dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Angular Pull - 128mm - Oil Rubbed Bronze L-PN0404-OB-C

Today by Mary B. (VA)

This is a nice product, but it did not fit in the predrilled holes in my dresser. I am going to return the pulls I bought.

Mary B has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pie Safe Tin - Hammered Antique Pewter - Vertical Wheat Stalks (STL-VWDAP)

Today by Anonymous Customer.

The product I ordered was exactly as described. And it was a great price

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Easy-On Invisible Spring Hinge - Inset or Overlay H535NP

1 day ago by Kirt. (NE)

It was exactly what I was looking for.

Kirt has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Bullet Catch 3/8" Diameter Brass Plated Steel - BULLET ONLY - No Strike C21-55382BULLETBULK

1 day ago by Wooden I.

Good quality, consistent product.

Wooden I has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Pair Variable Overlay Satin Nickel Hinge Self Closing (085-03-3623) L-H0103BV-SN-O

1 day ago by Russell C.

Item is just as described

Russell C has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Russell C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Baroque Style Cup Pull - Brushed Nickel 64mm Centers P2683-BN

1 day ago by Russell C.

The quality of this product is far above the price paid. Just as described.

Russell C has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Touch Light Control - 150 Watt (350 Watt Max)

2 days ago by tim. (OH)

Good find!

Just what I needed at a great price! Thanks

tim has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Undermount Drawer Slide - 22" - Cut To Size L-D69042C-UC-CU

2 days ago by Beth M.

Thank you!

The drawer slides I purchased were just what o needed for my older cabinets. They installed easily with the directions provided.

Beth M has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Coat Hook Front Mount Antique Brass With White Ceramic Knobs H23-P2351AB

3 days ago by James R.

Just what I was looking for, great stock of hardware. Thanks

James R has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Polished Chrome Knob - Angled Knob - Urban Metals L-P03135-PC-C

4 days ago by Kathleen.

They look great.

Kathleen has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Kathleen has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Sophisticates II Collection Diminishing Pull - 96mm - Satin Nickel P84009-SN-C

4 days ago by Kathleen.

Look wonderful on our new painted grey cabinets.

Kathleen has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Metal "Gun Metal" Knob - 1 1/4" LQ-P50150W-GUN-C

6 days ago by ANNA M. (IN)

Just what I wanted.

ANNA M has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
ANNA M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Colonial Antique Pewter Country Store Knob P3325-31AP

6 days ago by ANNA M. (IN)

I was pleased with this product. However, I decided on my second choice.

ANNA M has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pie Safe Tin - Hammered Antique Pewter - Vertical Wheat Stalks (STL-VWDAP)

6 days ago by Eddie K.

order was as ordered and arrived on time

Eddie K has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Ceramic Knob - Hammered Antique Pewter 34mm

1 week ago by Gina.

Nice knobs however one of them didn’t have any screws.

Gina has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Ayanna Knob 1-1/4" Bronze/Copper Highlights P27756-VBC-C

1 week ago by Erin S. (CA)

Great buy, love my knobs!

The price was great, even had an additional discount applied. The knobs all look good and came very quickly. Would order from D. Lawless again.

Erin S has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Heavy Coat Hook - 3-1/2" - Brass Plated H21-P2699-1BP

1 week ago by Gary H.

Thank you for the extra screw ..the screw in the package with the heavy coat hooks I can’t use..if you can take them out that would be great thank you again

Gary H has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Bullet Catch 3/8" Diameter Brass Plated Steel - BULLET ONLY - No Strike C21-55382BULLETBULK

1 week ago by Andrew Z.

mbjk

Oak Wood Applique - Daisy Flower - 2-3/16"

1 week ago by helene.

Thank you! HA

helene has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bail Pull 3" Swan Neck w/Rosettes Antique English P28-P2355AE

1 week ago by Kat. (VT)

Looks great!

The price was right! One pull has an end that is short and falls out at the least provocation. The others are fine and look wonderful on my chest of drawers. Thank you!

Kat has also left a Merchant Review for dlawlesshardware.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more dlawlesshardware.com Reviews

Visit dlawlesshardware.com ►