gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kay H.

Brilliant

2nd time of buying these wristbands in honour of my son. They were so popular at his funeral I’ve had to order another 200. Hard wearing and they even still glow in the dark after 18months!

Kay H has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Jack M. (Chichester )

Fantastic service

Great product just what i asked for. Prompt delivery and good quality.

Jack M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
OneInchWristband Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Peter D.

Good quality, good print, good options for colours etc, fast delivery Thank You

Peter D has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

6 days ago by Chinonso K.

The right fit and the customer loves it.

Chinonso K has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Andre B.

First Rate Product and Service

The Wristbands look fabulous and are achieving their aim. Excellent customer service with the order with the order delivered well ahead of schedule. Thank you

Andre B has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Elizabeth. (West Africa )

Great service and good quality.

Elizabeth has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedWristband Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by az. (yorkshire)

very happy

az has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Carl. (Warwickshire)

Fantastic product, great service.

Perfect! Nicely printed, delivered 12 days faster than anticipated!

Carl has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedWristband Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Cheyanne.

Easy shopping!

They looked great, and arrived earlier than expected over the holiday period. Happy with the finished product.

Cheyanne has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Adrian J.

Great stuff for me

Adrian J has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by jasmijn M. (London)

Very please and would definitely order again

I am very pleased with how my order turned out. The bands look fantastic. The design stands out very clearly. Excellent service and fast delivery. I would definitely order again.

jasmijn M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband Verified Purchase

12/14/2019 by Suffolks P. (Enfield)

Pupils love them

This is our third repeat order for these bands. Pupils love them.

Suffolks P has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

12/11/2019 by ACSlanguages. (Dorset)

Great

ACSlanguages has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

11/28/2019 by Adrian L.

Choose your size carefully!!

The wristband came back as promised, however I would say that the standard size is perfect for a 12 year old! For a grown adult, you may need a larger size as it cuts off my circulation!

Adrian L has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband Verified Purchase

11/23/2019 by Patricia B.

Perfect purchase!

The bands are great and were with us ahead of schedule. They are super quality. We have ordered before and we will definitely order again.

Patricia B has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedWristband Verified Purchase

11/22/2019 by A G. (London )

Exactly as described, very happy thank you

A G has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband Verified Purchase

11/22/2019 by John F. (North Yorkshire)

Perfect

These wrist bands are great value great quality and will do the required job just as we want

John F has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband Verified Purchase

11/16/2019 by Karen W.

Perfect

Just what we needed. Good timeframe for delivery.

Karen W has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband Verified Purchase

11/15/2019 by Suzanne. (Newcastle)

Great quality and arrived earlier than promised!

Suzanne has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedWristband Verified Purchase

11/12/2019 by Elaine K.

Quick and easy to order. Prompt delivery and reasonable price.

Elaine K has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Visit gowristbands.co.uk ►