mdhearingaid.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

1 day ago by Beverly B. (CA)

Work in progress.

I have had my hearing aids for a only a week so am still adjusting to using them. I’m wearing them all day but am still learning which programs work in different situations. So it’s definitely a work in progress. Ask me again in a couple of weeks.

Beverly B has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

1 week ago by Carl W. (IN)

Too soon to write a review yet.

Carl W has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

1 week ago by john V.

I am not happy with the function. There is to much squealing when I try to adjust the volume.

john V has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

2 weeks ago by Joyce D.

Wonderful to be able to hear again. I didn’t realize how much I was missing.

Joyce D has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

3 weeks ago by William F.

Good no frills affordable hearing aids.

I’ve had a pair of MD Pro hearing aids for 5+ years. One of them still works well but the other got crunched by my dog. So I picked up a new pair when they were on sale. I also have a pair of digitals from a major manufacturer but prefer the unprocessed analog sound of the MD Pro’s for music. I played the drums in a rock band in the 60-70’s and being young and foolish did not realize how sitting between massive power guitar amplifiers and smacking my drums with the biggest sticks I could handle would damage my hearing. As a result I have moderately severe high end loss in one ear and even worse in the other. I’ve had a number of hearing aids over the years including digitals. They are getting better but the sound still seems over processed to me. As a result I use my analog MD Pro’s when jamming with my friends (at controlled levels through a headphone monitor mix) and when mixing or listening to music. These aids are very basic and have no AGC (automatic gain control) so you have to adjust the gain yourself for different environments but it becomes second nature after a while. The simple two setting EQ is adequate for my high end loss. Unlike the MD digitals I don’t see the MD Pro analogs go on sale or included in bonus offers. I scooped them up when they did. Worth the money at full price but even better on sale.

William F has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

3 weeks ago by Elaine F.

Great buy

I am really pleased with these hearing aids and am enjoying them.

Elaine F has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

3 weeks ago by Gerald P. (MN)

Got it

Easy to set up and use and best of all you hear eberything

Gerald P has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 CORE hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

2 weeks ago by Bruce W.

So happy I bought the LifeCore aids

I have been wearing the new aids for about three weeks. First week I thought they weren't working correctly, but I wasn't hearing all the sounds amplified only those that I was missing. The app on my smartphone set up the aids easily. I have been using other aids from MDHearing for about 5 years and was always satisfied with their products, but the LifeCore is life changing for me. I can hear sounds that I haven't heard in years. Thank you for providing me with this great product.

Bruce W has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

4 weeks ago by James L. (MI)

Great hearing aids - comparable to ones I previously had that cost almost 5 times as much. I have worn hearing aids for over 15 years - different types but these MD's are excellent.

James L has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
One AIR Hearing Aid for LEFT ear

11/07/2018 by Harlon G.

Amazing product..can't beat the price!

Harlon G has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
One AIR Hearing Aid for LEFT ear

11/01/2018 by Sandy.

Does squeal in her ear.

Sandy has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

3 weeks ago by Blanche. (AK)

Nano hearing aids

I am pleased with my hearing aids. I also ordered extra batteries for future use.

Blanche has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

10/29/2018 by Dan Q.

Great product for a good price!

These aids work well. I was in our Kingdom Hall (church) listening to everyone sing. I suddenly found out that not everyone is a Great singer. Before these, the singing sounded in harmony! Not so much anymore. Two things: I wish they beeped or something when they are turned on; these batteries have lasted a long time so far, but I hope they beep when they need to be changed.

Dan Q has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 AIR Hearing Aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/26/2018 by Tina R.

Works well.

Tina R has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 CORE hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/26/2018 by Marcia L. (CA)

They work well. Forget I have them on.

Marcia L has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 CORE hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/20/2018 by Aileen M. (MN)

Very happy with my purchase

I'm very happy with my CORE hearing aids. I have worn hearing aids for years and they work better than my last, much more expensive, pair.

Aileen M has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 CORE hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/20/2018 by Randy W. (ID)

As far as I can tell so far so good

Randy W has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 LUX hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/17/2018 by Curtis M.

Happy with my purchase.

They are an improvement over the AIR hearing aids I had.

Curtis M has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 LUX hearing aids with Protection Plan and bonus batteries

10/14/2018 by James T. (VA)

Replaced my $4000 pair that fell apart in my hand. Replaced with the Lux at one third the cost. So far very good choice.

James T has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide
2 PRO Hearing Aids with protection plan and bonus batteries

10/09/2018 by JOAN M.

working great

JOAN M has also left a Merchant Review for mdhearingaid.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more mdhearingaid.com Reviews

Visit mdhearingaid.com ►