Recently Reviewed Products

CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

03/10/2018 by Scott J. (AZ)

CTL staff were great to work with. They were friendly and offered great service. We received our Chromebooks quickly and these are a great product.

Scott J has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

03/05/2018 by Allan T. (FL)

CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the US!

It is great to know that CTL offers Chromebooks with a Spanish keyboard in the United States. To my knowledge, it is the only company that does this in the US.

Allan T has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL NL61X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education Verified Purchase

03/01/2018 by John K.

Spleniferous

Super deal!

John K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4+X Extra-Rugged Chromebook for Education with IPS Display Verified Purchase

02/27/2018 by John K. (TN)

Well pleased

Purchased as a gift. Recipient was well pleased.

John K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J4+ Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 IPS Panel Verified Purchase

02/20/2018 by Gil A.

Easy to install

Very simple installation. 10 minutes after you have done it once. Get a plastic sparger for popping off the bezel. Be care of non-IPS screens sold online. They may be half the cost, but NOT IPS.

J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

02/01/2018 by Sergiu C. (WA)

Thank you.

Sergiu C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL6 Battery Pack 3.3AH Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Michael C. (IA)

arrived promptly, worked well

Michael C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 Hinge (Left) Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Ann M.

Hinge quality totally lacking

These seem to be poor quality as we have replaced way too many this year.

Ann M has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Ann M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

NL61 US Keyboard (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

This year we have seen the same 4 keys fail on 4 keyboards in just a 3 week span. These are on chromebooks that are less then 1 1/2 years old.

NL61 US Keyboard (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B) Verified Purchase

01/22/2018 by Ann M.

This year we have seen the same 4 keys fail on 4 keyboards in just a 3 week span. These are on chromebooks that are less then 1 1/2 years old.

Ann M has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 Battery Pack Verified Purchase

12/27/2017 by amy. (OR)

the new battery fixed the charging issue

amy has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Asus Chromebit CS10 Stick Verified Purchase

12/18/2017 by Cathy B. (OR)

Great product

Cathy B has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

12/14/2017 by St. H.

Thank you

CTL J2 Chromebook for Education - Bundle with Chrome Management License Verified Purchase

12/11/2017 by Chris C.

Just what our kids needed for school.

Chris C has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL J4 + Chromebook for Education with IPS Verified Purchase

12/11/2017 by Joanie D.

great customer service

Joanie D has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL6 - J2/J4 - NL61 Chromebook Display Replacement 11.6 LCD Panel (Incompatible With J4+) Verified Purchase

12/07/2017 by Nicholas K. (NJ)

No problems with any product I've purchased. Thank you!!

Nicholas K has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
NL61 US Keyboard (Incompatible with NL6/NL6B) Verified Purchase

11/16/2017 by Bob D.

Works great and easy to install.

CTL 22" ADS Class Monitor IP2153 Verified Purchase

11/09/2017 by Patricia. (WI)

Height was less than what I expected

Patricia has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
CTL NL61TX Education Chromebook with IPS Touchscreen Verified Purchase

09/30/2017 by samuel D. (NJ)

Unit is as advertised period....

samuel D has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
J5 AC Adapter Verified Purchase

09/22/2017 by MW.

Very fast response. Thank you.

MW has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
1 year CTL pays for 2 way shipping Verified Purchase

08/16/2017 by Tina G.

Computer--great for my High School Student

Tina G has also left a Merchant Review for ctl.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more ctl.net Reviews

Visit ctl.net ►