iboats.com Reviews

Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
9 (56%)
4
4 (25%)
3
2 (13%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (6%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

05/30/2018 by Oran B. (NC)

These were free with the purchase of the cover. Every other purchase option I saw the straps were extra.

Oran B has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

08/01/2016 by Robert C. (MT)

The Boat Cover is exactly as we thought it should be. Delivery was fast and efficient. Thank you for delivering what you advertised.

Robert C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

06/02/2016 by Andi Q. (WI)

Prompt delivery

Andi Q has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

07/29/2015 by Bill D.

GOT FREE WITH BOAT COVER GREAT DEAL

Bill D has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

07/29/2015 by Raymond B.

Great product

Easy to use and good quality

Raymond B has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

03/23/2015 by Anonymous Customer.

work really well

Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

03/14/2015 by Terry C. (AL)

Straps work fine...easy to adjust.

Terry C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

03/04/2015 by James M. (FL)

Worked great.

James M has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

01/27/2015 by Alex. (MA)

Nice tie downs...

Easy to use, heavy duty. A little tricky to figure out threading pattern at first, but after the correct thread direction is deduced, worked like a charm.

Alex has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

08/05/2016 by Merlin. (MN)

Good value

This tie down kit was included with the boat cover. The only problem I have with this kit is, for my situation, I need to strap the cover down to the trailer as the straps are not long enough to go under the boat, through the cover loop, and back to buckle. But it works and is all good.

Merlin has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

08/18/2015 by Steve M.

Its design makes me believe that it won't blow off in our somewhat regular storms. As long as it remains waterproof for years to come I will be very pleased with it.

Steve M has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

04/06/2015 by James H. (NC)

These tie downs would be perfect for securing a cover while the boat is on a trailer. They are less convenient to use while our boat is on a lift over the water.

James H has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

03/03/2015 by Janis`.

A really tight fit!

Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

08/18/2017 by Jack M. (AB)

Not sure how they'll hold up to trailering, materials seem slightly on the cheap side.

Jack M has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

03/12/2015 by jared C.

Needs to come preattached to the cover

jared C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Boat Cover Tie Down Kit - ENDURACover

04/02/2015 by Leon K. (IL)

I did not receive the tie down kit with the cover. Notified Iboats today 4-2-15 of this and they were going to ship them to me ASAP.

Leon K has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more iboats.com Reviews

Visit iboats.com ►