canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

akreibich - 08/28/2014

I love my prints!

I love my canvas prints. They turned out amazing and they were super affordable. I have been telling everyone about this site! I will be purchasing more!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Lynndee - 08/28/2014

Super great product!

The quality and the price are fabulous.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Rachel - 08/28/2014

Wonderful product

Wonderful canvas prints for my home.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

NeilosR - 08/26/2014

Extremely Pleased

I'm an international shopper so did a pic of my gf and sent it to my skybox. One word, amazing, she loved it.........


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

AfricaJill - 08/20/2014

Don't waste your money!

I received the canvas in a timely manner. However when I wrote to the company complaining of it's quality and color, I never heard back from them. I'd not waste time nor money with this outfit.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

BobbyBoi - 08/19/2014

Great additions to our home

We bought these canvas prints for our bathroom wall. We took the pictures on our trip to Bora Bora and it goes really well with our bathroom.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

T W - 07/31/2014

Family picture turned out perfect

Turned out beautiful!! I will highly recommend to friends!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

RACH - 07/30/2014

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

TO BE HONEST, I WASN'T EXPECTING A LOT FOR THE PRICE OF THE CANVAS. I WAS BLOWN AWAY WHEN I RECEIVED THEM IN THE MAIL. THEY LOOK EXTREMELY WELL MADE AND I ACTUALLY RECEIVED THEM FAST FOR INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING. I WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE IN THE FUTURE. GREAT PRICE, GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Gabe A - 07/17/2014

Can honestly say these came out great!

I ordered 7 prints as groomsman gifts for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with the results. The shipping was fast and the prints came out great, not to mention the price was extremely low for what I got. I will certainly be ordering from this company again and actually have something in mind. Highly recommended!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

terry N - 07/16/2014

Amazing canvas print quality

I want to come again and make canvas print for various occasion.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Di - 07/14/2014

Quality canvas prints delivered FAST!

I've placed two orders now totaling 11 prints and I'm getting ready to place a third. Seeing my very own photos transferred to a canvas print is wonderful!! The quality of the canvas prints is outstanding and I received my prints within one week.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Chan - 07/05/2014

Custom Canvas Print

I have ordered 24""x 36"" size Canvas prints on gallery wrapped and framed of my wife's portraits. Due to low price I was wondering about quality before ordering. But from ordering process, tracking process, receiving, and opening the well done package, all experience was excellent! When I open the packing, everyone in home says:- ""WoW!!!"" Print quality and all material not only exceeded my expectation! I have done canvas and enlargement prints from other vendors for about 3 times cost but this one pleased me more than others! surely buy more prints now from CanvasChamp! I have already recommended many friends! Thank you CanvasChamp!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Lettuce B - 06/30/2014

I'll Order More

This was the first canvas print I've ordered. I've been looking to do a few big prints for the past year. The price was right so I thought I would try it out on one print for a guest room. I don't believe I saw any estimate on how long it would take so I was surprised that every time I checked on it, it said ""In production."" All in all, I think it took about 2 weeks from placing the order to receiving the print. I'm pleased with the quality of the print. It's true to the photo I uploaded. The frame is sturdy and the hangers were placed on the correct (top) edge. There are two hangers on the 15"" x 20"" picture. I think one centered hanger would have been adequate and easier to hang but 2 will keep it from drooping to one side. I'll likely order more canvas prints now that I've given it a go.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

canvas F - 06/30/2014

great product!

This product was great. Arrived in a timely fashion and the quality was even better than I expected. Great product for the price.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

hoksberg - 06/29/2014

wonderful canvas

Great website, canvas's and shipping


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

G T - 06/29/2014

A couple flaws

Grey didn't show, one white canvas came out opaque, anything with black hid details and outlines of objects with black in them.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Maggie - 06/28/2014

Good Job!

It was beautiful. Perfect!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Momto3 - 06/27/2014

Canvas Prints multiple sizes

I really wanted to give this more stars but I just can't. First the ordering was simple and easy. But I got NO confirmation email, nothing. It made me extremely nervous considering they took the money and there's limited reviews online. I read their FAQ to see about shipping times and it stated I'd receive a proof or contact within 24-48 hours I heard nothing over a week so I emailed, received a ret stating I'd receive a proof soon, never did, so I called and it was like they had just completely forgot about my order or something, the lady was helpful and said it would be shipping Tuesday and I would receive by Friday. And I did. However I did NOT realize these were coming from India, and to be blunt I'd GLADLY pay a few extra dollars and get an American product, period, so this news was a real let down to be honest. As for the print quality itself I do love my canvases, I love the type of canvas they use but there were a couple of areas it just seems ""off"" or mismatched, almost distorted. It's nothing I can't love with of course. So while really having high hopes customer service is huge with me and in this case it was a let down, hoping to be up for by quality and luckily it mostly was except for the minor imperfections. But honestly next time I'll likely order American.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Esther - 06/25/2014

I would buy this product again!

The shipping was quick and they send a tracking number, which was helpful. The package was great, I recieved my canvas with no damage. The quality of the picture was very nice!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

wildfire - 06/23/2014

great service and amazing producr

The print was even better than I imagined! Great quality canvas and perfect color.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023