historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Monk's Robe and Hood

6 days ago by jame H. (AZ)

looks and feels awesome and fits I am a big man about 6 ft 2in and 333lbs 54 in chest.

jame H has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Templar Cape

2 weeks ago by RB.

Excellent Quality

Really pleased with this site, their customer service and the quality is product. I expect the best and these guys deliver! I had a question about the fit and they answered very quickly. Top notch customer service.

Muslin Underdress

01/08/2019 by Elizabeth. (FL)

A smart purchase

I am very pleased with this muslin chemise; great quality at a really good price!

Elizabeth has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Elizabeth has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Country Maid Skirt w/ Bodice

01/08/2019 by Elizabeth. (FL)

A Great Value

I am very pleased with this purchase! It looks even better in person and great quality.

Elizabeth has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Crusader Steel Shield - 18 Gauge Steel

12/06/2018 by stephen K. (OH)

Crusader Shield

Purchased a Shield, nicely made very good price and looks great

stephen K has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pirate Baldric

12/02/2018 by Art B.

Awesome piece!!

The item is excellent. Very high quality and rugged. This will certainly add to the "look".

Art B has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Paladin Cross Leather Pouch

11/22/2018 by Alden S. (AZ)

High Quality

Excellent pouch! Thick leather and well stiched. I had no idea the quality would be this good when I placed my order. A fine piece indeed.

Alden S has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Roman Parma Shield - Red

11/08/2018 by rob D. (MI)

The price was good, product delivery prompt, However, there were no direction included to secure the front piece to the shield. But, it was easy to do so that balance out the lack of direction.

rob D has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Fleur de Lis Dress

10/20/2018 by Erica.

Excellent quality

Material is amazingly good. The only thing is that there was an odor when removing the product from the bag. I plan on getting it dry cleaned and alterated. I'm 5'1 and there's at least a foot of material that needs to be removed.

Leather Pirate Hat

10/23/2018 by Art B. (NC)

Thank You!!

Wicked fast shipping, great product!!

Art B has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Leather Pirate Hat

10/18/2018 by Matt M.

Great looking hat

Matt M has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Musketeer Shirt

10/13/2018 by dellas B. (TX)

well made at a decent price. will definantly shop here again

dellas B has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
dellas B has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Dueling Pants

10/13/2018 by dellas B. (TX)

a perfect fit, and well made.will definantly shop here again

dellas B has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Hospitaller Surcoat

09/26/2018 by Jonathan C. (TX)

Very well made and exactly as pictured.

Jonathan C has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jonathan C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Hospitaller Hooded Cape

09/26/2018 by Jonathan C. (TX)

This cape is very heavy and of amazing quality.

Jonathan C has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Leather Cavalier Hat

09/23/2018 by Sean.

Fits well, solid construction, looks great! I’m

Leather Sword Hanger Frog

09/22/2018 by Jeanne W. (PA)

Highly recommended

Excellent for the heavier swords. Great fit for bigger men. Fits right into period costumes, and pirate ware.

Jeanne W has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Duke of Suffolk Slash Paneled Pants

09/13/2018 by Lloyd T.

Great product

Wonderful material and craftmanship

Lloyd T has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split-Arm Chemise

09/07/2018 by Audrey.

Nice fit and the color is beautiful.

Audrey has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide
Twill Bodice

09/03/2018 by Melissa N. (TX)

Very Well Made!

I am very happy with the quality of this bodice. I had no idea it was reversible until it arrived, but that gives me even more options. It's very well made, and I look forward to using it this faire season.

Melissa N has also left a Merchant Review for historicalclothingrealm.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more historicalclothingrealm.com Reviews

Visit historicalclothingrealm.com ►