petpads.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (100 per case)

3 days ago by sabelle B.

These pads are great

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

1 week ago by Christine P.

The best wee wee pads around. Super absorption

Christine P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

1 week ago by Gary W. (MD)

fast delivery and great pads better than others

Gary W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

2 weeks ago by Fran. (CT)

The pads are a great deal. Ordering is simple, they arrive quickly, and customer support is fabulous!

Fran has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Carbon Activated Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

3 weeks ago by J. F. (PA)

Great Pet Pads for a Great Price

I have a diabetic female cat that finds it difficult to get in and out of the litter box due to her age. The carbon activated pads are not only absorbent, but reduce the odor completely. I highly recommend them.

J. F has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

06/08/2019 by Tom M.

Great

Great size for two Maltese

Tom M has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

06/07/2019 by Helene R. (PA)

Great product!

Helene R has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Carbon Activated Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

05/29/2019 by -Cassie. (NY)

Love the Carbon activated pads!

150 will last me the whole summer and then some! Thank you.

-Cassie has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

05/27/2019 by Tracy S.

Love! Thank you!

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

05/27/2019 by Raymond H.

I like the size!

Raymond H has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

05/12/2019 by Deborah. (NY)

Super FAST!

XOXO

Deborah has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

04/19/2019 by DebbieDebDeb.

These are so absorbent that sometimes I have to look really hard to tell if my doggie used the pad or not. Over the past 10 years I have tried so many different brands and have never been satisfied. I think my search for the most awesome doggie pads is finally over !

DebbieDebDeb has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/15/2019 by Ramon A. (NY)

You get what you pay for

While I appreciate how fast I received the product, there function is not as advertised. I have used roughly pads so far and they are not as absorbent as I expected. It is a great price for a great quantity, but a sub par quality (you get what you pay for). I am only 7 pads into 150, so this may just be a fluke, we shall see.

Ramon A has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/11/2019 by Josephine S. (NY)

My dog has been urinating alot and I have been going through wee wee pads alot and these are working so much better than the ones I have been trying.

Josephine S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

04/07/2019 by Gary W. (MD)

Great product received early and great service

Gary W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

03/30/2019 by Lori. (MA)

Great pads

Very nice pads for the price

Lori has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

03/27/2019 by Elizabeth S.

Excellent Product and Quality

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

03/03/2019 by Ronald D.

good value

Ronald D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

02/22/2019 by Elizabeth S. (NJ)

Great Deal on Puppy Pads

These puppy pads are of great quality. They hold the water well. Great buy. Great deal.

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

02/18/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

You won't be disappointed

These pads save my life even though my cat thinks they're a slip n slide. Lol! Love them. Thank you

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide

See more petpads.net Reviews

Visit petpads.net ►