interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Climbing Man - Wall Mounted

06/05/2017 by pamela M. (CA)

climbing man

I love this and NOW, i want more!

pamela M has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Wood Lattice Lantern Chandelier

12/16/2016 by Lauren L. (GA)

Beautiful in the foyer

Absolutely beautiful and much bigger than I expected.

Lauren L has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Flynn Mercury/Black Reactive Glass Lamp

11/18/2016 by JM. (CA)

Exactly as described.

JM has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mother Of Pearl Column Lamp On Lucite Base

11/06/2016 by Virginia M. (CA)

Just right.

I have two of these lamps bedside. The pull chains are easy to use lying in bed, and the double bulbs provide good reading light. The quality of the materials is good. I'm very happy with them.

Virginia M has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Milano Snow Glass Lamp

09/18/2016 by Nancy D. (CT)

Stunning & beautifully made!

This lamp is stunning. The base is more vanilla in color than a crisp white. The shade is crisp white. I'm obsessed!

Nancy D has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Luxe Gold Leaf Tray
Please Select Size: Large Tray

08/15/2016 by Cathy L. (PA)

Great, oversized tray, beautifully crafted.

Blown Mercury Glass Sphere
Please Select Size: Large Sphere

07/04/2016 by Debbi. (AZ)

Beautiful--quality and care

Beautiful and it arrived well packaged!!! I really appreciated the care and quality that went into this sphere!

Debbi has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Clear Star Chandelier
Please Select Size: Large Chandelier - $162.50

07/16/2016 by Carla G. (WA)

Pleased!

Absolutely beautiful ~exactly as I expected!

Carla G has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Scavo Scroll Luminaire

05/27/2016 by Gina B. (IN)

Classy and warm piece

Climbing Man Wall Sculpture

01/25/2016 by Penny. (GA)

So unique! Love it!

Penny has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Bird
Please Select Size: Large Bird - $7.50

10/30/2015 by Margaret S. (CT)

Take Flight

Love these. So pretty to look at.

Margaret S has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Blue Fish Plate
Please Select Size: Xlarge Plate - $35.00

10/12/2015 by Regina D. (SC)

Nicer than pictures

This is so pretty I got one of each size and put them on wall in kitchen. Beautiful colors

Regina D has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mini Sunburst Mirror
Please Select Finish: Polished Nickel

10/04/2015 by teresa D. (NJ)

beautiful on my wall . great quality and just the right size.

teresa D has also left a Merchant Review for interiorhomescapes.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brownstone Palmer Round Coffee Table

04/05/2014 by Zoe D. (Nashville, TN)

Brownstone Furniture

I love this collection of furniture. I have a few of their pieces and they always impress.

Aidan Gray Chateau Pinot Wall Candelabra Set

03/11/2014 by Zelda L. (Richardson, TX)

Candle Sconces

These were very different candle sconces which is what I was looking for. They look great in my space but probably not for everyone.

Currey & Company Ellis Buffet

04/02/2015 by Zachery T. (Houston, TX)

TV Console

My girlfriend helped me pick this tv console out and it looks great in my living room.

Aidan Gray Naples Chandelier

03/12/2014 by Yalin M. (Winchester, VA)

Chandlier

Love my new chandelier and love the fact that it arrived so quickly. Thank you customer service for answering my questions about the size.

Worlds Away Jupiter Capiz Shell Floral Pendant

05/22/2015 by Wynne P. (Healdsburg, CA)

Jupiter Pendant

I used it in my hallway and all of my guest love it when they walk in.

Solaria Lighting Dos Cubos Lantern

01/26/2015 by Winston T. (Omaha, NE)

Light

Beautiful light! It was made to order so took a little time but worth the wait once we got installed.

Worlds Away Jared Lacquer Desk

05/25/2015 by William W. (Cohasset, MA)

Style

This is a great style desk because it can go with almost any décor. Love lacquer!!!

See more interiorhomescapes.com Reviews

Visit interiorhomescapes.com ►