osibatteries.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Motorola CP200 Single Unit AC Battery Charger Rapid Rate

Today by bob B.

Base radio charger

bob B has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
bob B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Motorola CP200 Battery 2000mAh Lithium Ion

Today by bob B.

Replacement batteries for cp200 radios

bob B has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Maxell ER17/33 WKP Battery 3.6V Lithium PLC

3 days ago by Jeffrey D.

Product was what I was looking for.

Jeffrey D has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tektronix THS700 Series Oscilloscope Battery THS7BAT

6 days ago by Richard T. (NC)

Just received, not yet installed or tested.

Richard T has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Prism Medical Ltd C/P 300 Ceiling Lift Battery 10/VH1800AA

1 week ago by Elizabeth M.

Very pleased with service!

We needed these batteries ASAP and they were here fast. Ordered on Wednesday afternoon. They were on my porch Friday morning. Thank you very much OS I. Beth

Elizabeth M has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
EnerSys Genesis NP7-12TFR Sealed Lead Battery 12V 7Ah formerly Yuasa

1 week ago by Mark M. (NM)

Good product, worked as intended

Mark M has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Sunnyway SW440 Battery 4V Sealed Rechargeable

2 weeks ago by Wade D.

Good value

Wade D has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Prism Medical Ltd C/P 300 Ceiling Lift Battery 10/VH1800AA

2 weeks ago by Clinton F.

Does the job, but.....

I've used these batteries for the past several year and recharge them on a regular basis yet they have somewhat limited lasting power. I use the lift only in the a.m. and p.m. for a very short period but these are the results.

Clinton F has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PreCor Inc AMT 100i Battery

3 weeks ago by Tom O.

Great buy

Fast shipping, good pricing. I installed the battery in my PreCore AMT machine, and it lit up like a Christmas tree.

Tom O has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BHM Medical Inc Voyager Portable Track Lift Battery A8500 700-08500

3 weeks ago by Charles G.

Received them on time. They were fully charged so I changed out the battery in the lift and was able to continue without a problem.

Charles G has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Long Way 2FM4.5 Battery 4V Sealed Rechargeable

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Thank you for your fast service. Jim

Sanyo Electric Ultra-Low Freezer MDF-C8V Alarm Battery 5HR-AAC

3 weeks ago by Dale W. (CA)

Rare battery at a very good price.

I like that you put these together when ordered. I have not installed yet, but they look promising.

Dale W has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC

4 weeks ago by Charles S. (FL)

Exactly what I needed and arrived right on time.

Charles S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Generac XG8000E Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

4 weeks ago by al H. (OH)

fast delivery and fully charged. fit perfect and started generac right away!!!!

al H has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eagle Picher LTC-7PN-S4 Battery Keeper ll Lithium Thionyl Chloride

4 weeks ago by Tracy J. (LA)

Satisfied Customer

The battery came in quickly from OSI Batteries and it fit like a glove into my SRM Power Crank.

Tracy J has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Motorola MTS2000 DC In-Vehicle Rapid Battery Charger

12/14/2018 by steve S. (UT)

none

steve S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PreCor Inc EFX 546i Elliptical Cross Trainer Battery 12v 7Ah

12/10/2018 by George A. (NH)

Great price.

Easy to find the right batter, great price and quick delivery.

George A has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kenwood TK272G Battery 2000mAh NiMH

12/05/2018 by Allen C. (NM)

We received the batteries in good shape and fully charged. We topped them off and they are ready for use.

Allen C has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PreCor Inc EFX 546i Elliptical Cross Trainer Battery 12v 7Ah

12/12/2018 by Susan G. (RI)

It's not so much the product that impressed me, it's just a battery, it was the customer service I received when I called with a question. OUTSTANDING

Susan G has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Zoll M Series Monitor Defibrillator Battery 10v 2.5Ah Rechargeable

12/03/2018 by LUIS E.

perfect

LUIS E has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►