funnyshirts.org Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Robi W. (WI)

Built in coozie and velcro opener is AWESOME!

The beer holder has velcro to open/close it, and there's an actual coozie built in! I did not know this when I bought it, but I love it even more! Great, soft material, too! I like my sweatshirts looser, and it wasn't as loose as some of my same sized sweatshirts, BUT it still fits and I love it.

Robi W has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Robi W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The beer holder has velcro to open/close it, and there's an actual coozie built in! I did not know this when I bought it, but I love it even more! Great, soft material, too! I like my sweatshirts looser, and it wasn't as loose as some of my same sized sweatshirts, BUT it still fits and I love it.

Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Robi W. (WI)

Built in coozie and velcro opener is AWESOME!

The beer holder has velcro to open/close it, and there's an actual coozie built in! I did not know this when I bought it, but I love it even more! Great, soft material, too! I like my sweatshirts looser, and it wasn't as loose as some of my same sized sweatshirts, BUT it still fits and I love it.

Robi W has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

04/06/2020 by Donald N. (NE)

Great!

Donald N has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

03/11/2020 by Adam C. (PA)

Great fabric, quick turn-around-time, great service! I was blown away when I received my Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie!!

Adam C has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

03/11/2020 by Stephanie K.

Custom ordered a hoodie with a beer holder and it was so cool to customize German lingo on it

Stephanie K has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

03/07/2020 by tom W.

excellent

tom W has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

02/16/2020 by Marco L.

Exactly what I was looking for and looking to do.

Marco L has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Maternity Cotton Tee Verified Purchase

02/14/2020 by Shawn L.

Love it! I’m a 370 pound man and I look great in maternity shirt!

Love it!

Shawn L has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Low-Rise Cheeky Underwear Verified Purchase

02/07/2020 by BeingCuteAin'tEasy. (NJ)

She loved them...I really ordered 1 red and 1 black.....they were delivered both red. It was too late to change the other to black.

BeingCuteAin'tEasy has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

02/04/2020 by Gregory H.

Gg

Gregory H has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

01/29/2020 by nedyrd. (MA)

was gift....receipient found very funny

nedyrd has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

01/24/2020 by Christina G.

Bought for my husband we are mclovin it!

Christina G has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Basic Promo Crewneck Sweatshirt Verified Purchase

01/13/2020 by Margaret B.

Love the shirt - the text is perfect!

Margaret B has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

01/10/2020 by Deb T. (OH)

Awesone

Everyone of our friends has had a fit over it. Wanting to know where I got it.

Deb T has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

01/07/2020 by Bryan C. (NE)

I can’t believe how easy your is to work with...very nice.

Bryan C has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Bryan C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Unisex Premium Tee

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Exactly what I ordered! And the shipping time was outstanding! Thx!!

Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

01/07/2020 by Bryan C. (NE)

Mardi Gras shirts in time for Christmas!

Exactly what I ordered! And the shipping time was outstanding! Thx!!

Bryan C has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

01/03/2020 by Lisa. (KS)

Great company to work with, quality merch

Quality hoodies & screen print was just right, not cheap or cheesy. I made an error in ordering & they were fast helping me fix it. The whole process was easy, timely & well done.

Lisa has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

12/31/2019 by Gretchen. (NY)

Great quality!

Gretchen has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Premium Tee Verified Purchase

12/30/2019 by Abby K. (VA)

Exactly like I wanted it. Highly recommend.

Abby K has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Unisex Beer Holder Tailgate Hoodie Verified Purchase

12/23/2019 by Shannon M. (PA)

Cute sweatshirt. Good quality

Shannon M has also left a Merchant Review for funnyshirts.org. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more funnyshirts.org Reviews

Visit funnyshirts.org ►