needdecals.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Handicap Symbol Stock Decals

05/09/2018 by Jesus R. (FL)

Nice item good quality

Jesus R has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Clergy Parking Permit Hang Tags

05/07/2018 by Domyan L. (UT)

Shop here first -and look no further.

I’ve purchased this item before and needed a few more. I pass the website information on to others!

Domyan L has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
High School Student Hang Tag Permits - 25 Pack

05/04/2018 by Pilar.

These work perfect for our school.

Pilar has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Standard - Custom Car Parking Hang Tag Permits

04/27/2018 by Julie M. (MN)

Extremely satisfied

The quality of these tags is superb, far exceeding my expectations, and the ordering process extremely easy. The customer service rep I spoke with was informative and helpful. I will definitely use this company again.

Julie M has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Clear Blank Static Window Cling - Blank Static Cling

04/13/2018 by Noel. (TX)

Perfect application for tinted windshield.

Great product if you have your windshield UV tinted. TX requires the registration sticker on the windshield so this worked out perfectly. Just placed my sticker onto this clear static window cling, and plaved it on the windshield. Works great and highly recommended this product to everyone.

Noel has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Orange Hanging Parking Permits - Standard

03/21/2018 by Scott. (NC)

Second year for ordering these as 'gate passes' for your car show. Great quality and quick turn-around!

Scott has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Parking Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

03/22/2018 by nancy C. (WI)

Good Deal

This is my fifth year ordering parking passes and I have been highly satisfied with the quality and timely service.

nancy C has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Video Surveillance On Premises Decals

02/27/2018 by Susan W. (WI)

The product is fine. We have them on our entrance doors and on the window in the front of the church office.

Susan W has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Windshield Parking Permits

02/26/2018 by vanessa V.

quick and nice work

Parking Permit Hangers - Stock Parking Hang Tags - 25 Per Pack

01/19/2018 by James. (CA)

Been using needdecals.com for years!!!! Always happy!

Awesome as always!! Quick and easy!

James has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
STX-3647HT4cp-072

12/29/2017 by Rosemarie. (ND)

Sharp Looking Parking Permit

Very nice looking. Sturdy. Appreciated the help with the artwork and design.

Rosemarie has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
STX-3647HT4cp-029

12/14/2017 by Bryan.

Thanks

5 Pack - Temporary Handicap Hang Tag Parking Permits

11/16/2017 by kiki.

great quality

kiki has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Professional Home Security Sign (with Stake) Blue

10/19/2017 by Patricia.

Great product

Patricia has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Clear Blank Static Window Cling - Blank Static Cling

10/12/2017 by Donna. (NJ)

Will order again for sure. Works great. Fast delivery. Thank you!

Donna has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Clergy Parking Permit Hang Tags

09/13/2017 by DEMERIS B. (TX)

I bought this,for my pastor as a gift.

DEMERIS B has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
American Flag Sticker Sheets - 12 Flags per Sheet 1 x 2 inch

09/02/2017 by Scott A. (PA)

good

Scott A has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mix-N-Match - Hanging Parking Tags - 25 Pack

08/31/2017 by Christi.

Worked really well for us.

Christi has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
Custom Windshield Parking Permits

08/30/2017 by Diana.

Excellent service!!!

Diana has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide
5 Pack - Temporary Handicap Hang Tag Parking Permits

08/24/2017 by Norman. (FL)

great seller

Norman has also left a Merchant Review for needdecals.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more needdecals.com Reviews

Visit needdecals.com ►