ilighting.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Topstar CFLT4MS42W50K CFL 5000K FEISL42W Spiral Light Bulb

07/08/2019 by Rencal.

Item not for sale

I am in need of this item. Why is this item not for purchase?

TCP 8A08GR 8W A19 Green Bug Dimmable CCFL Self Ballasted Lamp

03/06/2019 by Vincent S.

they do the job

I use these bulbs all around the house on timers. they last a long time as I use them from dawn to dusk every day they light my property without making it look like a night baseball game

Feit Electric 74302 LED Plant Grow Light Fixture

03/26/2018 by Ricky B.

Best veggings lights!!

2 lights for 1 plant = best vegging lights ever!! Max growth. Lifting lights atleast an inch a day :)

Fulham FHEC30-WG Micro 2 Head Emergency Light with LED Exit Sign

01/18/2018 by asd.

dsad

sdasd

Feit Electric 72336 LED Ultra Bright 1000 Lumen Flashlight

09/11/2017 by Buddy.

Not happy

One week after having flashlight it went dim. Grange batteries but still no light. . Want to send back but had no money to do so.

Philips 281550 F32T8/TL841 32 Watt 800 Series ALTO Fluorescent

07/19/2017 by sureshbabu.

urgent requirement

Kindly quote us freight cost to Dubai United Arab Emirates. Qty 9 full boxes.( 270 nos)

Feit Electric T848/841/LED/2 18W LED Plug and Play Tube 4000K 2-Pack

07/04/2017 by test.

Nice product

Awesome

IG13-20EL

05/03/2017 by kap S. (Alabama)

internet

very good

Philips 35W C35S76/M USA Hg S76 HPS Light Bulb - 409797

05/03/2017 by Dennis H. (CA)

Couldn't find in big box store so glad to get it to replace a burned out light

Dennis H has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Feit Electric BPMR16GU10500LED/CAN 8W LED MR16 3000K

04/29/2017 by Delores M. (Oregon)

Very satisfied!

These lights are so much better than the traditional halogen ones which get so hot. Very satisfied and shipping was quick. I will be buying more in the near future as I have the halogen ones in my bathroom too.

Delores M has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Plusrite 400W M59 MH400/U/MOG/BDX Metal Halide Light Bulb | BLUE

04/24/2017 by Rick C. (Texas)

Great Value

Great price, quick delivery.

Rick C has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sylvania 70W Metalarc MP70/C/U/MED M98/0 PS Metal Halide | 64546

04/22/2017 by Ron H. (MD)

Timely shipping of exactly the item ordered, and at a very competitive price. Completely satisfied!

Ron H has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Feit Electric BPESL13T/GU24 13W CFL Gu24 Base 2700K

04/12/2017 by Patricia.

ECOBULB national daylight bulb 60w

I have been buying the ECOBULB now for 5 yrs. this because of the lighten fixture that was installed at my home. The light fixtures is supposed to be dust to dawn that had never worked I was told it dosen work because I have arnings on my porch Wow who New ! Ok these fixtures takes these ECOBULB and I find my self replacing them at lease every 4 mo.and I have these fixtures on front and back porch this can be very expensive because they don't last long not at all.

Plusrite 3302 20W 12V G4 T3 Halogen

04/12/2017 by Ben B.

Good product from a good firm.

This is a reasonable price and delivery cost for this rare bulb.

Ben B has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Philips 411389 EL/mDT GU24 Energy Saver 13W Self Ballasted CFL 4100K

04/22/2017 by Frank D. (MD)

These Philips bulbs were very hard find. Delivery was fairly quick.

Frank D has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Philips 274498 MH400/U 400W M59/E

04/20/2017 by William. (Texas)

)

William has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Replacement White 6 Inch Outdoor Acrylic Light Globe | Threaded

04/17/2017 by Mary A. (FL)

Exactly what I needed. Came quickly!

Mary A has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Interglobal IG230ELSX Fluorescent Electronic T8/T12 Light Ballast

04/13/2017 by Mark P. (CO)

What we needed, as needed, when needed

Exactly as expected. Arrived on-time, and in good condition.

Mark P has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Halco 109868 ProLume PL28D/50 28W CFL 5000K

04/13/2017 by Brandon. (GA)

My new lighting company!

Just as ordered and the bulbs were packaged so they had a less of a chance for breaking in shipping. Fast and easy to deal with.

Brandon has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Leviton 13351 T8/T12 Fluorescent Medium Bi-Pin Non-Shunted Socket

04/03/2017 by Michael G. (Florida)

Inexpensive and fast

Michael G has also left a Merchant Review for ilighting.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more ilighting.com Reviews

Visit ilighting.com ►