colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Heat SEAL 19 X 1 Yard

4 days ago by D. C. (NY)

Best stuff ever!

Awesome product! Fast delivery!

D. C has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Heat SEAL Roll 19 X 10 Yd

4 days ago by Rick L.

Great Seal for Patches

We use this product to seal the back of motorcycle patches. Works great and very convenient in a roll.

No Image Available
EZ Peel 85X11 Transfer Paper 10ct AB

5 days ago by Samuel G. (TX)

Awesome material easy to work with

Samuel G has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Bobbin Case Size L TOWA

6 days ago by Natalie P.

Great product. Fast delivery.

Heat SEAL Roll 19 X 10 Yd

1 week ago by Yvonne G. (PA)

This heat seal works great! It fuses so easily and makes for a very nice finished product on the patches! It works great with my heat press and even did a wonderful job using the Cricut easy press when I only had a few patches to hurry up and finish!

Yvonne G has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
PatchTwill 165 x 36 Cream

1 week ago by Winona M.

Cutting Costs

I do want to say that I find all the bubble wrap so unnecessary, along with the huge box for one roll of patch, you could cut your cost of goods down by eliminating the bubble wrap and cutting down on the box which would cut postage all of this would save you money and hopefully save the customer money

Winona M has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
DTG Foam Brush 10 CT

1 week ago by Derrick M. (ME)

I much prefer the older style cleaning brushes. These ones the foam seems sparse, and they wear out faster. The foam on these ones is less rigid. Just my opinion though, which is why I've left 4 stars, because they still work.

Derrick M has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Deep Yellow TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

2 weeks ago by Donny T. (MS)

Exactly what I needed.

Haven't used it yet but it's what will make my project pop !!

Donny T has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
White TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

3 weeks ago by Mary D. (IA)

Best HTV I have ever used

Mary D has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
White TRITON 20 X 25Y Roll

3 weeks ago by Emily E. (SC)

Love Triton Vinyl!

This is the easiest Heat transfer decorator vinyl to work with and Colman&Company definitely has the best price per yard for easy to weed HTV!

Emily E has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Heat SPUN Roll 20 X 10 Yd

4 weeks ago by Sandy W.

Heat Spun - can not wait to use it.

But I have not used this yet.

Sandy W has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

0608 Sunshine Poly 5K meter 40wt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

First time I have used Isacord. I only wish it had more sheen. But it sewed well on a home sewing/embroidery machine.

0904 Spanish Gold Poly 5K meter 40wt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

First time I have used Isacord. I only wish it had more sheen. But it sewed well on a home sewing/embroidery machine.

0608 Sunshine Poly 5K meter 40wt

4 weeks ago by Sandy W.

Great thread

First time I have used Isacord. I only wish it had more sheen. But it sewed well on a home sewing/embroidery machine.

Sandy W has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

0904 Spanish Gold Poly 5K meter 40wt

View this product

Awesome Choice!

First time I have used Isacord. I only wish it had more sheen. But it sewed well on a home sewing/embroidery machine.

0904 Spanish Gold Poly 5K meter 40wt

4 weeks ago by Sandy W.

Great thread

First time I have used Isacord. I only wish it had more sheen. But it sewed well on a home sewing/embroidery machine.

NEON PINK RSTUD 4MM 50gr

03/21/2019 by Jen R. (TX)

Perfect exactly as expected thank you!

Jen R has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Teflon Pillow 10 X 10 X 3mil

03/19/2019 by Dianne M.

Teflon Pillow.

Perfect!

Dianne M has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Dianne M has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

DTG Silicon Release Paper 16 x 20 5pack

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Terrific item.

DTG Silicon Release Paper 16 x 20 5pack

03/19/2019 by Dianne M.

Silicon Release Paper and Teflon Pillow

Terrific item.

Dianne M has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Gold TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

2 weeks ago by Carol C.

The Silver was great.

Carol C has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Carol C has also reviewed 2 other products. Click to hide Click to view

White TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Awesome Choice!

The Silver was great.

Silver TRITON Glitter 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I liked how it cut and felt when applied to the shirt.

White TRITON 15 X 5Y Roll

2 weeks ago by Carol C.

The Silver was great.

Carol C has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
Carol C has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view

Silver TRITON Glitter 15 X 5Y Roll

View this product

Awesome Choice!

I liked how it cut and felt when applied to the shirt.

Silver TRITON Glitter 15 X 5Y Roll

2 weeks ago by Carol C.

I liked how it cut and felt when applied to the shirt.

Carol C has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide
ImageArmor Light Shirt Formula 1 Gallon

03/18/2019 by Clint H. (FL)

Best for light color tees!

Clint H has also left a Merchant Review for colmanandcompany.com. Click to view Click to hide

See more colmanandcompany.com Reviews

Visit colmanandcompany.com ►