contractors-solutions.net Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Classic 5" Locking Caster Verified Purchase

08/16/2020 by Dan T. (FL)

Classic 5" Locking Caster

I received the 4 new Classic 5" locking caster wheels just as ordered and described , they fit perfect and roll nice and smooth. Also the wait time on delivery was only a few days , real quick delivery ! Thank You ! If I need anything else I will be sure to be a returning customer.

Dan T has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
TelPro Cabinetizer Cabinet Lift Verified Purchase

08/14/2020 by Leonard B. (AZ)

Like having an extra installation crew!

As we have two separate cabinet installation crews (2 each), this lift allows 1 installer to leave a jobsite & do service work, while 1 installer can stay onsite & continue by himself.

Leonard B has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
EZ-LoDown™ Ladder Rack for Vans Verified Purchase

06/25/2020 by Kevin G. (NJ)

Easy to install, took about 2.5 hours even with additional drop down side.

Kevin G has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Blaklader Light Duty Knee Pads Verified Purchase

05/12/2020 by G. S. (NC)

All Day Comfort

Great design. Keeps your knee cool and comfortable all day.

G. S has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Blaklader Painter Pants Verified Purchase

05/04/2020 by Elaine M.

Our Painters love them!

Brawny Work Pants for Men (without Utility Pockets) Verified Purchase

04/26/2020 by Andrea L.

Want Womens sizes

I want to return the product/pants. Too big and too heavy. Was hoping the mens pants would fit a woman because I need knee pads built in, BUT they really don't fit

Andrea L has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Thorogood 6 inch American Heritage Work Boots 804-4203 Verified Purchase

03/28/2020 by ken M.

Awesome thanks!

ken M has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
TelPro Cabinetizer Cabinet Lift Verified Purchase

01/20/2020 by David W. (ON)

this was built super durable and with the extension, I can do cabinets above the fridge myself. I would recommend the drill though as the hand crank is loud. nut otherwise I love it.

David W has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Tingley Ultra Lightweight EVA Rubber Knee Boots Verified Purchase

01/09/2020 by Tabatha P. (NC)

My husband was very happy for his gift. Thanks

Tabatha P has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Thorogood Steel Toe Work Boots 804-4374 Verified Purchase

12/23/2019 by Arthur D.

Worth it

Been wearing thorogood boots on a daily basis for last 20 years in a shop environment. Extremely comfortable and I've gotten more than 2 yrs out of every pair I've owned.

Thorogood 6 inch American Heritage Work Boots 804-4203 Verified Purchase

12/13/2019 by Rob S.

Great deal!

Top of the line boot at a very reasonable price

Rob S has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Jacket Liner for Tingley Hi Vis Jackets Verified Purchase

12/01/2019 by kevin S.

perfect fit nice and warm great quality.

kevin S has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Tingley Rubber Metatarsal Boots Verified Purchase

10/22/2019 by Albert R.

These boots are super heavy. Gotta have strong legs to endure. Other than that, they do the job.

Albert R has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Hi-Visibility Hooded Active Jacket Verified Purchase

10/03/2019 by jeff H.

great jacket for the money,sized appropriate.very warm

jeff H has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Bantam Shorts Verified Purchase

07/02/2019 by Glen D. (NY)

Little bit heavy but a good buy

Glen D has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Big Smith® Stonewashed Denim Bib Overall Verified Purchase

06/10/2019 by James R. (NC)

Great Price

Very comfortable overalls

James R has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Van Bulkhead Partition Verified Purchase

05/02/2019 by Robert R.

Shipped quick and great price.

Blaklader Light Duty Knee Pads Verified Purchase

04/26/2019 by William D.

Lightweight. Nice item just remember light duty

William D has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Brawny Work Pants for Men (without Utility Pockets)

View this product

Awesome Choice!

These run small around the waist. Not same size as jeans.

Brawny Work Pants for Men (without Utility Pockets) Verified Purchase

04/26/2019 by William D.

These run small around the waist. Not same size as jeans.

Blaklader X1600 Work Pants Verified Purchase

04/25/2019 by joe B.

Awesome durable pants

joe B has also left a Merchant Review for contractors-solutions.net. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more contractors-solutions.net Reviews

Visit contractors-solutions.net ►