canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Out O - 05/11/2014

Told items shipped but didn't

I don't know. The shipping department screwed up and I haven't gotten my product yet.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

m - 05/09/2014

nice work

Turned out great and product showed up on time. Thank u so much!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Laurie - 05/09/2014

So easy and cheap!

I'm giving these canvases to my friends as grad gifts, they are the perfect size to hang on a dorm wall! And a perfect reminder of our memories together


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

MKTINGGRL - 05/06/2014

Decent for price point

We ordered this as a plaque for a thank you to a donor. It was ""kid-artwork"" with our logos and a thank you message printed on the bottom. The image I sent in was very high resolution. The image we got sent back did not reflect this. Also, the logos we attached were almost ""double printed"" so it looked like a shadow. That is not good for us because it's blurry to look at.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Jan - 05/05/2014

Awesome!

A unique and treasured gift! Even with my mediocre quality image supplied, Canvas Champ created an awesome canvas that was the best gift at the party!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Courtney - 05/05/2014

I will buy this again!!

I ordered a custom size (8x12) for my mom for mothers day to give to her with an easel for display on the tabletop. I showed my dad and he loved it! Thought/knew she would as well. I'm more than pleased with how it turned out and will definitely be ordering more for myself and my mother in law.


Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays
Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays
See more product reviews

Jenny - 05/05/2014

Great deal, pretty good pictures

This was a great deal and I was very happy with the construction and framing of my images. I wasn't so happy with the little white spots that came through. They're not very noticeable, but it looks like the printing didn't go through on little spots around the corners and edges. Maybe it got rubbed off in shipping. In any case, I will avoid doing dark prints, especially around the edges in the future. I was also a little frustrated with hanging them. I got a group, so they needed to be perfectly aligned to look good. This isn't so easy when the holes are halfway down the frame. The large image came with a guide, but the little ones didn't. I can't really rehang them because they're only off by a little, but it's enough to notice because of the arrangement.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Asia N - 05/03/2014

Great prints

I ordered 3 mounted canvas prints for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved them and wants to hang them up asap


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

bill - 05/03/2014

Great service!

Great Service


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Nicole728 - 05/03/2014

Awesome Canvas Prices

I ordered 4 canvases. They are of my husband and I with military inspiration as in he is the Army. They turned out amazing. Going in our new house for me to look at as he is away on deployment. Love that they come with hardware to hang them. Only dislike was the way was shipped. Basically they took cut up boxes and wrapped around canvases and was pretty beat up by the time they got to me. Just glad they weren't damaged.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Ashley - 05/01/2014

Canvas prints!

Ordered 3 different size canvas prints of my son with his two cousins and they turned out beautiful. The price was very reasonable. They are for my brother and sister in law and I will place same order for our house as well. I will use this company for my other canvas prints. They make great gifts!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

ritaaneiros - 05/01/2014

Amazing

I just received my canvas's and they are great. Love them and i am sure that the grandparents are going to love them also!. They were shipped in the time frame that i requested.. and they sent me notifications at every step!. Thank you so much the finished product is wonderful. Can wait to get my own for my home!. Will be ordering again soon!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Caseyj - 05/01/2014

Great!

This was really good quality and just what I expected


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

none - 04/30/2014

Beautiful Outcome

Photo displayed on canvas looks great


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

baloonface - 04/25/2014

Please stop spamming

It is unacceptable that you go round spamming others. If you want to advertise pay for it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Pat I - 04/24/2014

Excellent Canvas Prints

I'm making a collage of funny photos of my grandkids in the guest bathroom. I like canvas prints so I've ordered several from other venders and while they were ok, I have to say, the three ordered from CanvasChamp were the easiest and best result. They also arrived before the expected date and the print is awesome. My only wish is for smaller sizes. Thank you Canvas Champ.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

revance - 04/21/2014

execellent company

the frist was cut off ad nt clear the company made it good sent another thats perfect very pleased


Custom Photo On Metal
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gagon - 04/20/2014

Outstanding Quality

A unique a different gift that was well received and will be appreciated and enjoyed for a lifetime.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Steve T - 04/19/2014

great product great price as advertised

Product was exactly as advertised, super fast turnaround, great price. Would definitely recommend to a friend!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Court R - 04/16/2014

Great overall outcome

I absolutely love every single print I received. no complaints


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023