laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

12/04/2020 by David C. (Michigan)

Golly, this was what i asked for. This is good coffee.

AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

11/26/2020 by Robyn K. (Alabama)

It reminds me of our days in Villahermosa when we first discovered coffee from Vera Cruz!

Robyn K has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - Breakfast Blend - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

11/11/2020 by Al W. (North Carolina)

I had my first cup of Armonia today. It is very smooth and creamy. It has no offensive invasions. I like it a lot. Usually, a couple of months will prove it's drinkability. First impression is very positive. Al

AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

10/11/2020 by Federico V. (California)

Perfect Cup!

I have bought a few of these over the last few months, always makes a great cup, thoroughly enjoy it!

Federico V has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
Federico V has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I alternate this with the “Amatista” and never disappointed always perfect!

AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans - WHOLE BEAN, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

10/11/2020 by Federico V. (California)

Ambar!

I alternate this with the “Amatista” and never disappointed always perfect!

Federico V has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
EUFORIA BLEND - Dark Roast - ESPRESSO - Premium Arabica Beans - MEDIUM GRIND, 12oz. (340g) Verified Purchase

10/06/2020 by Adams A. (Florida)

Wonderful Flavor ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Adams A has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/05/2020 by Victoria C. (TX)

Been looking for a Veracruz coffee

Love that I can get coffee straight from my husband’s home state. It’s delicious and affordable and packaging is delightful

Victoria C has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/03/2020 by Florence G. (FL)

Great quality beans at a fair price

Fresh and delicious beans for my morning cup.

Florence G has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
EUFORIA BLEND - Dark Roast - ESPRESSO - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by William P.

you will get hooked!!

Deep flavor w/ tones of chocolate. Works well in my grinder/ expresso machine

William P has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Holly S. (VA)

Love it!

My husband and loved the taste of this coffee. My husband is from Mexico, and for him it was almost like being home.

Holly S has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Linda D.

A smooth, full bodied, delightful coffee!

ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by William P.

one of the best coffees on the market

Great full flavor!!!

William P has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Michael L. (NY)

Beautifully roasted

Michael L has also left a Merchant Review for laflorestacafe.shop. Click to view Click to hide
AMATISTA Veracruz - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans

09/11/2020 by Holly S.

Great taste

I am a serious coffee drinker, and this coffee is very good. My husband that is from vera cruz loves it too! He said it's like he is back home. Getting ready to place another order now, glad I found this coffee.

JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans

08/31/2020 by Chris E.

Jade

This coffee is definitely Mexican. It is not too strong and not too light. It's the perfect cup of coffee in the morning. This coffee is a specialty coffee that you cannot find just anywhere. This is my second purchase and I will probably be a long time customer.

SUAVE - Light Roast- Premium Arabica Beans

08/06/2020 by Alec.

Wonderful light-roasted blend from wonderful people

I've really enjoyed all the coffees I've tried from la Floresta, including the single-origins, but I've settled on the Suave Clasico blend as my go-to. I love a good light roast, and they're increasingly hard to find. I'm so glad I discovered this one. Also, Barbara and her team are incredibly nice people - a pleasure to do business with and very service-oriented. Enthusiastically recommended.

ALEBRIJE USDA Organic - Medium Roast - Chiapas Single Origin-

07/30/2020 by Anthony R.

So delicious that I can even drink it without sugar or cream. Great coffee

Fantastic coffee!

JADE Oaxaca - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans

07/30/2020 by Jose S.

Delicioso

Estuve buscando cafe de Oaxaca mucho tiempo hasta que encontre a Floresta Cafe. Me han dejado muy satisfecho porque el cafe esta delicioso, es aromatico y tiene mucho cuerpo. Barbara siempre responde a tiempo y se interesa mucho por sus clientes. Definitivamente pedire mas.

ARMONIA - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans

07/30/2020 by Amanda D.

Great Mexican coffee

I tried La Floresta cafe after a stay at the JW Marriot in Tijuana, Mexico and I loved it. I found them here right after I came back and I didn't doubt to order. I even sent some coffee to friends so they try it too! this blend is so balanced but at the same time bold enough to wake me up.

AMBAR Chiapas - Medium Roast - Premium Arabica Beans

07/30/2020 by Martina G.

In love with the smell and taste

The best coffee from Chiapas I have ever tried. It is outstanding! the flavor, the aroma, the packaging.

Loading Page Animation

See more laflorestacafe.shop Reviews

Visit laflorestacafe.shop ►