gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

DebossedColorFilledWristband

1 day ago by Paul H. (NE630PY)

Outstanding service

I ordered on the Friday and received it the following Thursday.... Outstanding service

Paul H has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

Today by matt W. (Isle of Wight)

great service

really good and quick delivery

matt W has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedWristband

6 days ago by Marcus M.

Brilliant I am sure my clients will like them

Loved the wrist bands going to be handing them out to my clients. I think it is important to add value and make people feel they have great service. Thanks guys Marcus http://makeyourlifecount.co.uk

Marcus M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
GlowWristband

1 week ago by Pauline G.

Very efficient service

Very efficient, delivered in tine, good quality, reasonably priced. Would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Pauline G has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

1 week ago by DANNY K.

EXCELLENT QUICK SERVICE

GlowWristband

2 weeks ago by B S.

Very cheap. Bought 100 got 100 free! came out so cheap for each one. Did a print wristband, came out beautiful and great delivery time! Thanks

B S has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

3 days ago by Felix T. (England)

Excellent!

Great, easy purchase. Arrived in plenty of time. Thank you!

Felix T has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

2 weeks ago by Barry R.

Great Service

Service is always great.

Barry R has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

2 weeks ago by Pete S.

Good quality as always.

ColorFilledWristband

3 weeks ago by Elaine M.

The product of a good quality and the customer service experience excellent - they were delivered in advance of the expected date which for my part reduced my anxiety. So.... thank you guys.

Elaine M has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

4 weeks ago by Mike H.

Satisfied.

Very happy indeed.

Mike H has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband

06/21/2019 by Kerrie.

Great bands for fundraising

Great service, great bands all ready to use for my fundraising for the London Marathon

Kerrie has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
ColorFilledWristband

06/17/2019 by Thomas F. (Kent)

Simply the best.

Many thanks great service.

Thomas F has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
DebossedColorFilledWristband

06/15/2019 by Ian H. (Cheshire)

HSA wristband

We are very happy with both product and service. Great deal highly recommend.

Ian H has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

06/11/2019 by David S. (West Yorkshire)

Although your production team were nervous about some small print in the logos we used they have come out very clear and we are well satisfied. They will be given to spectators at the Le Mans 24 Hour race by Drivers of car 84 in the race

David S has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
OneInchWristband

06/06/2019 by shawn W.

Excellent products.

These wristbands are for our community run , they are the best wrist bands ive ever come across. The company is very professional and its products are excellent. Our junior athletes love them.

shawn W has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
EmbossedWristband

06/04/2019 by Gemma.

Great service, decent quality and arrived fast!

Gemma has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
OneInchWristband

05/30/2019 by Leanne C. (Brighton)

I bought these bands for a fundraiser day after losing my friend. Everyone loved them and said it was amazing to take something away as a keepsake. Thankyou

Leanne C has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband

06/03/2019 by David P. (Manchester )

Fantastic product, fantastic service! Thanks so much

David P has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide
PrintedWristband

05/29/2019 by Joanne W. (Surrey )

Great wristbands and a very good service!

Joanne W has also left a Merchant Review for gowristbands.co.uk. Click to view Click to hide

See more gowristbands.co.uk Reviews

Visit gowristbands.co.uk ►