homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

FaceCradle Travel Pillow

01/19/2017 by Jenni.

Ultimate comfort in Air!

Amazing Pillow! Different sleep modes, ultimate comfort level, best travel partner!! Love this product!! Will buy more...

FaceCradle Travel Pillow

01/11/2017 by Lauren G.

Made life Easier!

This pillow has made my life so much easier and my traveling so much comfortable. Working mom with a touring job but if you have such a wonderful travel pillow with you, it makes it a lot easier. Was on back order when i ordered but was express shipped once they had them in stock, so i am happy :)

FaceCradle Travel Pillow

01/10/2017 by Wai S.

Own 2 of these babies :)

I do not travel a lot but whenever i do i carry my travel pillow along. Last time i found my co passenger traveling with this face cradle pillow and i was amused with the different mode you could use. Now I also own 2 of these pillows and I simply love them.

FaceCradle Travel Pillow

01/05/2017 by Deanna.

Truly wonderful!

I travel with my family every year to my inlaws place in India. It is a very long flight and I have been using other travel pillows for this purpose. But I have not come across any such pillow which has different sleep modes. I bought 4 for my complete family and I am not regretting one bit. It made my travels a lot more easier and not to mention, very very comfortable while sleeping on board.

FaceCradle Travel Pillow

01/05/2017 by Suzan.

Permanent Travel Partner

I have to travel a lot due to business requirement. Although the flight is always pretty comfortable but I always needed tha extra comfort while sleeping. And found this product, the face cradle pillow!! Wow!! what an amazing product! Have never seen such a product in the market before. First time travel with this pillow was such a comfortable experience. I am sure this is going to be my permanent travel partner :)

Maverick Executive 3-Wheel Scooter ** NOT AVAILABLE **

11/30/2016 by Lorilee.

Allows smooth & stable ride

A very impressive,stylish and safe scooter. I love its instant speed control system. Its adjustable hand rest,reclining backrest and adjustable seat provides the maximum comfort. Maverick is a comfortable scooter with smooth and stable ride. I highly recommend this highest performance scooter.

Cobra GT4 4-Wheel Scooter

11/29/2016 by Grant.

Safe and smooth ride

My doctor recommended me to use this scooter. I love this stylish and attractive scooter. It has relieved the stress and my life has become so easy and relaxed. It provides excellent stability and maximum support. It has amazing features like adjustable seat and padded armrest that provides added comfort. This scooter allows me to have a safe and smooth ride.

Bobcat X4-Wheel (Mobility Scooter)

11/28/2016 by Bridget.

Happy and satisfied

My husband has bought this walker for me and I love it. It allows me to have a safe, comfortable and hassle free ride. This scooter is easy to use. It has user friendly features. I can do my daily activities with an ease and comfort and most importantly, without any help. Happy with this product.

Bobcat X 3-Wheel Scooter

11/25/2016 by Pierre-Etienne.

Loves this device

This is a durable,comfortable and convenient scooter and perfect for indoor use. What I love most about this scooter is that it is lightweight and very easy to handle. It keeps me comfortable and relaxed. Very maneuverable and easy to operate. Highly recommended.

Phoenix HD 3-Wheel Scooter

12/01/2016 by Marjory.

comfortable and lightweight

A comfortable and lightweight product with excellent features. This scooter is ideal for both indoor and outdoor use. It has amazing features like adjustable armrests, headlight with night time visibility. It allows quick and easy disassembly and transportation. Highly recommended.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

11/15/2016 by Claire.

Highly recommended.

Before using this product, I was bit doubtful about its working as I am scared of the side effects of such beauty products but I am totally amazed with the way it works. No side effects. Completely safe and very effective. It rejuvenates the skin, minimizes dark spots and dark circles. Gives a new life to the skin. I highly recommend this anti aging kit.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

11/08/2016 by Ryder.

A MIRACLE product!

This marvelous product has done wonders for my skin. I am using it regularly and my wrinkle,laugh line have been faded. I am also feeling reduction in open pores. It has lightened the dark circles too. This is a versatile product with amazing benefits. I love this and recommend to others too.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

11/22/2016 by Timthy.

Loved it

This anti aging cream is much better than those I have used earlier. It gives the non greasy feel. Though it is non greasy yet it moisturizes the skin perfectly. It fights with dullness, fine lines,open pores and wrinkles. I am feeling an amazing change in my skin tone. All thanks to this wonderful product.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

11/29/2016 by Ernie.

Highly recommended.

I am using this kit from last two months and I am pleased to see that this product has given a new life to my dull skin. It has made my skin more firm and even. Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit lifts sagging skin and smooth out wrinkles and that without any side effect. Highly recommended.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

12/02/2016 by Angelica.

Great product for aging skin

I loves this product. It has definitely made my skin firm and smooth. It is gentle and safe on skin, neither greasy nor dry. My skin feels more tighter,smoother and lines are less noticeable. This kit keeps the skin hydrated and youthful. As I am benefited with it,I would definitely recommend this product.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

10/19/2016 by Marylizabeth.

Best for treating wrinkles

My dermatologist advised me to go through a facial surgery for treating wrinkles but I really didn't want to go for a surgery. My friend suggested me to use this anti aging cream. I am regularly using it and I think there is no need of surgery as there is a lot of improvement in my skin texture. It has minimized wrinkles and laugh lines. I will continue to use it and reommend it to others too.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

10/21/2016 by Isaiah.

Effective and safe

Before using Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit , I have tried anti aging cream of some other brand. It was not very effective and infact, it made my skin extra oily. But Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit is very effective. I am feeling improvement in my skin texture. It is smooth,supple and soft. Moreover, it doesn't have any side effect. It neither makes skin dry nor oily. I am definitely going to recommend it.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

10/20/2016 by Rita.

Very effective for aging skin

This anti aging cream is a good alternative to plastic surgery. I am very happy with results. My skin is tighter,wrinkles are not pronounced. It works great under eye area. Dark circles are not as visible as it was earlier. I would recommend it those who doesn't want to go under knife.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

10/24/2016 by Ka M.

Highly recommended.

I am using this cream from one month and I can feel the difference. Significant change is there. It works on open pores and laugh lines. It rejuvenates the skin and makes it youthful and wrinkle free. It increases elasticity and tone in the skin. Highly recommended.

Dermawand Anti-Aging Kit

10/25/2016 by Marnie.

It can do wonders

I usually gets compliment for my younger looking skin. All thanks to this amazing anti aging kit. Its regular use can do wonders. There is a visible improvement. Fine lines and wrinkles are lessened. Dark circles are minimized too. Moreover, it works for open pores too. I am very happy and satisfied. A worth trying product. Those who are looking for younger looking skin, this is the ideal product to use.

See more homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

Visit homehealthcareshoppe.com ►