

XOXO

Deborah has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

04/19/2019 by DebbieDebDeb.

These are so absorbent that sometimes I have to look really hard to tell if my doggie used the pad or not. Over the past 10 years I have tried so many different brands and have never been satisfied. I think my search for the most awesome doggie pads is finally over !

DebbieDebDeb has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/15/2019 by Ramon A. (NY)

You get what you pay for

While I appreciate how fast I received the product, there function is not as advertised. I have used roughly pads so far and they are not as absorbent as I expected. It is a great price for a great quantity, but a sub par quality (you get what you pay for). I am only 7 pads into 150, so this may just be a fluke, we shall see.

Ramon A has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/11/2019 by Josephine S. (NY)

My dog has been urinating alot and I have been going through wee wee pads alot and these are working so much better than the ones I have been trying.

Josephine S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/07/2019 by Gary W. (MD)

Great product received early and great service

Gary W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

03/30/2019 by Lori. (MA)

Great pads

Very nice pads for the price

Lori has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

03/27/2019 by Elizabeth S.

Excellent Product and Quality

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

03/03/2019 by Ronald D.

good value

Ronald D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

02/22/2019 by Elizabeth S. (NJ)

Great Deal on Puppy Pads

These puppy pads are of great quality. They hold the water well. Great buy. Great deal.

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

02/18/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

You won't be disappointed

These pads save my life even though my cat thinks they're a slip n slide. Lol! Love them. Thank you

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/14/2019 by Elisha D. (MA)

Exactly what I was looking for

Elisha D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/13/2019 by Michael M. (NC)

BUY THESE FIRST!

Love these pads. They are a really good size as I have three dogs ranging in size from large to small. And they do the job as advertised.

Michael M has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case)

02/06/2019 by rebecca P. (VA)

Very Absorbent, Super Great Deal

These pads are super absorbent and very thick. Such a great deal too, you can't find a better price per pad for these Tidy Cats Breeze Litter Box System Pee Pads, and I did a lot of looking. After having an issue with the product, the company reached out to me and did everything they could to resolve my problem. They were very honest and helpful and made sure I was happy. That's good business. I will definitely consider purchasing from them again.

rebecca P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/10/2019 by Marguerite B.

Extra large pet pads.

Super fast delivery. Great product.

Marguerite B has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Absorbent Training Puppy Pads 17x24 (300 per case)+ Free Bonus 180 Pet Waste Bags

02/01/2019 by Peytons P. (PA)

Amazing price and super fast delivery

Fast delivery❤TY

Peytons P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

01/28/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

Not sure if I've used this particular pad before. Too soon to tell. So far so good

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (100 per case)

01/29/2019 by Kathleen W. (PA)

Very nice product

Kathleen W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

01/04/2019 by Raul A.

Excelent quality and very strong

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

12/12/2018 by ruby J. (WV)

i sent email that it didn't arrive got it this after noon , great deal on these and i will be ordering more from you thank you

ruby J has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium XL Training & Potty Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

11/30/2018 by Brian B.

Excellent size for larger dogs

See more petpads.net Reviews

Visit petpads.net ►