contractors-solutions.net Reviews

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8 Ratings

5
6 (75%)
4
1 (13%)
3
1 (13%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants Verified Purchase

01/16/2019 by Katherine L.

My husband loves these pants! Please don't discontinue them. Also, the two day shipping was awesome! Thank you!

Katherine L has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Blaklader Heavy Work Pants Verified Purchase

06/02/2018 by George B.

nicely made, heavy duty

George B has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Blaklader Heavy Work Pants Verified Purchase

03/23/2018 by Rob H. (BC)

Awesome work pants

I find they sized a bit small. But they are a awesome work pants. Best part is that hey are made for a right hand person. Hammer loop on the right side.

Rob H has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

05/11/2017 by Dan.

Great pants for a contractor!

I've been using these pants for 5 months now and they have held up really well. No wearing or holes in any of the usual areas and built in kneepads are excellent! No more sliding down my leg or putting on and off. They move with me, stay in place, and make protecting my knees convenient and easy. The extra pockets have been really nice too. I intend to get the blaklader shorts for the warmer weather.

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

12/15/2016 by Michael.

Plumber

I was introduced to these pants 3 years ago. From a follow plumber. I now own 3 pairs. .If your looking for high quality, durable, multi functional work pants these are them!! You spend good money on tools ,why not start with quality, comfortable clothing to make any task that much easier.

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

09/29/2013 by bob.

Plumber

These pants are ok, but then l discovered the Hardline craftsman pants and there same if not better than these. After 2 years, l lm still wearing them.

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

03/01/2012 by Glendon.

Best work pants to not hit Australia

Why do we not have a retailer here in Australia for these pants? That's just wrong! They are absolutely great. Well designed, extremely functional especially with the front utility pockets and knee pad pockets. I find I do not need a separate tool belt, nor separate knee pads. Less things to carry separately allows me to do my work faster when going from location to location within site. Very confident and satisfied with these pants.

Blaklader Heavy Work Pants

05/28/2011 by rob.

wow

If your lookin 4 a great pair of work pants these can"t be beat.... I would highly recommend them..Very high quality!!!!!

Loading Page Animation

See more contractors-solutions.net Reviews

Visit contractors-solutions.net ►