petpads.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Joseph C.

Great product and Great price

Joseph C has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Cheryl E. (MN)

Bought 1 case a few months ago and now ordered 2 cases! Very happy customer

Cheryl E has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Carl S. (NY)

simple and quick, will order again

Carl S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer. (NY)

The worst wee wee pad ever

I am sending back. They are paper thin. One pee goes all over floor. Wanted to give no stars. The absolute worst wee wee pad ever. Buyer beware. Not what manufacturer says

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case) Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by JENNIFER S.

Great price & product

Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Elizabeth S. (NJ)

These pads work very well for my dog.

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
luxury Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by imran B.

/

imran B has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Medicare Verified Purchase

08/27/2019 by suqlain B.

]

suqlain B has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

08/19/2019 by Donald W.

overpriced

Pads work well, and a nice size. Sadly I found the same size and quality from another vendor for half the price. I will not purchase again.

Donald W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

08/06/2019 by Mary B. (OH)

Works for Basset's.

This product is large and very absorbent. I use for two full grown Bassett hounds. I highly recommend.

Mary B has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

08/02/2019 by Lisa M.

Very good deal!

These pads are very durable. I find no pad is perfect but these are very good for the price.

Lisa M has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

07/24/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

Always satisfied 100%.

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

07/20/2019 by lori P.

The puppy pads are the best we ever bought. The only issue is the packaging barely made it through shipping.

Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case) Verified Purchase

07/20/2019 by saundra S.

just started using this pad for my cat. Seems good.

saundra S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

07/21/2019 by YOON C. (NY)

The Best Product!!

I would recommend anyone who has pets. The price is right, the most important is the quality is superb!!

YOON C has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (100 per case) Verified Purchase

07/13/2019 by sabelle B.

These pads are great

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

07/08/2019 by Christine P.

The best wee wee pads around. Super absorption

Christine P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

07/07/2019 by Gary W. (MD)

fast delivery and great pads better than others

Gary W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

06/30/2019 by Fran. (CT)

The pads are a great deal. Ordering is simple, they arrive quickly, and customer support is fabulous!

Fran has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Carbon Activated Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case) Verified Purchase

06/21/2019 by J. F. (PA)

Great Pet Pads for a Great Price

I have a diabetic female cat that finds it difficult to get in and out of the litter box due to her age. The carbon activated pads are not only absorbent, but reduce the odor completely. I highly recommend them.

J. F has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more petpads.net Reviews

Visit petpads.net ►