gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

ColorFilledWristband

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 36 Ratings

5
27 (75%)
4
5 (14%)
3
1 (3%)
2
2 (6%)
1
1 (3%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

11/15/2019 by Suzanne. (Newcastle)

Great quality and arrived earlier than promised!

Suzanne has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

10/18/2019 by Education E. (Suffolk)

Good value and easy to order

easy to use website, great value product. Lots of choice and final product exactly as wanted.

Education E has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

09/13/2019 by CAROL R.

They look Fab, good quality, the text is great, just perfect.

CAROL R has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

09/02/2019 by Oliver. (Berkshire)

Fast, good price, high quality

Oliver has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

09/13/2019 by Susan S.

Great giveaway item. Our customers love them!

We recently did a trade fair and were asked several times if we had any wristbands with our company details on. We didn't - we only had key fobs - so decided to source and buy a small amount of wristbands and see how popular they were with our customers. Our customers love them! They love the bright colours (a mix of blue and green) - so do we - and we're really pleased with them. The adult size seems to fit everyone - even the largest of wrists/arms. The wristbands are a great giveaway and we'll be buying more.

Susan S has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

07/24/2019 by Julian D.

High Reccomend

Delioghted with the product service and price 10/10

Julian D has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

07/01/2019 by Elaine M.

The product of a good quality and the customer service experience excellent - they were delivered in advance of the expected date which for my part reduced my anxiety. So.... thank you guys.

Elaine M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

05/25/2019 by Frances D.

Fantastic bands. Fast delivery

ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

05/07/2019 by ADEGBOYE M.

Great

ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

06/14/2019 by Ellen V.

great prooduct have continued to use go wristbands for years and will continue to do so, every part of the process is so easy and great to see a proof although with continuing buyers if they want to make a small change the charge should not be needed..

Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Jonathan C. (West Midlands)

Amazing colours!

Amazing colours - thanks a million!

Jonathan C has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Jamie L.

Brilliant

Excellent product, fantastic service.

Jamie L has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Tony Grey.

High quality. Very happy

Tony Grey has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/21/2018 by Aaron.

Arrived quickly and good quality for price paid

Aaron has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/23/2018 by Marianta N.

Friends of British Southern Cameroons love Gowristbands

Good quality and value for money.

Marianta N has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Mark Bailey. (WA)

Great service as always, cheers guys

Mark Bailey has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Katie P. (Vic)

While the product looks great. I have not been thrilled with the amount of glow at this stage. The function I am using them for isn’t for a month so I have boxed them away and will expose them the sunlight on the day of the function. I hope they will work.

Katie P has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/28/2018 by Michele C.

Product fine, poor service

Although the product was fine, we have had issues with delivery. The goods were kept in customs then sent back to China (we weren't told that the wristbands would be outsourced to another country). They were then sent back to the UK to be delivered by FedEx which were pretty poor with sticking to delivery dates. It has taken us over 6 weeks to get the wristbands.

Michele C has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Sharon M. (Vic)

Brilliant service and product not many companies do a couple of day turn around for a customised product. The kids loved them and they have a keepsake for their last day of school. Thank you

Sharon M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Color Filled Wristbands Verified Purchase

11/20/2018 by Justin B. (Wales)

Order was 3 weeks late... Payment was taken off the children 7 weeks ago and still waiting for a refund

Order was 3 weeks late.. Payment was taken off the children 7 weeks ago and still waiting for a refund.

Justin B has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Visit gowristbands.co.uk ►