mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Soft Succulent Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties (25)

1 day ago by Nancy B. (OH)

Beautiful, as usual!

Nancy B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haworthia Set of 5

2 days ago by Jillian. (MA)

I was very happy with my first order...a teeny bit less happy with this order. It may just be because a different person packaged my order. The plants didn’t seem as pretty or as full this time. That being said, I will most likely order from a Mountain Crest again.

Jillian has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Waterwise Botanicals® Flowering Opuntia Cactus Set

2 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

Received my cactus set and wasn’t disappointed. Well packaged and prompt delivery. :)

Sempervivum (Hens and Chicks) 105 Plug Tray - 21 Varieties

4 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

.

Anonymous Customer has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
MCG Ultimate Succulent Sampler Tray - 2in Containers - 50 Varieties (50)

4 days ago by Anonymous Customer.

.

MCG Super Succulent Sampler Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties (25)

4 days ago by Janie V. (TX)

I was very happy with my succulents. They were healthy and packed well. It is a nice variety.

Janie V has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Succulent Set of 5

6 days ago by Nancy B. (FL)

Great Deal

Nice variety. So many possibilities!

Nancy B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum (Hens and Chicks) 105 Plug Tray - 21 Varieties

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

looked great

MCG Super Succulent Sampler Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties (25)

1 week ago by Carla M. (WA)

Very happy with this purchase!

I always find it difficult to order something online, based on pictures and a description! These arrived better than I expected - quickly, and in good shape! They will work perfectly in our table centerpieces for our event! I will definitely order again

Carla M has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum (Hens and Chicks) 105 Plug Tray - 21 Varieties

1 week ago by 808 B. (HI)

I received the 2 trays to be used for our upcoming party décor. They arrived in a sturdy box with all plugs fresh and beautiful. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Mountain Crest Gardens again. Mahalo (Thank You).

808 B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Colors of Winter Succulent 49 Plug Tray - 7 Varieties

1 week ago by Jan M.

No thanks.

Jan M has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Indoor Succulent Set of 9

1 week ago by Anonymous Customer.

N/A

Echeveria Set

1 week ago by Regan. (GA)

Exellent Quality Plants!

No regrets on buying this set! Definitely worth the money and the experience. I will say that USPS shipping is actually garbage, and it took 5 extra days to be delivered AFTER the delivery date. Now, I won’t hold that against MCG because shipping is out of their control. All were well packaged and healthy upon arrival!

Regan has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haworthia Set of 5

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Got some plants for my wife for Xmas and received them as of they weren’t even touched. Very healthy and beautifully taken care of.

Soft Succulent Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties (25)

3 weeks ago by Lisa. (AK)

Mountain Crest Gardens great - FedEx not

FedEx was late to deliver - 2day shipping took 6 days. Most of the plants survived ok - a few may not. AftEr delay, FedEx was unable to figure out when box would be delivered.

Lisa has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Swizzle Sticks Cutting

3 weeks ago by Shellie W. (NE)

Mystery Sticks

I was surprised they didn't look similar to the pictures, there isn't any leaves. But are good size. Only have had them planted a week or so and they haven't shriveled up and died yet. The only info I know about this plant is from the tiny bit of info Mountain Crest give us. I'll have to Google what it's suppose to look like and care it needs.

Shellie W has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rock Garden Soft Succulent Set of 9

3 weeks ago by Hunter T. (ID)

Love love love!

Hunter T has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
MCG Ultimate Succulent Sampler Tray - 2in Containers - 50 Varieties (50)

3 weeks ago by Ken B.

Very happy.

Arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Ken B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rosette Set of 9

3 weeks ago by sheila W.

A great rosette fill in!

The plants are gorgeous and healthy. I put them in the sink for a nice soaking because they were dry. They drained well and I put them on the window sill for three days. They seemed acclimated, so I planted them in healthy, existing planters to fill in empty spots. So far, so good. I needed some different species because after propagating my own so much, I was finding my planters were looking boring. This really helped.

sheila W has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Indoor Succulent Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties

4 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Loved my succulents!

See more mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Visit mountaincrestgardens.com ►