iboats.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Mercury/Mariner 9.9-25hp Starter, 12V, 10 Tooth CCW Rotation - Protorque

1 week ago by Michael. (MN)

Got part I ordered fast and works perfect!

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Uflex Single Cable Rotary Helm

2 weeks ago by richard K. (VA)

fast

richard K has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
STARTER MOTOR ASY

06/21/2019 by Wayne F. (MN)

Recieved it in the amount of time they said.

Wayne F has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Module, Ign Cont

05/11/2019 by Andrew P.

Very excited to finally find this hard to find part. Installed and solved my issues. Thank tou so much. I look forward to purchasing all my parts from you in the future. Very easy and pleasant experience

Andrew P has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Water Pump Repair Kit with Housing for Johnson/Evinrude 5001594 434421, GLM 12102 - Sierra

03/28/2019 by thomas W.

The rebuild kit arrived in 2 days. Everything looks great. I have recieved parts in the past in a similarily prompt manner. I recommend iboats to all my boating friends.

thomas W has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
J/E SPACER 40-75HP OCSP - Solas

09/06/2018 by Brian.

Just what I needed.

Brian has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brian has also reviewed 3 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Floating Prop Wrench, 1-1/16" - Seasense

View this product

Awesome Choice!

PERFECT for this application.

Solas Amita 3 Blade Aluminum 13.25" dia. X 17" pitch SR

View this product

Awesome Choice!

GREAT PROP at a GREAT price. Shipping had it to me in 2 days.

Propeller Cotter Pin 4pk EPIN - Solas

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Just what I needed. I broke the old one getting it off the spline.

Floating Prop Wrench, 1-1/16" - Seasense

09/06/2018 by Brian.

PERFECT for this application.

Brian has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brian has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

Solas Amita 3 Blade Aluminum 13.25" dia. X 17" pitch SR

View this product

Awesome Choice!

GREAT PROP at a GREAT price. Shipping had it to me in 2 days.

Propeller Cotter Pin 4pk EPIN - Solas

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Just what I needed. I broke the old one getting it off the spline.

Solas Amita 3 Blade Aluminum 13.25" dia. X 17" pitch SR

09/06/2018 by Brian.

GREAT PROP at a GREAT price. Shipping had it to me in 2 days.

Brian has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Brian has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Propeller Cotter Pin 4pk EPIN - Solas

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Just what I needed. I broke the old one getting it off the spline.

Propeller Cotter Pin 4pk EPIN - Solas

09/06/2018 by Brian.

Just what I needed. I broke the old one getting it off the spline.

Brian has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Solas Amita 3 Blade Aluminum 13" dia. X 11" pitch SR

08/20/2018 by David P.

great prop thank you

David P has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Aluminum Tubing W/ Nylon Fittings - Pair - Westland

08/11/2018 by Cle C. (MS)

Good quality equipment.

Cle C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cle C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Sharkskin SupremeSD Top & Boot

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The sharkskin top looks great and feels much more durable than Sunbrella not to mention less expensive. I have had boats all my life and the is the first time I bought sharkskin. I hope the price doesn't go up!

Sharkskin SupremeSD Top & Boot

08/11/2018 by Cle C. (MS)

The sharkskin top looks great and feels much more durable than Sunbrella not to mention less expensive. I have had boats all my life and the is the first time I bought sharkskin. I hope the price doesn't go up!

Cle C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Quicksilver Black Diamond RH 10 1/4 X 14 Aluminum 3 Blade

08/11/2018 by David R.

I liked that it came with the installation kit, took just a few minutes to remove the old prop and install the new one.

David R has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Mastertorque Sq Hub Brp Cbra - Turning Point Propellers

08/10/2018 by Don A.

Got quickly highly recommended

Don A has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Propeller

08/02/2018 by Kyle P.

Wrong duo prop

My fault on ordering the prop missed one number. This was a duo prop system but the two props didn’t go together. I admit my mistake but in retrospect maybe a good idea to check to see if the props go together instead of just grabbing the props by the numbers without checking that the two props go together in a duo prop system

Kyle P has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Lockable Hasp, Stainless Steel, 1 1/8" x 3" - Seachoice

06/27/2018 by carl C. (SC)

great

carl C has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
3-blade, 13" dia. X 13" pitch LH, 1-1/8" Shaft Ski Propeller - Solas

06/22/2018 by Tammy. (MI)

Smooth, Runs Great

Installed on 95 Malibu and it works great, for a good price!

Tammy has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Solas RBX-106 - High Performance Rubber Hub

06/20/2018 by keith B. (TX)

Fit perfectly

keith B has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
keith B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Solas Rubex 3 Blade Aluminum 13.2" dia. X 19" pitch SR

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Does everything it says it will greatly improve the performance

Solas Rubex 3 Blade Aluminum 13.2" dia. X 19" pitch SR

06/20/2018 by keith B. (TX)

Does everything it says it will greatly improve the performance

keith B has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide
Aluminum Tubing W/ Nylon Fittings - Pair - Westland

06/24/2018 by Scott. (OH)

a little lightweight but will serve their purpose

Scott has also left a Merchant Review for iboats.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more iboats.com Reviews

Visit iboats.com ►