naturals-inc.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Eileen Fisher Scoop Neck Long Tunic in Viscose Jersey

01/17/2018 by Shelly.

Great Tunic To Wear With Leggings

I love this tunic. I am a curvy girl 5'3" 185 pounds and the XL fits perfectly. You can really dress this up or down. It is long enough that it fits over my hips and covers my bum if I want to wear leggings or skinny jeans with it. The fabric is light and flowing, but doesn't cling to all your trouble spots like some other fabrics do. So simple and basic and goes with just about everything.

Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch Twill Slim Ankle Pant

08/08/2017 by Kath.

My favorite pants

I absolutely love these pants. The only way they could be better is if they came in blue too!

Eileen Fisher Soft V-Neck Full-Length Dress in Viscose Jersey

05/13/2017 by Cheryl.

Wardrobe essential!

This dress is as basic as jeans. Timeless, seasonless, travels well, easy to care for. Most any shirt, jacket or sweater can be worn over this. A slip and silk tee under for cold weather, sleeveless in Summer. Boots or sandals...your choice. I could never be without this dress.

Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Leg Pant with Yoke Waistband

10/19/2016 by Marianne D. (FL)

I have several pairs of these pants. I don't have to hem them and they are a good cut for me. I now have several pairs. They are my winter in Florida go to pant! These pants are a winner!

Marianne D has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant

09/28/2016 by Neena G. (NY)

Fits well. I wish the price included shipping.

Neena G has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Capri Pant w/ Yoke Waistband

06/04/2016 by MARYLOU H. (OK)

Very flattering!!

MARYLOU H has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher The System Bateau Neck Long Shell in Lightweight Viscose Jersey

05/01/2016 by Lori K. (HI)

Very Nice EF Top

I couldn't find this in white anywhere but here. Thanks Naturals.

Lori K has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Heavyweight Rayon Knit Slim Pant

04/12/2016 by A. B. (MA)

These pants are heavy enough for winters in the Northeast, look elegant and neat, and are so very comfortable!

A. B has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant w/ Yoke Waistband

04/02/2016 by Joyce.

My "go to" pants.

My all time favorite pants. Year round easy care fabric that is great for travel. They look great on and are so comfortable! I own several pair. They run large.

Eileen Fisher Scoop Neck Long Slim Tank in Organic Cotton Baby Rib

03/19/2016 by Pam C. (Alberta)

Great Tank Tops! A Must Have

I wear these cotton ribbed tanks everywhere! Your wardrobe can't exist without them! So soft and wearable as layers

Pam C has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Bateau Neck Box-Top in Stretch Silk Jersey

02/27/2016 by Sharon S. (OH)

EF silk jersey is the best

love EF silk jersey and could finally buy it at a price I couldn't resist.

Sharon S has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant w/ Yoke Waistband

02/24/2016 by sandra M. (ME)

Highly recommend

Very comfortable. Have multiple ones

sandra M has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant w/ Yoke Waistband

01/27/2016 by Phyllis I. (HI)

Love the pants and fabric. Normally wear size PP. Do you have that in stock? I will try to alter this one to fit like PP size. Welcome your response. Thank you. Phyllis Ihori

Phyllis I has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Three Dots Fitted Crew Neck Tee

12/04/2015 by Carol S.

BEST TEE EVER

Dress up or dress down, best tee ever, so comfortable, washes great, love 'em!!!

Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Leg Pant with Yoke Waistband

12/10/2015 by Alexis B. (MA)

Great pants at a good price!

No Image Available
Three Dots Red Dot Playgirl Swing Top with 3/4 Sleeves

08/23/2015 by Sunny205.

Perfect Black Top!

3/4 sleeves, Swing-style, not too low-cut, what is NOT to love about this shirt! I ordered another in black and one in night iris!

No Image Available
Eileen Fisher A-Line Jacket with Hidden Hood in Weather Resistant Organic Cotton Nylon

08/18/2015 by Lundysmom.

What I Was Looking For

This is the type of rain jacket I have been looking for. It is both attractive and the quality is Eileen Fisher as usual.

Tracie Martyn Amla Purifying Cleanser

07/28/2014 by Judy R. (Moraga, CA, USA)

This cleanser has a lovely smell and leaves my face feeling clean and soft. I also use her serum, so thought I would try the cleanser. Glad I did.

Judy R has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tracie Martyn Amla Purifying Cleanser

04/02/2014 by Manny. (Staten Island, New York, USA)

Hello, I am compelled to write a review of this great cleanser. It is very refreshing to use and cleans the skin perfectly. It also brightens the complexion and helps with redness as well. Anyone that is on the fence with this product don"t be. Jump over that fence and purchase it you will not be sorry you did

Manny has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tracie Martyn Amla Purifying Cleanser

04/15/2014 by T. D. (Key Biscayne, Florida, USA)

I've been using this for three weeks and my skin feels totally different from before I started. It has given it a feeling of re-invigoration and renewal. Great product!

T. D has also left a Merchant Review for naturals-inc.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more naturals-inc.com Reviews

Visit naturals-inc.com ►