corsetmaking.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Flat Corset Lacing Black - By The Yard

4 days ago by Ethel W. (LA)

Worked great!

Flat Corset Lacing White - 8 Yd. Tipped Length

1 week ago by Marilyn H. (MI)

Ready to use corset lacing

I have shared your site and company with my sewing friends. They really like the lacing when I showed it to them. It is tipped so easy to thread into a corset.

Marilyn H has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Laughing Moon Kit: Dore Corset - Size 12

2 weeks ago by Bingheng S. (MI)

good

Bingheng S has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bingheng S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Grommet Setting Kit - Size 00

2 weeks ago by Bingheng S. (MI)

good

Bingheng S has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Demi-Underwires 40F - One Pair

3 weeks ago by Andrea S. (OK)

Underwire

these wires were pointed upward moreso than the picture suggested they would be. I needed them to look more like the photos. They still fit inside my bra, but I’m concerned about the flimsiness of the wire and how long this pair will last.

Andrea S has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Andrea S has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Bra Back Extender 3" Black

3 weeks ago by Andrea S. (OK)

Bra extender

It fit perfectly and made my favorite bra more comfortable! It’s more firm than ones I’ve owned in the past meaning it will hold its shape longer. It’s exactly what I needed.

Andrea S has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
1/4" White Steel Bone 12"

3 weeks ago by TM. (PA)

ordered several sizes, prefect for my project, fast delivery

TM has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Cotton Stay Tape - 36 Yard Roll

4 weeks ago by Jean F. (MD)

I hunted all over the internet and CorsetMaking.com had the best quality, quantity and price! Shipping was fast and my order was well protected in its packaging. Thanks!

Jean F has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Continuous White Steel Boning 1/4" - 10 Yard Roll

3 weeks ago by Vivian M. (TX)

Happy to buy.

Haven't used yet

Vivian M has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Vivian M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Continuous Spiral Steel Boning 1/4" - 10 Yard Roll

3 weeks ago by Vivian M. (TX)

Happy to buy

Haven't used yet

Vivian M has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Pin-Up Girls: Alison Sports Bra Pattern

3 weeks ago by Deborah C. (MA)

Great sport bra pattern,

Good instructions, easy to use pattern

Deborah C has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Deborah C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Pin-Up Girls: Classic Full Band Bra Pattern

3 weeks ago by Deborah C. (MA)

Very versatile bra pattern

Great bra pattern with good options for underwire or no underwire, can be made practical and comfortable or very pretty and luxurious.

Deborah C has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Standard Busk 14"

01/13/2019 by Gina P. (TN)

Great product & service as well as a quick delivery. I am extremely satisfied & would purchase from here again.

Gina P has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 00 Brass (Dozen)

01/13/2019 by Corbin. (CA)

great product

lovely and exactly what was needed

Corbin has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Corbin has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
Grommet + Washer - Sz. 0 Brass (Dozen)

01/13/2019 by Corbin. (CA)

exciting

love them! i cant wait for another project to use themy with.

Corbin has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Laughing Moon- Ladies Victorian Underwear

01/11/2019 by Kira W. (CT)

Awesome pattern!

I love how detailed this pattern packet is. The instructions and illustrations are extremely thorough.

Boning Tips 1/4" - By the Dozen

12/08/2018 by Katie S. (NY)

These were surprisingly hard to crimp on!

Katie S has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bone Casing 1/2" White - 50 Yard Roll

12/03/2018 by Mary D. (MA)

A simple and useful basic item

A simple and useful basic item. . It seems to be of good quality and surprised my by arriving well before I expected it.

Mary D has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
1/4" White Steel Bone 14.5"

11/22/2018 by Matthias R. (VA)

Flexible, springy, capped/finished ends and precut lengths make these bones so convenient to use

Matthias R has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide
Matthias R has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to view Click to hide
1/4" White Steel Bone 11.5"

11/22/2018 by Matthias R. (VA)

Flexible, springy, capped/finished ends and precut lengths make these bones so convenient to use

Matthias R has also left a Merchant Review for corsetmaking.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more corsetmaking.com Reviews

Visit corsetmaking.com ►