horseloverz.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Equine Couture Ladies Centennial Jacket

1 day ago by Gabby.

Not Waterproof

I bought this jacket thinking it would be nice for rain. I've worn it quite a few times, and it doesn't keep me warm or very dry. I still go home from the barn wet and cold.

Royal King Rb Auto Adjust Flex Tree Saddle Leather Seat

3 days ago by Koreen.

Description not accurate!!

Took a whole month to arrive, only to find it does not have neoprene lined skirts, and was not 16" seat, but at least 16.5" and closer to 17" seat. Useless to me, sending it back all the way from New Zealand. Has cost a fortune in freight and import duties and taxes, all for nothing!

Centaur Plaid 220G Fleece Sheet

4 days ago by RackOn.

No where to hook belly strap

The over all product would have been great had the surcingle that attaches the belly strap been present on the blanket. I have other products by this brand that I loved so was highly disappointed. Of course by the time I noticed it was already on my horse and its shedding season in the south so there's no way I could return it.....

HorZe Hz Showoff Long Sleeve Mock Neck Shirt

4 days ago by Julie.

Soft, breathable cotton

For the price, this is a decent shirt. It does get dirty as it is cotton and not polyester, but it is very comfortable, soft, and breathable. I'm not a big fan of the red "horze" logo on the side. Would prefer the shirt without it.

Irideon Ladies Cadence Full Seat Breeches

4 days ago by Julie.

Nice thick material with leather full seat

Great material, they are ribbed and stretchy for comfort, but fit nice and snug. They have a great look to them. I wear them often and like the solid colors. No pockets - if I want pockets I'll wear irideon synergy instead.

Irideon Ladies Synergy Full Seat Tights

4 days ago by Julie.

Love these, bought more pairs

Good full seat grip, high quality stretchy material, convenient side pockets and zip back pocket. They're some of my go-to breeches. Not quite as flattering as Kerrits, but thicker, nicer quality material that seem like they'll last.

Performance Collection Ice Fill Long Sleeved Polo

4 days ago by Julie.

Tiny size

I'm 5'6, 115 lbs and ordered a size XS. It looks like a child XS. Pretty color, and I still wear it, but it's like a belly shirt so it has to be tucked into high waist breeches to look normal. Chinese brand, likely Chinese sizing.

Ovation Ladies Sport Crochet Back Glove

4 days ago by Julie.

Nice, comfortable gloves

Nice fit, good grip, keeps tops of my hands cool. Good quality with leather palms.

TuffRider Stretch Back Glove

4 days ago by Julie.

Feel plastic

These are incredibly low quality. The material on the palm feels like plastic. Compared to other gloves at the same retail price, these are absolutely not worth it. I'll stick with SSG, Ovation, or Heritage.

Ashley Ladies Clarino Knee Patch Breech

4 days ago by Julie.

Classic and comfortable- super buy

Classic fit so some may not like that the waistband comes to your belly button, as you get older, you appreciate that fit and these These deliver just that. A nice classic fit with heavy material that helps "hold" everything in place. Not to stiff though, they're very comfy. Well worth the sale price of $5, buy 3 pair if they have your size, you can't go wrong. Plus they're a fun color combo. It's not often you find a deal like this. Knee patch is also fantastic grip and not self material

Tuffrider Lexington Mens Water Proof Tall Boots

6 days ago by Unicornrider67.

Poor quality

Combination of fake and real leather. Calf smaller than size chart lists for size nine. Cut small. No half sizes. Returning.

Tuffrider Optimum 1680D Triple Weave Herringbone Detachable Neck Turnout - 360 gms

1 week ago by Briana.

NOT at all waterproof

This s a beautiful looking blanket, and I was quite excited to receive it. However, this blanket is supposed to be waterproof and warm and it definitely isn't. My horse came in cold and soaked. I e-mailed HorseLoverz with my concern and they were fantastic about dealing with the issue. Just thought a heads up would be nice for others looking at this blanket.

Weaver Mens Cross Basketweave Rawhide Accent Spur Straps

1 week ago by Kristy.

Very Nice

My husband loves these! He has also gotten compliments on them!

Horse Fare Three Hooks with Three Horse Heads

2 weeks ago by Gerald.

What is the measurements

What is the size

Thinsulate Fleece Riding Gloves with Grip Palm

2 weeks ago by Normal H.

Sizing is way off. Medium is huge, X-Small is tiny.

These gloves seem to be good quality but I wont have the chance to find out how long they last or how many rides theyre good for before they fall apart since the x-small pair likely wouldnt fit a kindergartner. Seriously, the fingers are all shorter than my pinkie, and the medium pair is bigger than my husband's X-Large hunting gloves! Total waste of money. Three pair of gloves and they dont fit anyone I know. At least I bought them on clearance.

Equestria Sport Grooming Tote

Today by Sarah M. (TN)

GREAT BAG.

Sarah M has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sarah M has also reviewed 3 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Equi-Essentials 2-Ply Cotton Lunge with Chrome Plated Chain

Today by Sarah M. (TN)

GREAT DEAL

Sarah M has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sarah M has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Weaver Poly Rope Trailer Tie

Today by Sarah M. (TN)

GREAT VALUE

Sarah M has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Sarah M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Tough-1 Polo Wraps

Today by Sarah M. (TN)

GREAT BUY FOR SURE

Sarah M has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Absorbine ShowSheen Hair Polish & Detangler with Free Brush

Today by Jennifer S.

Great product at a great price

Excellent product for shine and detangling!!

Jennifer S has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more horseloverz.com Reviews

Visit horseloverz.com ►