petpads.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

2 weeks ago by Ronald D.

good value

Ronald D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

1 month ago by Elizabeth S. (NJ)

Great Deal on Puppy Pads

These puppy pads are of great quality. They hold the water well. Great buy. Great deal.

Elizabeth S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

02/18/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

You won't be disappointed

These pads save my life even though my cat thinks they're a slip n slide. Lol! Love them. Thank you

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/14/2019 by Elisha D. (MA)

Exactly what I was looking for

Elisha D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/13/2019 by Michael M. (NC)

BUY THESE FIRST!

Love these pads. They are a really good size as I have three dogs ranging in size from large to small. And they do the job as advertised.

Michael M has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case)

02/06/2019 by rebecca P. (VA)

Very Absorbent, Super Great Deal

These pads are super absorbent and very thick. Such a great deal too, you can't find a better price per pad for these Tidy Cats Breeze Litter Box System Pee Pads, and I did a lot of looking. After having an issue with the product, the company reached out to me and did everything they could to resolve my problem. They were very honest and helpful and made sure I was happy. That's good business. I will definitely consider purchasing from them again.

rebecca P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

02/10/2019 by Marguerite B.

Extra large pet pads.

Super fast delivery. Great product.

Marguerite B has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Absorbent Training Puppy Pads 17x24 (300 per case)+ Free Bonus 180 Pet Waste Bags

02/01/2019 by Peytons P. (PA)

Amazing price and super fast delivery

Fast delivery❤TY

Peytons P has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

01/28/2019 by Tracy S. (NY)

Not sure if I've used this particular pad before. Too soon to tell. So far so good

Tracy S has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (100 per case)

01/29/2019 by Kathleen W. (PA)

Very nice product

Kathleen W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

01/04/2019 by Raul A.

Excelent quality and very strong

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

12/12/2018 by ruby J. (WV)

i sent email that it didn't arrive got it this after noon , great deal on these and i will be ordering more from you thank you

ruby J has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium XL Training & Potty Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

11/30/2018 by Brian B.

Excellent size for larger dogs

Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case)

11/25/2018 by John. (NY)

Satisfied customer

Fast shipping, product as advertised.

John has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

11/30/2018 by Edward. (PA)

These are by far, the best pads that I have bought so far. I have used sore brands, AKC brand, and Cesar Milan brand. The Cesar Milan pads were pretty good at 28"x34" but were much too expensive for only 50 pads. I found this site and the 30"x36" pads that I could buy on subscription, and buying 4-150 packs at once for an even better discount. I just started using them this morning and because of the weather, my 3 dogs are using 3 of them lined up on a linoleum floor. There is no leakage or sweating under the pads and they even hold up well for 7lb, 65lb and a 105lb dogs all using them. They are definitely the best pads for the best value from a great supplier.

Edward has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case)

11/10/2018 by M D. (NJ)

Received my order very quickly and I am very happy. Glad I found them.

Thank you. I didn’t know about you until I did a search. Happy I found you.

M D has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Ultra Hold Training & Potty Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

11/07/2018 by Maryann L.

Adult Dog Training pads

Great Buy on these pads would definately purchase again @ this price.

Premium XL Training & Potty Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

11/03/2018 by Tina W. (NC)

Trying 1st pad today, so far so good. Great buy with 1st time coupon. But even without coupons cheaper than going to store. Add in time spend the getting them. I would buy again

Tina W has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Ultra Hold Training & Potty Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

11/03/2018 by Rose M. (NJ)

I recommend this product and site!

Best prices, fast and free delivery, and easy ordering. Thank you!

Rose M has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide
Cat Litter Pads for Breeze Tidy 11x17 (100 per case)

10/23/2018 by Virginia T. (TX)

PetsWorld Pee Pads

This is my second order of these cat pads. I decided to order more because sometimes it is handier to use a pad that doesn't last as long/hold as much liquid. The official Breeze pad itself is a bit larger and thicker. I wish PetsWorld would make a scented variety available.

Virginia T has also left a Merchant Review for petpads.net. Click to view Click to hide

See more petpads.net Reviews

Visit petpads.net ►