osibatteries.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Vision CP1290 Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Rechargeable Valve Regulated

4 days ago by David W. (MN)

Works great in my APC UPS! Very happy so far.

David W has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Energyline 9931-267 Battery 12V 5Ah

4 days ago by Wayne Z.

Great value, will be ordering more at a later date.

Wayne Z has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
MTD 18A-188-799 Battery 4/Unit Required

4 days ago by Doug W. (CA)

I was very pleased with the ease and convenience of ordering the batteries I needed for my lawn mower. I could no longer get them from Sears, so it was a blessing to be able to get them from OSI. Thanks. I did not want to buy a new lawn mower!

Doug W has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BHM Medical Inc Voyager Portable Track Lift Battery A8500 700-08500

6 days ago by Jason T. (WV)

Needed for personal lift device

Jason T has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PreCor Inc EFX 576i Battery

1 week ago by Virgil F. (WA)

Great replacement battery for gym equipment.

I bought this battery to replace the battery in an eliptical machine in a gym I do repairs for. The was one forth of what the original battery cost. It was shipped quickly and arrive in good shape. Thanks.

Virgil F has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PowerSonic PS-670 Battery 6V 7Ah Sealed Rechargeable

1 week ago by Dan B.

Excellent customer service

Lithonia ELB1210N Battery Replacement 1.2v 1.5Ah NiCD

2 weeks ago by Dianna H.

n/a

Dianna H has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
CSB HRL 1234WF2FR Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Lead Acid

2 weeks ago by JCAustin. (TX)

Great value, fast shipping, and excellent service. Buy your batteries here...

OSI Batteries had the UPS batteries that I needed to keep my unit running like it was new. These batteries were direct replacements for the batteries that came in my UPS when I bought it. I purchased two and both were well packaged and in excellent condition when they arrived. Brand new and value priced, there is no place else to buy your batteries except OSI Batteries.

JCAustin has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mitsubishi 2CR17335A WK17 Battery 6.0V Lithium PLC

2 weeks ago by Ruben G.

Fast service thank's

Ruben G has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BB Battery HR22-12 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 88wpc

2 weeks ago by Richard M.

Long life

Best deep cycle battery I've come up with for my wife's electric scooter.

Richard M has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Generac YD9-12 Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

3 weeks ago by patrick M.

Thank you...

patrick M has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement AJC-D9S Battery 12V Sealed Rechargeable

3 weeks ago by Winford A.

Identical with others but much cheaper.

Product was quickly ordered and received. Very good price in fact the lowest I found at the time of ordering. Two connections installed and snapped lid in and done!

Winford A has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Leoch LPX12-7.0 Battery 12V Sealed Rechargeable

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Work perfectly in my electric mower.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Generac 0H1663 Generator Battery 12V 18Ah

3 weeks ago by Dennis J.

Lowest price equivalent replacement I could find

Short lead time on delivery got my Generac generator back into operation. Living in a snow region south of Buffalo, NY and it being February, I rely on our generator. Thanks,

Dennis J has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Unitech AAA300 4.8V 300mA Emergency Light Battery NiCD

3 weeks ago by Brett H. (TX)

Mainly it fit through the small access opening for easier replacement. Shipping through USPS was terrible. Tracking said it had been delivered when it hadn't, stated tried to deliver on a Saturday, we're a business and closed on Saturday Duh. Then the following Monday was Presidents Day and delayed delivery another day.

Brett H has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Generac GP7500E Generator Battery 12V 9Ah

1 month ago by Tim F.

Fast shipment. As soon as I hooked it up it was fully charged and ready to go

Tim F has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eagle Picher LTC-3PN-S2 Battery Keeper ll Lithium Thionyl Chloride

02/15/2019 by Liz F.

QUICK DELIVERY

Liz F has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
PreCor Inc EFX 576i Battery

02/04/2019 by Larry S. (GA)

good battery

arrived in a timely manner and just as described

Larry S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Marathon Power VTWE-3000-01 UPS System Battery

01/31/2019 by Justin.

Fit perfect in Marathon UPS to replace oem batteries. Only been in a few days so far so good.

Justin has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Allen Bradley 1756-BA2 Battery 3.0V Lithium PLC

01/28/2019 by Bill C. (CO)

As good or better than Allen Bradley, at half the cost!

As good or better than Allen Bradley, at half the cost!

Bill C has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►