interstateproducts.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon

Today by Frederick F. (OH)

.

Frederick F has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon

3 days ago by john Z.

Recommend this product to any one fighting rust

This stuff is great i use a paint sprayer sn it goes on easier then with a brush. Just buy a better quility paint sprayer then i did

john Z has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Justrite Flammable Safety Cabinet - 893000 - 30 Gal. Manual

4 days ago by Elizabeth L. (LA)

Good price, competitive shipping, arrived timely and is as described.

Elizabeth L has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mini Spill Containment Berm 5' x 5' - Black 35 oz. VCP Material

6 days ago by Ezekiel R. (TX)

I ordered one of these previously, and was so satisfied with the product that I bought another.

Ezekiel R has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cold Pipe Insulation - Aerosol - 12 Cans/Case

1 week ago by Brad G.

Sorry to say, this product did not work for us and I am returning it.

Brad G has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Aerosol Roof Patch and Leak Sealer - 12 Cans/Case

1 week ago by Nasir A.

Works .

Nasir A has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Chewing Gum Remover Spray - 12 Cans/Case

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Easy to use .

Chewing Gum Remover Spray - 12 Cans/Case

1 week ago by Nasir A.

Easy to use .

Spill Containment L-Bracket Berm - 10' x 10' x 18"

2 weeks ago by James J.

We have ordered these from interstate in the past and ordered them again for our expanding warehouse. That should say it all-repeat customer and nobody seems to be able to match the price and quality-and I've been shopping around just for good measure!

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail

2 weeks ago by Richard V. (OR)

Works great.

Works as advertised and the coverage area was spot on. I plan on a top coat soon but I had to do something about the rust first. 1 step effectively sealed the rust so I can apply the finish coat.

Richard V has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
UltraTech Twin IBC Spill Pallet 1140 - No Drain

2 weeks ago by James L. (RI)

Works as it should. Showed up in a reasonable time. Price with freight was the best I found.

James L has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ultra-Drain Guard Oil & Sediment Model 9356 - 60" x 60"

3 weeks ago by Clay T.

Product was too small.

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon

4 weeks ago by Herbert H. (GA)

Thought it didn’t turn completely black I can see that the project is coated. I will be painting it with rust aluminum tomorrow

Herbert H has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Power-Patch Concrete Epoxy Kit (Grey)

07/17/2019 by SangGyun K. (NJ)

great

SangGyun K has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ultratech ADA Pad, Surface Mount, Retrofit, 0762, 2'X5', Brick Red

07/15/2019 by Facilities D.

Great Service

Facilities D has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Orange Solv Degreaser Plus - 5 Gallons

07/12/2019 by Steven K.

So far, so good. Nice, environmentally friendly cleaner.

Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 5 Gallon Pail

07/03/2019 by steve P. (AL)

works great

steve P has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cold Pipe Insulation - Aerosol - 12 Cans/Case

07/03/2019 by Eric V.

good to go!

Power-Patch Concrete Epoxy Kit (Grey)

07/02/2019 by Zeche E. (MT)

Just got it put down, great product!

Zeche E has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Turf King - Residual Weed Killer - Non-Selective Herbicide - 5 Gallons

07/01/2019 by JOE R. (NM)

took just a little than I thought but everything worked out

JOE R has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rust Converter - One Step Rust Killer - 1 Gallon

06/25/2019 by richard P. (OK)

great stuff best I ever used

richard P has also left a Merchant Review for interstateproducts.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more interstateproducts.com Reviews

Visit interstateproducts.com ►