motocomposites Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 796, 1100 (2009-2013), Hypermotard 821, 939, 950 Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Cliff S.

The tire hugger looks great and installed easily

Cliff S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Sprocket Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 696 /796/ 1100/EVO, Streetfighter

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Looks great

Sprocket Cover in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 696 /796/ 1100/EVO, Streetfighter Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Cliff S.

Looks great

V Piece in 100% Carbon Fiber for Aprilia RSV4 2009+ Verified Purchase

3 days ago by lScott H.

Rsv4 belly pan

Good quality quick shipping always get good pieces from Moto composites

lScott H has also left a Merchant Review for motocomposites. Click to view Click to hide
lScott H has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Belly Pan in 100% Carbon Fiber for Aprilia RSV4 2016+

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Good quality quick shipping always get good pieces from Moto composites

Belly Pan in 100% Carbon Fiber for Aprilia RSV4 2016+ Verified Purchase

3 days ago by lScott H.

Good quality quick shipping always get good pieces from Moto composites

lScott H has also left a Merchant Review for motocomposites. Click to view Click to hide
1.2 - Shipping of Tracked Packet to 250g to the UK and most European countries Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Paul C. (Scotland)

The Worst Custom Carbon Product I have Ever Seen.

Waited 4 months for a so called custom made carbon product and it was the worst quality motorbike accessory that I have seen in 40 years of experience. When I contacted Motocomposites to make them aware they simply ignored me, I guess they don’t care now that they have my money. Shame on you Motocomposites.

Paul C has also left a Merchant Review for motocomposites. Click to view Click to hide
Upper Side Panels in Carbon with Fiberglass for Suzuki GSXR 1000 09-16 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Edwin T.

Looks great. Just had to make some modifications to make it fit

Large Side Panels in Carbon with Fiberglass for MV Agusta F3 675/800 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Jorge V.

Finish on the CF side could be better some scratch or sanding marks can be seen through the clear coat

Heel Plates in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha FZ-07/ MT-07 2015+ Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Andrew W.

Quality made product, gives my XSR700 a nice little detail, and the carbon really work with the carbon on my exhaust.

Rear Hugger in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha FZ-09/ MT-09 / FJ-09/ XSR900 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Jack P.

Looks great on 2014 FZ09 Red

Beautiful carbon but I really wish the holes would have fit the OEM style inserts.

Jack P has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha FZ-09/ MT-09/FJ-09/XSR900

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Beautiful carbon but I really wish the holes would have fit the OEM style inserts. More difficult to install since carbon isn't as flexible as cheap plastic so the wheel may have to come off.

Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Yamaha FZ-09/ MT-09/FJ-09/XSR900 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Jack P.

Looks great on 2014 FZ09 Red

Beautiful carbon but I really wish the holes would have fit the OEM style inserts. More difficult to install since carbon isn't as flexible as cheap plastic so the wheel may have to come off.

Rear Hugger with Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014+ Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Dalton C.

.

Dalton C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014+ / Z800

View this product

Awesome Choice!

.

Front Fender in 100% Carbon Fiber for Kawasaki Z1000/ Ninja 1000 2014+ / Z800 Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Dalton C.

.

Heel Plates Covers in Carbon with Fiberglass for Suzuki GSX1300 R Hayabusa 1999-2007 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Karl A.

Right amount of accent for my Busa

Termignoni Exhaust Shield (with heat foil) in Carbon with Fiberglass for Ducati XDiavel Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Teimuraz P.

Fast shipping and good price,thanks:)

Rear Panels in Carbon with Fiberglass for Ducati Hyperstrada, Hypermotard 821 2013-2015, 939 2016+ Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Frank D.

Nice product

Nice carbon/glass panel, Will purchase more for my Bike.

Exhaust Cover (A) in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 821, 1200 Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Jonathan B.

Great find

Looks great and the twill matte finish matched the Termignoni carbon exhaust perfectly. It was exactly what I was looking for.

1.3 - Shipping of Tracked Packet from 251g to 500g to the UK and most European countries Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Neil D.

Good quality, good finish and fit.

Chain Guard in 100% Carbon Fiber for Ducati Monster 796, 1100, EVO **DISC** Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Noel R.

Product is good

Belly Pan Sides in Carbon with Fiberglass for Triumph Street Triple 2013-2016 Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Ken D.

Almost 5 stars

Overall finish of product is 5 stars worthy. Gave it 4 stars as the fit was not up to same quality as OEM. The front screw on the right hand side only screwed in 90% to the mounting bracket, sticking out slightly.

Ken D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Windscreen in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Speed Triple 1050 2011-2015, Street Triple 2011-2016

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Overall finish of product is 5 stars worthy. Gave it 4 stars as the fit was not up to same quality as OEM. Mounting holes were slightly smaller, preventing screws from aligning with mounting bracket. Was a simple fix as I used a drill bit to enlarge the holes on the flyscreen. If not prepared with additional tools, could have been more problematic.

Windscreen in 100% Carbon Fiber for Triumph Speed Triple 1050 2011-2015, Street Triple 2011-2016 Verified Purchase

5 days ago by Ken D.

Fitment could be better when installing.

Overall finish of product is 5 stars worthy. Gave it 4 stars as the fit was not up to same quality as OEM. Mounting holes were slightly smaller, preventing screws from aligning with mounting bracket. Was a simple fix as I used a drill bit to enlarge the holes on the flyscreen. If not prepared with additional tools, could have been more problematic.

Loading Page Animation

See more motocomposites Reviews

Visit motocomposites ►