gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

OneInchWristband

1 day ago by Sonja O. (Copenhagen)

10 ways to change the world

Popular give away's on the climate change conferences with slogans on lingins simply and thinking positive

Sonja O has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

1 week ago by Joe A. (Scotland )

Absolutely delighted. Will be ordering again!

Joe A has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband

1 week ago by Eileen R. (Norfolk)

Very good, writing could of been a bit bigger

Eileen R has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband

2 weeks ago by Neill K.

Good Company

Easy to use design service, good pricing and they send a proof before hand. Job done. Used them twice now.

Neill K has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

3 weeks ago by Anonymous Customer.

Great job and delivery.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband

3 weeks ago by Russell M. (Moray)

Excellent service

Russell M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

4 weeks ago by Jo W.

fab for fundraising

Just what I was looking for, quick delivery too

Jo W has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

03/14/2019 by Gbeke G. (London )

Loveeeeeee

Gbeke G has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

03/11/2019 by Becky. (Hampshire)

Perfect

Perfect, arrived quickly - great quality

Becky has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

03/08/2019 by Catherine M.

Recommend

I am delighted with our bands and would highly recommend Gowristbands. The service was fantastic and the staff helpful and polite.

Catherine M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

03/04/2019 by A.Cameron.

Worked well and students wear them with pride.

we weren't sure how they would turn out but delighted with the finished product. Will consider other variations in future.

A.Cameron has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband

02/28/2019 by Michael L. (Bristol)

Wristbands for Transylvania

Easy to order, good turn-around time and a good value band.

Michael L has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband

02/24/2019 by Samantha L.

Fabulous Bands

Fabulous product. Exactly as I made them exactly as I wanted them to look like. Hopefully they won’t fade.

Samantha L has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

02/20/2019 by Philip D.

Good price fast delivery

Got glowing wristbands with raised print. Print a little difficult to read on the outside and almost illegible on the inside. Will probably put a little extra to get coloured lettering next time. Will be back for more

Philip D has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband

02/04/2019 by Gary T. (Derbyshire)

Would buy again un the future.

Gary T has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband

02/02/2019 by Samson M. (Leicestershire)

Great turnout

Great quality. Turned out exactly as - even better than I wanted it!

Samson M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband

01/31/2019 by Jairo T. (London)

I’m very happy!

It came before I expected, great quality!

Jairo T has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

02/04/2019 by Suzanne B.

This is the 3rd batch of bands that I have purchased from 'Gowristbands' and the quality, colour and text is spot on.

ColorFilledWristband

03/07/2019 by BRETT B. (SHROPSHIRE)

Perfect and fast delivery

BRETT B has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
OneInchWristband

01/20/2019 by Joy. (England )

They go great with my son's birthday party packs

The product is really good and perfectly as described... In hignsight I would would have chosen a thicker band... But they are superb quality and style and price is great too. Thank you

Joy has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide

See more gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Visit gowristbands.co.uk ►