osibatteries.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

ADI ADEMCO 465-654 Security Alarm System Battery 6V 5.0Ah

6 days ago by Richard F.

Almost Perfect

I am giving you highest marks, but I was disappointed that I had to grind down the tabs for electrical connection. I have replaced my alarm batteries twice before, but this is the first time the tabs were wrong.

Richard F has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Schumacher HJ12-12C-6 Battery 12v 12Ah Nut Bolt

1 week ago by Richard S. (MA)

Hopefully this replacement is better than the original.

Richard S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Varta EasyPack XL Battery 3.7v 2260mAh Lithium Polymer

1 week ago by Robert S.

Exact replacement and fast shipping

Robert S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BHM Medical Inc Voyager Portable Track Lift Battery A8500 700-08500

1 week ago by G. D. (PA)

I received my product on the 7th day from the day I ordered them. I was very pleased with the fast delivery time. They fit my Voyager Portable Overhead Lifter without hanging up when sliding into or out of the unit. I am very happy at this time and will let you know how long they last. I really liked the price on this item. Thank You!

G. D has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Panasonic BR-2/3A with Solder Tabs Battery Industrial Lithium 3v BR17335

2 weeks ago by Tom. (KY)

I will install a new battery soon.

Tom has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Leoch LP12-2.2 Battery 12v 2.2Ah Rechargeable Sealed Lead Acid

3 weeks ago by Walter S. (MD)

Excellent Service

My first time ordering from your company. Very happy with your service!

Walter S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
EnerSys Genesis NP2.3-12FR Sealed Lead Battery 12V 2.3Ah formerly Yuasa

4 weeks ago by Timothy L. (NC)

Easy & Fast

Wonderful service, easy website, FAST delivery. Thanks so very MUCH!

Timothy L has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hawker, Gates, EnerSys Cyclon 0859-1008 Assembly Battery 2x3 Monobloc

05/25/2019 by Thomas E.

Satisfied customer

I received the battery in a few days. Installed it in the weedeater. It's working fine. Can't ask for more than that.

Thomas E has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Epson RC700A Battery 3.0V Lithium PLC

05/23/2019 by Paul I. (KY)

Nothing at this time...

Paul I has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sanik Ni-MH 2/3AAA 300mAh 12V Battery

05/23/2019 by Sherry B.

They saved us money and worked great for us.

Sherry B has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hawker, Gates, EnerSys Cyclon 0859-1008 Assembly Battery 2x3 Monobloc

05/23/2019 by ART. (NH)

The item was the correct part for my Ryobi 150R string trimmer and it fit perfectly. I am extremely pleased with the battery and the fast turn around on delivery. I would highly recommend OSI to anyone in need of this item.

ART has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Ritar RT1265 Battery 12V Sealed Rechargeable

05/15/2019 by EJ S. (OH)

I had to cut the old wire harness off the old one and attach to this one

EJ S has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Vision CP1290 Battery 12V 9Ah Sealed Rechargeable Valve Regulated

05/14/2019 by Robert D.

Great service both times.

Thank you for the prompt delivery

Robert D has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Liko Inc Viking Series Patient Lift Battery 2/Unit Required

05/13/2019 by CHARLES L. (CA)

Good batteries.

CHARLES L has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Vision CP12100S Battery 12V 10Ah Sealed Rechargeable Valve Regulated

05/12/2019 by Anonymous Customer.

Battery was received as advertised by supplier. Installed, an d operative from the get-go. Very satisfactory!

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement Energy Power EP-SLA12-4 Battery 12V Sealed Rechargeable

05/06/2019 by Robert P.

Great price and timely delivery!

Robert P has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Philips Medical Heartstream Forerunner AED Battery BT1 M2720-64001

05/02/2019 by Mark T.

easy purchasing

BB Battery SHR3.6-12 VRLA Rechargeable Battery 12v 13WPC

05/01/2019 by Mike J. (CO)

Quick & easy to use the website! Highly recommend!

Mike J has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
BB Battery HR22-12 Battery VRLA Rechargeable 12v 88wpc

04/29/2019 by kevin M.

great pricing

excellent customer service and great price

kevin M has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide
Chamberlain 4228 Replacement Garage Door Opener Battery

04/25/2019 by JEFFERY L. (OK)

Great prices on Battery

Great Price and fast shipping this was the absolute cheapest battery on the market and tested perfectly when installed out of the box, no need to charge up before testing it just worked. no need to over pay for this model of battery.

JEFFERY L has also left a Merchant Review for osibatteries.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more osibatteries.com Reviews

Visit osibatteries.com ►