Recently Reviewed Products

CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

03/10/2018 by Scott J. (AZ)

CTL staff were great to work with. They were friendly and offered great service. We received our Chromebooks quickly and these are a great product.

Scott J has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

03/05/2018 by Allan T. (FL)

CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the US!

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.

Allan T has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education Verified Purchase

03/01/2018 by John K.

Spleniferous

Super deal!

John K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education with IPS Display Verified Purchase

02/27/2018 by John K. (TN)

Well pleased

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased.

John K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J4+ Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 IPS Panel Verified Purchase

02/20/2018 by Gil A.

Easy to install

Very simple installation. 10 minutes after you have done it once. Get a plastic sparger for popping off the bezel. Be care of non-IPS screens sold online. They may be half the cost, but NOT IPS.

J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

02/01/2018 by Sergiu C. (WA)

Thank you.

Sergiu C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL6 Battery Pack 3.3AH Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Michael C. (IA)

arrived promptly, worked well

Michael C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL61 US Keyboard (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B) Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Ann M.

This year we have seen the same 4 keys fail on 4 keyboards in just a 3 week span. These are on chromebooks that are less then 1 1/2 years old.

Ann M has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ann M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

J5 Hinge (Left)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These seem to be poor quality as we have replaced way too many this year.

J5 Hinge (Left) Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Ann M.

Hinge quality totally lacking

These seem to be poor quality as we have replaced way too many this year.

Ann M has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 Battery Pack Verified Purchase

12/27/2017 by amy. (OR)

the new battery fixed the charging issue

amy has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Asus Chromebit CS10 Stick Verified Purchase

12/18/2017 by Cathy B. (OR)

Great product

Cathy B has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

12/14/2017 by St. H.

Thank you

CTL J2 Chromebook for Education - Bundle with Chrome Management License Verified Purchase

12/11/2017 by Chris C.

Just what our kids needed for school.

Chris C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

12/11/2017 by Joanie D.

great customer service

Joanie D has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL6 - J2/J4 - NL61 Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 LCD Panel (Incompatible With J4+) Verified Purchase

12/07/2017 by Nicholas K. (NJ)

No problems with any product I've purchased. Thank you!!

Nicholas K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL61 US Keyboard (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B) Verified Purchase

11/16/2017 by Bob D.

Works great and easy to install.

CTL 22" ADS Class Monitor IP2153 Verified Purchase

11/09/2017 by Patricia. (WI)

Height was less than what I expected

Patricia has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL NL61TX Education Chromebook with IPS Touchscreen Verified Purchase

09/30/2017 by samuel D. (NJ)

Unit is as advertised period....

samuel D has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

09/22/2017 by MW.

Very fast response. Thank you.

MW has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
1 year CTL pays for 2 way shipping Verified Purchase

08/16/2017 by Tina G.

Computer--great for my High School Student

Tina G has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►