horseloverz.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Baker Elite Breeches

Today by Paige.

quite nice

First pair had for a few uesrs. Have held up great. No faxing no pills no pulls. Doesn't shrink. Excellent value for the money.

Alzoo Herbal Fly Repellent Collar for Horses

Today by Jim.

Alzoo fly collar

The fly collar works as advertised. A boarder noticed that my horse had 2 flies on him and said her horse had dozens of flies. Same barn and two stalls from mine. I have not experienced any fastener coming loose. I read the instructions in the box.

Partrade 6 Bar Metl Curry Comb With Teeth

Today by Jody.

Best curry comb

Works great. Excellent for getting the winter hair off in spring. Highly recommend.

Action X-Cross Center Tooled Breast Collar

Today by Rebecca.

Pretty But Huge

It is a very pretty breast collar but didn't fit my paint horses without some serious adjusting.

REINSMAN Easy Button Bit Guards

3 days ago by Roxie.

Never loose another bit guard

Love theses. Constantly having to go look for the neoprene velcro in your arena. I've had much better luck with these. Will buy again!

Tough-1 Lightweight Acrylic Solid Color Saddle Blanket

6 days ago by Rebecca.

Awesome Blanket for the Price

I have been using these blankets for years. Very durable. The only thing that has ever taken a toll on mine is when the mice got to it. Mine hasn't shown any wear and tear from regular use and I've had it for years and use it often.

Kincade Elastic Eventing Brestplate/Martingale

1 week ago by Shannon.

Broke after 2nd use

I like how this fits my horse but the leather already started cracking and one piece broke after using the breastplate just two times.

Durvet Duramask Fly Mask

1 week ago by Lori.

Good Mask

Good mask the horse size runs small and only fits one of my quarter horses coming back to buy the larger size. They don't last forever but are a good price.

Lori has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Shires Sweet-Itch Combo

View this product

Awesome Choice!

So far this is saving my gelding that we have to give shots every year in the summer, what I like is that I can spray it instead of him with the fly spray. I wash it every two weeks. So far I've washed it 3 times and it seems to be holding up well. I don't put it in the dryer just cold water and air dry. I'm considering buying another to have on hand in case this isn't available later. I will update this review when I've used it longer. Some people said too thick but I think it will thin with washing, and I think the color keeps him cooler as well. Very pleased!

Shires Sweet-Itch Combo

1 week ago by Lori.

Awesome Fly Sheet!

So far this is saving my gelding that we have to give shots every year in the summer, what I like is that I can spray it instead of him with the fly spray. I wash it every two weeks. So far I've washed it 3 times and it seems to be holding up well. I don't put it in the dryer just cold water and air dry. I'm considering buying another to have on hand in case this isn't available later. I will update this review when I've used it longer. Some people said too thick but I think it will thin with washing, and I think the color keeps him cooler as well. Very pleased!

Horseware Ladies Ltd. Edition Denim Breeches

1 week ago by S.

weird fit

First off, these are low cut which would have been nice to know in terms of sizing. The calf/ankle area is baggy and wrinkled even though it has the sock bottoms (they feel a size larger). According to their size chart I would to have gone up two sizes just to fit the hip measurement, but comparing to the size I got, everything else would have been loose. Material and colour are nice (more of a solid aqua, not turqoise), the back pockets are fake :( its a shame the fit is way off because they are really well made.

TuffRider ladies Regal Patent Field Boots

2 weeks ago by Tanya.

Great Boots for the Price

So soft that there was next to no break in time. There isn't a better boot for the price anywhere.

Equiessentials Cadet Flex Ladies Rubber Boots

2 weeks ago by Jennifer.

Great value especially for kids

Ordered these for my 10 year old as I didn't want to spend a bunch since her feet are growing very quickly. She loved that they 'looked' like traditional riding boots and I loved that no matter how muddy she got the mud wiped off. She says they're comfortable as well. I'm ordering another pair as she outgrew hers in less than 6 months but the price doesn't make it sting as badly.

Marcel Toulouse Ladies Pro Cotton Knee Patch Breech

2 weeks ago by Carissa.

Sizing issue

I am a size 30 waist, but they didnt fit me like a 30. They are super comfortable, but I would recommend going up a size.

Turn-Two Equine Stainless Steel Roller Med Port Cutter Bit

Today by Marianne E.

Glad i found this bit on your site.

Marianne E has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Corral Pals Falabella Palomino Mare 88820

Today by Jan E. (KS)

Little cutie!

I love this little horse! Her body type is exactly like me little mini. Adorable!

Jan E has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Weatherbeeta Prime Jump Saddle Pad

Today by Holly. (KY)

High quality

This saddle pad looks great! It's all in the details, and this pad has it down! Definitely a great purchase.

Holly has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Henri de Rivel Pro Mono Crown Fancy Padded Bridle

Today by Judith M.

good quality

Fly Bonnet With Fringe Edge

Today by Virginia W. (AL)

Satisfied with purchase

The fly bonnet looks to be good quality. Have not had a chance to use it yet.

Virginia W has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Virginia W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Training Bit, Broken Mouth

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I have been wanting this bit for my pony for a long time. I jumped on it when I saw it on sale. High quality and exactly what I wanted.

Training Bit, Broken Mouth

Today by Virginia W. (AL)

Exactly what I wanted for my pony

I have been wanting this bit for my pony for a long time. I jumped on it when I saw it on sale. High quality and exactly what I wanted.

Virginia W has also left a Merchant Review for horseloverz.com. Click to view Click to hide
Tough 1 Contour Felt 3/4" Saddle Pad - Plain

2 weeks ago by Rebecca.

My Every-Day Pad

This is my go-to pad and I love it. It is too thick for my 3 year old paing filly but for all the others it seems to be really great. Decent price for a good pad!

See more horseloverz.com Reviews

Visit horseloverz.com ►