cornerguard.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

1 x 1 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Bracha G. (NJ)

Very misleading

2 x 2 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by eric K. (MO)

Zzzz

eric K has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
15 x 15 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

10/21/2020 by Marianne H. (OH)

solved the problem

15 x 15 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

10/07/2020 by James. (NJ)

Have to cut at least half of an inch for it to fit my tub but the item itself is exactly as stated.

James has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide

Public Comment

Thank you for the review James. If you happen to need any other pieces in the future, we would be more than happy to make them a custom size to fit whatever you need!
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

10/02/2020 by Kevin J. (VA)

Very good product for a reasonable price. Fast delivery. All around a good experience.

2 x 2 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

09/10/2020 by PAUL P. (MI)

Quality workmanship.

Great attention to detail. Presicision cuts.

PAUL P has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

08/31/2020 by Neal O. (AZ)

Fast Service!!

Product as described. Fast turn around and shipping.

Neal O has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
1 x 1 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

08/29/2020 by Khasandzhon G. (TX)

No finish #4, it is just a stainless still.

It has no finish on it. It’s just stainless still that’s it. It is no where close to the finish 4 that Is shown on the website picture.

Khasandzhon G has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide

Public Comment

Sir, please flip the piece over and peel off the vinyl protecting the beautiful finished side!
The side that isn't meant to be shown is supposed to have no finish.

Thank you!
15 x 15 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

08/20/2020 by ROBERT G. (NV)

Fabulous packaging!

ROBERT G has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
2 x 2 x 60 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Don. (NC)

The corner guards were exactly what I ordered and expected. They look how I expected them to. Manufacturing, shipping info and delivery were all done quickly and I was kept informed every step of the way. In fact everything about this transaction was marvelous...except; I ordered the guards to be made with countersunk holes and delivered with screws for mounting. Only half the screws were sent. OK, so this is minor but it's not what I asked for and was inconvenient. Other than this it was a 5 star transaction and honestly 4 stars may be a bit harsh but it didn't meet expectations.

Don has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide

Public Comment

Don, sorry to hear about the screws. We double check the screw count on every package, its possible they fell out or someone on the job site took a few and used them. Either way we can send more if you still happen to need them.

Thank you for the thought out review!
35 x 35 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

08/04/2020 by Byron K. (TX)

As ordered and on time.

Byron K has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
2 x 2 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

07/29/2020 by John A. (AR)

Pleasure doing business with y’all!

3 x 3 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

07/10/2020 by Kenneth N. (KS)

Corner Guards

Product was good. Wasn't bent quite the way I asked for it to be bent.

Kenneth N has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide

Public Comment

Kenneth,

Please contact us asap, if there was something wrong with your order let us know & we will correct it immediately.  
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

07/09/2020 by Kari S. (MN)

everything was great

Kari S has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
15 x 15 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

06/10/2020 by Danny. (IN)

Corner Guard is Best in the business!!!

you guys are great thanks and ill be in touch in the future!

Danny has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

06/08/2020 by Edward D. (OH)

They were exactly what we needed. You expedited the materials to us promptly. Kept your contact information for the next job. Thank you

Midwall™ Knee Wall Brace Kit 358 Wall Width x 24 Height Verified Purchase

06/05/2020 by bruhamd. (FL)

Nice design

bruhamd has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
25 x 25 x 24 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

05/18/2020 by User. (NJ)

Used as trim for building in my island Microwave. Matches perfectly and looks as custom as can be. Very high quality.

User has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
34 x 34 x 96 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

05/15/2020 by Narciso C. (TX)

Thanks

Narciso C has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
2 x 2 x 48 x 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Corner Guard 4 Finish Verified Purchase

05/15/2020 by MATT W. (MI)

Quick, convenient and a great price!

MATT W has also left a Merchant Review for cornerguard.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more cornerguard.net Reviews

Visit cornerguard.net ►