mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Sempervivum (Hens and Chicks) 100 Mini Plug Tray - 10 Varieties

Today by Jennifer P.

They plants were absolutely beautiful. The only thing I didn’t care for was the tray they came in. It was hard to get them out.

Jennifer P has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jennifer P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
MCG Ultimate Succulent Sampler™ Tray - 2in Containers - 50 Varieties (50)

Today by Jennifer P.

Absolutely beautiful. So healthy!

Jennifer P has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum Set of 5

2 days ago by Patricia Z.

I was expecting the plants were bigger

Patricia Z has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Indoor Succulent Tray - 2in Containers - 5 Varieties (25)

2 days ago by Kate C. (IL)

They arrived on time - (despite a huge snowstorm in the west). They were packed with the heat pack I had ordered and arrived looking happy and healthy. Beautiful plants!

Kate C has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Individual Succulent Plug

3 days ago by Ethan B. (AR)

Smaller than I was expecting.

Ethan B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum (Hens and Chicks) Tray - 2in Containers - 5 Varieties (25)

3 days ago by Sylvia E. (PR)

My experience with Mountain Crest have always been of great satisfaction. Thanks for the good work.

Sylvia E has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum Set of 9

4 days ago by Jennifer J.

Love all the sempervivum! These were a gift for my dad and he was impressed by the variety. They all arrived in great shape with little chicks sprouting already! Thank you!

Jennifer J has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum Set of 9

5 days ago by Mary E. (MD)

00

Mary E has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
MCG Ultimate Succulent Sampler™ Tray - 2in Containers - 50 Varieties (50)

5 days ago by Alexandra M.

Recommend but shipping problems

The shipment was delayed in transit so arrived 3 days late, the soil was bone dry. A handful of pods had no soil in them because the delivery person left the box on our doorstep upside down. Two of the succulents were pretty dried out and frail. Overall this is a good buy I would recommend.

Alexandra M has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sempervivum heuffelii Set of 9

6 days ago by Nerissa W.

Awesome selection of succulents!

My succulents arrived and we're very well packaged. Loved the flyer included with lots of helpful information on caring for your succulents. Can't wait to plant them!

Pastel Succulent Set of 9

6 days ago by Joni N.

Beautiful Succulents! Thank you!

Individual Succulent Plug

6 days ago by Elizabeth H. (CA)

best value

Elizabeth H has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Individual Succulent Plug

5 days ago by Stacey. (CA)

Love the succulents, great pice adn packaging. I was slightly disappointed that 6 of 10 were pretty much the same sempervivums. Was hoping for more variety.

Stacey has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Haworthia Set of 5

1 week ago by Paula B.

Arrived timely and succulents were in terrific condition.

Paula B has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rock Garden Soft Succulent Set of 9

1 week ago by Franziska B.

I love my new succulents. Didn’t give it 5 stars just because two of them were kind of broken but I planted them and hope they will recover. Otherwise I’m very happy with my shipment. Thank you for the follow up

Cacti Set of 5

1 week ago by John H. (VT)

Package was damaged during delivey.

John H has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
MCG Ultimate Succulent Sampler Tray - 2in Containers - 50 Varieties (50)

1 week ago by Sharon R. (OR)

Packing wasn’t great...plants tossed around a bit. Most are okay, but not all. Think all but about 5 will survive, a few more are questionable. A little disappointed with this shipment.

Sharon R has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Soft Succulent Tray - 2in Containers - 25 Varieties (25)

1 week ago by Lacey P. (NY)

This was perfect for the baby shower. The succulents arrived in perfect condition and the guests commented that they were in better condition than any other time they’ve received succulents as gifts.

Lacey P has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cacti Set of 5

1 week ago by SANDRA G. (WI)

One of the plants were totally out of the soil and the pot. I repotted and it seems to be okay. We will see

SANDRA G has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide
Echeveria 49 Plug Tray - 7 Varieties

1 week ago by Helene M. (CA)

Beautiful and Healthy

Beautiful and healthy !

Helene M has also left a Merchant Review for mountaincrestgardens.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more mountaincrestgardens.com Reviews

Visit mountaincrestgardens.com ►