islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/22/2018 by Despina. (LA)

This is the only natural deodorant that I have used that works for me, and I've tried many, including different brands that Whole Foods sells. It keeps body odor away all day. I love it and recommend it to others.

Despina has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/21/2018 by Steve. (IL)

The best ever

This is by far the best deodorant we have ever used bar none

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/21/2018 by Rebecca. (IN)

My favorite because it works.

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/21/2018 by John P. (NY)

Where has this been all my life? The BEST organic, healthy deordorant out there.

This deodorant not only works amazing, it is so much healthier for the body that mass market products that it is simply a "must buy." I tried hoards of organic, non-chemical brands prior to settling on Island. It has a slightly thicker texture than other sticks when first applied but that dissipates almost immediately. You also will undergo a brief period of underarm detox as your body lets go of all the nasty chemicals you have been smearing on for years - you will notice a yellowish shadow on white t-shirts but it washes put without issue. There may also be a faint musty odor too as the toxins are excreted but again, all gone in under a week. This is serious good health in a deodorant that works. Buy several at once of the quantity discount - it stores well.

John P has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream

08/20/2018 by Nikki. (CA)

I love this product but I accidentally put too many drops of my lavender essential oil and I ended up having an allergic reaction.

Nikki has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/20/2018 by Nikki. (CA)

I love this deodorant and been using it for years. However, with the recent heat wavy my deodorant didn’t stand a chance so I bought the cream deodorant which is just as amazing. I love that this deodorant is all natural and has no aluminum

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

08/20/2018 by Kendall. (PA)

Over the years I have tried numerous kinds of deodorants and never found any that worked as well as the island probiotic.

Kendall has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Baking Soda Free - Sensitive Stick Deodorant with Probiotics

07/25/2018 by David. (OR)

Best deodorant I have ever used. No more rashes.

David has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/25/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

Love this product! It’s the only one that works for me, living in Key West. I stay dry and I don’t smell. Just wish it came in lavender.

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/25/2018 by LCG. (PA)

Best deodorant on the planet

This product was recommended to me by a friend. She and her 3 daughters use it daily and now this is the only deodorant my daughter and I will ever use. I will be switching my husband over soon as I 100% satisfied. It is very effective at chemical free odor control and goes on dry with a slight exfoliating feel to the skin-but never tugging or pulling. Perfect for men and women.

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/25/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

This is the best deodorant for me by far!! Love this product have shared with many people

Baking Soda Free - Sensitive Stick Deodorant with Probiotics

07/24/2018 by Patti. (NJ)

It works!!

Love love love this product!! Keeps me smelling fresh all day

Patti has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/24/2018 by Patti. (NJ)

Finally a natural deodorant that works

Finally a natural deodorant that doesn’t leave me smelling my BO in just a few hours! It’s wonderful.... and now my 11 year old son is also using it. Thank you for making such a wonderful product

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/24/2018 by Rich W.

It works well, just as good as the deodorants with toxic ingredients. It’s nice to have a healthy alternative.

Baking Soda Free - Sensitive Stick Deodorant with Probiotics

07/24/2018 by islavet. (VA)

This doesn't work quite as well for me as the baking soda variety, but unfortunately I reacted to the baking soda deodorant so the company replaced it with this to try. No other natural deodorant has worked this well!

islavet has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Cream

07/24/2018 by islavet. (VA)

This brand is the only natural deodorant that has ever worked for me! I think the probiotics are the secret ingredient. Unfortunately, it turned out that I reacted to it (probably the baking soda), but the company replaced what I had bought with baking-soda free deodorant, which works not quite as well but is sufficient.

Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/24/2018 by JS. (GA)

Wonderful Healthy Deodorant

This is a great deodorant that is effective and healthy!

JS has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/22/2018 by Anna. (CT)

My husband and I love this deodorant. It works great and it's great knowing that there are no harmful ingredients in it. Thank you!

Anna has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Baking Soda Free - Sensitive Stick Deodorant with Probiotics

07/20/2018 by Michele. (PA)

This is, by far, the best natural deodorant I have ever tried (and I’ve tried a few). It really works. I used to use clinical strength deodorant but since switching to this natural one, I realize how much harm I was doing to my body. I will never go back to commercial deodorant!

Michele has also left a Merchant Review for islanddeodorant.com. Click to view Click to hide
Island Deodorant Organic Probiotic Deodorant Stick

07/20/2018 by Anonymous Customer.

This deodorant is great. A little pricey, but well worth it!

See more islanddeodorant.com Reviews

Visit islanddeodorant.com ►