eyeglasses.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Coach HC6038 Amara Glasses

05/26/2015 by Yolanda D. (IN)

Good service

Kate Spade Ambrosette Glasses

05/25/2015 by Kimberley L. (AB)

Great glasses.

Kimberley L has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
BCBG Max Azria Carolina Glasses

05/24/2015 by Geraldine B. (NC)

Framing my face

I love them

Geraldine B has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
Art-Craft 100A Glasses

05/21/2015 by Robert L. (CO)

I like the way the frames feel on me and how I look wearing them. Now if the provider I use for for exams will put my Rx lenses in them it will be great.

Shuron Shuron Classic 27 Glasses

05/21/2015 by Marilyn W. (MI)

Never Thought I Would Find These Again Lovely and USA!

I am very nearsighted. Wore thick contacts for years. When I stopped wearing contacts I went back to my old glasses. The receipt is dated 1-23-88. They were similar to the Classic 27, except the lenses on the old ones were beveled on the edges. Sophia Loren used to advertise the extinct 1988 brand which was made in Japan. I was down to one pair. When you are very nearsighted (7 diopters) with macular problems, light is precious. The big lenses let light in. I found no one had even seen glasses like mine locally. Everything I tried on slipped down my nose. Ended up buying two pairs from local opticians just trying to fit the nose. Hate them. The Shurons clip and hold. Comfortable. My order came faster than my local optician, even though eyeglasses.com called to apologize they couldn't send them in two days because the first pair didn't meet their quality control standard. The Shurons are wonderful. The hardest decision was measuring temple off my old glasses. I took their advice. I may go down a size on the next pair, although these fit as well as the old glasses. My 1988 glasses were beveled to hide thickness but even in 1988 my optician bragged on my glasses - must be quite a project. No biggie. Love them. But if Eyeglasses dot com ever wants to bevel my lenses, call me. My old glasses cost $290 in 1988. These Shuron were $335 in 2015 Great company

Marilyn W has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
Jelly Bean JB127 Glasses

05/16/2015 by Douglas N. (NC)

All OK

Douglas N has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Izod Izod 602 Glasses

05/16/2015 by Douglas N. (NC)

All OK

John Lennon JL 01B Glasses

05/15/2015 by don W. (CA)

Good fit. Perfect design

Dolomiti Eyewear RC2/S Glasses

05/15/2015 by William B. (TX)

excellent thank you

Shuron Freeway Glasses

05/08/2015 by Jeff M. (OR)

Great Experience overall!!!!!

Jeff M has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
Calvin Klein CR1 Reading Glasses

05/06/2015 by Albert B. (QC)

using these reading glasses for years, they are perfect for me

Dolomiti Eyewear RC4/C Glasses

05/03/2015 by Andrew L. (ME)

Great frames!

The frames are rugged. After several openings/closings, the bow 'barrel' becomes very loose, therefore the bows will swing loosely; the hinges may be tightened carefully.

Andrew L has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Dolomiti Eyewear Round Sunclip Glasses

05/03/2015 by Andrew L. (ME)

Had a pair of these clips for hears...

Watch the rubber covers on the metal clips CAREFULLY! Be sure to check them daily. I love these clips and have owned many pairs. Their only problem I've had over time is LOSING the rubber covers. Otherwise, these clips will last for years until the lenses begin crazing.

New Millennium Charlie Glasses

05/02/2015 by Charles D. (GA)

Almost too narrow for bi-focal lenses

Modo 6507 Glasses

05/01/2015 by Judy D. (CT)

Nicely made

bebe BB5052 Glasses

04/29/2015 by Sarah B. (british Columbia)

missing bling

My glasses were missing a jewel from the side piece, and the case had a dent in it. I have sent them back.

Sarah B has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
Eddie Bauer 8245 Glasses

04/27/2015 by Melissa B. (MN)

I am very pleased with my frames that I purchased and recommend eyeglasses.com to my friends and family. I received these very quickly and so happy to have them as my exact frames became broken on Easter and unable to repair.

Melissa B has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide
ECO 117 Sunglasses

05/03/2015 by Karl C. (County Limerick)

Great to see some good looking eco friendly glasses on the market

Karl C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
ECO 117 Sunglasses

05/03/2015 by Karl C. (County Limerick)

Great to see some good looking eco friendly glasses on the market

Flexon Flexon 624 Glasses

05/03/2015 by Coral S. (Western Australia)

Value for money fantastic product

The glasses should be marketed more vigourously in Australia.

Coral S has also left a Merchant Review for eyeglasses.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more eyeglasses.com Reviews

Visit eyeglasses.com ►