gcgme.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

EARTHA - V Neck Summer Sun Long Baby Shower Maternity Maxi Dress

1 week ago by Emily M. (NC)

Fits well!

Great

Emily M has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Plus Size Emerald Green Long Sleeve Fall Evening Maxi Dress Gown

2 weeks ago by Dianna.

Surprised!

I was suspicious of this company at first: I had never heard of it, the reviews on the site are suspiciously lacking bad ratings, the seller and shipper had different names than the company. It was kinda weird. But I needed the dress. The dress came quickly, and I love it! I'm an orchestral musician and it is so, so hard to find long-sleeved, floor-length black dresses. It fits well. I sized by bust only since the mid-section is not fitted. (BTW, this dress would probably make a great maternity dress). The dress is flowy and flattering, 95% poly/5% spandex. I'm 5'6", 145 pounds, and I ordered a medium. It fits just right, although the sleeves are a little on the short side. The dress is quite long on me, but just right with heels. If you're short you will need to have it hemmed. The neckline is modest and very flattering. Thank you! I like it so much I'm considering ordering another one.

Plus Size Crimson Dark Red Maxi Dress Kimono Stretchy Comfortable

2 weeks ago by Norma.

Loved my dress

I ABSOLUTELY LOVED this dress, so elegant and great material and i got it within 3 days of ordering it.

Norma has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to view Click to hide
Navy Blue Plus Sized Maxi Dresses for Women Comfy Gown Full Figure

2 weeks ago by Norma.

Loved it

This is about the 6th dress I get from here and I plan on buying more, beautiful dress, fits me so well and great service

Norma has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Plus Size Hot Fuchsia Pink Maxi Dress Stretchy Loose Fit Long Curvy

2 weeks ago by Norma.

Beautiful and Elegant

I loved this dress so much and got many complements that I bought the dress in all three colors. Great service and great quality.

Plus Size Lavender Purple Long Wedding Bridesmaid Maxi Dress Gown

2 weeks ago by Luna.

Amazing Find!

I am a cosplayer of slightly larger size so finding dresses, particularly ones that will fit in my curviest areas is rather difficult. I ordered my dress in white in a 2x and the dress fit perfectly and flattered my body greatly due to higher waist line. The fabric is nice and breathable, and the dress has plenty of room to move in. All in all, Id really recommend it, the quality is great and the price isn't bad for a pretty floor length dress!

SAFFIANA - Flowy Dolman Sleeve Maxi Dress Long Kaftan Flattering Abaya

1 week ago by Shiyanne R. (IL)

Very pretty dress♥️

Shiyanne R has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
VIVIAN - Elegant Kimono Sleeve V Neck Printed Cocktail Maxi Dress

1 week ago by Norma R. (TX)

Loved the dress

Bought this dress for my daughter and we both loved the way it looked on her.

Norma R has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Norma R has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
AMARYLLIS - Long Kimono Sleeve V-neck Floral Print Casual Maxi Dress

1 week ago by Norma R. (TX)

Beautiful Dress

I loved loved this dress, so elegant and classy. I got this dress in all three colors

Norma R has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
HAYDEN - Long Sleeve Maxi Dress Floor Length Gown Bridesmaid Fall

2 weeks ago by Cmr. (AL)

Nice dress

Beautiful dress

Cmr has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
HOPE - Long Sleeveless Halter Flared Sexy Pants Suits Jumpsuit Romper

3 weeks ago by Rita D. (TX)

Love it! Fits great and hubby loves it. Will be ordering again.

Rita D has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rita D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
FRANNY - Long Sleeve Peasant Casual Flowy Fall Modest Maxi Dress Gown

3 weeks ago by Rita D. (TX)

I was skeptical about getting it but, I'm glad I ordered it. Its great quality and fits great.

Rita D has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
NICOLE - Elegant Grecian VNeck Cocktail Long Maxi Dress

3 weeks ago by Tammy. (AL)

Great Grecian Formal Costume Party Dress!

Bought this dress for a formal costume party. Extremely pleased!

Tammy has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
MADELYN - Short Slit Sleeve Summer Casual Long Flowy Gown Maxi Dress

01/20/2019 by Eunice. (MI)

Very happy with the length and the fit!

Eunice has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
JULIANA - Flowy Cap Sleeve Maxi Dress Long Work Gown VNeck Formal Sun

01/10/2019 by Marlene V. (LA)

Fits perfect, true to size.

Marlene V has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Marlene V has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
RAIVA - Long Sleeve Modest Flowy V-neck Fall Casual Maxi Dress Gown

01/10/2019 by Marlene V. (LA)

Again this is a great fit. The material feels cool and comfortable would buy again.

Marlene V has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
SAFFIANA - Flowy Dolman Sleeve Maxi Dress Long Kaftan Flattering Abaya

01/09/2019 by Julie T. (LA)

This is my first time to order and I will be ordering again! I love the fit and the quality as well as the price!!!! Great dress!

Julie T has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Plus Size Lavender Purple Long Wedding Bridesmaid Maxi Dress Gown

01/01/2019 by Blanche T. (TX)

My Engagement Photos Dress

Love, love, love this dress. The color is amazing, the length is perfect (I am 5'9" and it covered my feet), and it popped in the photos. GCGME has done an excellent job providing quality dresses. This is my 4th purchase from them and I am getting ready to make a 5th.

TERESA - Dressy Jumpsuits Cocktail Batwing Sleeve Classy Formal

01/08/2019 by Amy H. (OH)

So happy with purchase!

I love this jumpsuit! The fit is perfect. I needed some information so I used the email they provided and I received a quick response and my questions were answered so I was pleased with the customer service. I would definitely order from this company again.

Amy H has also left a Merchant Review for gcgme.com. Click to view Click to hide
Plus Size Emerald Green Long Sleeve Fall Evening Maxi Dress Gown

12/20/2018 by Jeannie.

Love my dress!

I am a classical musician and purchased this dress for concert wear. I LOVE it! Long full flow to the skirt. Perfect!

See more gcgme.com Reviews

Visit gcgme.com ►