filtersmart.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Premium Whole House Water Filter- FS1000-1 Million Gallon

2 weeks ago by Frank M. (PA)

What great price, no back flush system!!!

Great price, service, and delivery!!!

Frank M has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Premium Filter/Salt Free Softener Combo - FS1500

3 weeks ago by Jeff L. (NV)

Great value, great system, and very good customer service....

Added a bypass valve so I can maintain the system, as needed, and not have to shut off the water to the house. This is my second system purchase, so goes without saying, I love it. Thanks, Jeff

Jeff L has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Filtersmart Filter/Salt Free Softener combo - FS1500

11/28/2018 by Susan L. (CA)

Best Thing We Did for Ourselves

This system fit our needs exactly. We were so happy to see results in the taste of our water immediately. So Happy we ordered it. We were not expecting it to be so good. VERY happy we ordered the whole house system..I can't say enough. Luckily my husband is a licensed plumber, so he was able to install it right away..

Susan L has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
Filtersmart Whole House Water Filter- FS1000

11/19/2018 by Donald V. (NH)

Recd today will install tomorrow, great deal!

Donald V has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1500 Whole House Water Filter and Salt-Free Softener Combo 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Guest.

Installed last week--love it already!

FilterSmart Whole House Water Filter 4+ Bath

10/02/2018 by Lawrence K. (TX)

Filter arrived dented and parts bag was damaged. Customer service was superb in handling the issues.

Lawrence K has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Zhehui L.

Good price and quality

Shipped and delivered faster. There was no damage. I installed it myself. There is no leak. The chlorine smell is gone now.

Zhehui L has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Annette C. (AZ)

Awesome system, easy to install, and all around best price!

We're very excited about our new system and for such a reasonable price!

Annette C has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1500 Whole House Water Filter and Salt-Free Softener Combo 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Charles C. (PA)

just got it hooked up, love it, esoecially now with my new bathroom in use. What a Difference

Charles C has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Guest. (FL)

I needed a whole house water filter, but, did not want a salt based water softener. I had a nationwide water filter company come to the house, they wanted literally more than 10x what I paid for this water filter. Granted, that did include installation, however, this filter only cost $400 to be professionally installed. The installer commented that this appeared to be a real nice unit. I no longer need bottled water, and the water no longer smells, and, no salt.

Guest has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart Whole House Water Filter 4+ Bath

10/02/2018 by Ivan K. (AL)

If your wife is picky about water quality, you may be able to get some ata boys.

Ivan K has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1500 Whole House Water Filter and Salt-Free Softener Combo 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by E G. (CA)

I had the water heater replaced at the same time. Also put in a hot water pump. Goods arrived with a damaged head. It was promptly replaced. The plumber I used told me the installation was straight forward. Need to know how often to change the filter cartridge.

E G has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Guest.

good

Guest has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Ignacio V. (NV)

All good

Ignacio V has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Mario. (NJ)

Excellent product

Followed the directions and did the install myself. The water tastes absolutely remarkable. I'm glad we purchased this system.

Mario has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/06/2018 by Kevin E. (IL)

Arrived on time and was a fraction of the price of other whole house filter options. It is great not having our old reverse flush filter and the Filtersmart works just as well if not better and with the ability to simply replace the coconut shell carbon in five years without having to replace the entire tank and re-plumb this purchase was great.

Kevin E has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FS500 FilterSmart Salt-Free Water Softener 1-4 Bath

10/08/2018 by Martin P. (CA)

Excellent product

Excellent product. And Excellent sales support.

Martin P has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1500 Whole House Water Filter and Salt-Free Softener Combo 1-4 Bath

10/04/2018 by Ron P. (TN)

We are so glad to have this in our home. Water taste better, using less detergent, and squeaky clean after bath and showers. Highly recommended.

Ron P has also left a Merchant Review for filtersmart.com. Click to view Click to hide
FilterSmart FS1500 Whole House Water Filter and Salt-Free Softener Combo 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Todd C.

won't work with hard water

installed the filter per instruction and seemed to work fine. I replaced the pads in my evaporative cooler and within a one month period the were as clogged as if I had no water softener. the salt free softener does not work.

FilterSmart FS1000 Whole House Water Filter 1-4 Bath

10/02/2018 by Dennis W.

Works good

See more filtersmart.com Reviews

Visit filtersmart.com ►