canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

wildfire - 06/23/2014

great service and amazing producr

The print was even better than I imagined! Great quality canvas and perfect color.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Movie D - 06/22/2014

Awesome Work Canvas Champ!

The canvas' we had made are movies and projects that our kids have been in over the past couple of years--- they are for a game room. The canvas posters look awesome. Such quality work and they look amazing.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Dshark - 06/22/2014

I will be purchasing from here again.

Picture was absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping, and good prices. Very happy!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Julie T - 06/20/2014

Love it!

Beautiful canvas photo will give us a treasured memory of a special trip.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

G. G - 06/20/2014

Pleasantly Surpirsed

Great customer service. I was concerned about my proof; issue was addressed quickly and graciously! My canvas prints came promptly, packaging was top-notch (no damage), and the prints were great. I had not sent the best quality file so I was really surprised at how good the output was. I will use CanvasChamps again!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Yazmin - 06/20/2014

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

I was totally nervous and concerned to see the result of how the picture of my wedding would come out to be in canvas. When i finally received the package and I saw the canvas, I instantly fell in love with it. I will certainly order more!!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

mac - 06/19/2014

Disappointed

After uploading the picture, it didn't let me know exactly how it would be cropped or not and didn't let me know some pictures would be blurry once they are blown up. Other companies i've used would let me know. So I received 2 photos that I would've never used and are trash. That was disappointing.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Irlanderin - 06/17/2014

Mixed Thoughts

Great way to make a print into canvas art! Nonetheless, I was a tad upset to find out the product was not produced in America.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

KW - 06/17/2014

Love these!

Great art!! love these....good quality!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Miss L - 06/17/2014

I'll be ordering another soon

I ordered a 16x16 canvas art print and it turned out great! I created a 4 photo collage of pic of my daughter as a Father's Day gift for the hubby and he loved it. I regret not ordering one for my brother as well. I felt that the prices were fair. I paid a little extra for the 1.75iin wood as opposed to the .75in and I don't regret that. Shipping is what gets you on these things. Before ordering though I checked their facebook page and saw that they had a Father's Day special. 12% off with the code! Score! Always look for coupon codes before ordering anything online. The only slight complaint that I would have is that the art has a slightly shiny finish so it can get a glare on it if places by a light source. It isn't really an issue though and the art still looks great but I just hadn't thought about it beforehand. I'm very happy with this purchase and it makes a great gift so i will order from here again.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

JEB - 06/14/2014

Great service and product

Very good reproduction of the original picture. The frame is solid and the quality of the canvas is very good.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Mom - 06/14/2014

Beautiful pictures, Love them!

Pictures are of our children, hung in our living room for everyone to see!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Moore - 06/12/2014

Satisfied Customer

The item came exactly how I designed it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Kathyjul - 06/12/2014

Perfect!

This looks great on our wall with our other pictures from a different company. I will use this company again for sure!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Bampy T - 06/11/2014

Exceeded my expectations.

I selected this vendor due to style options and pricing. The images are used as a full wall collage and we could not be more pleased with the result.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

pixyjean - 06/09/2014

lovely

It was more then I expected. I love it and already ordered again.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Gina - 06/09/2014

HORRIBLE SERVICE

Don't know because I never got it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

pixyjean - 06/07/2014

No shipment came!!!!

Still waiting


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Poetic J - 06/07/2014

Quality & Price Hard to Beat

This photo canvas will adorn our walls next to other art pieces. The quality, price, delivery speed, online tools and overall service experience exceeded our expectations. We planned to buy elsewhere but read a positive review of CanvasChamp and diverted our order here last minute. We feel grateful about that decision and we'll purchase here again.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Fan O - 06/05/2014

Disappointed

The canvas print was printed nicely but put together poorly. I'm assuming they use nails or screws on the frame underneath the canvas itself but you can see many lumps on the frame under the canvas. Also the canvas wasn't stretched very right and has visible wrinkles. I've had others printed in the past and haven't had these issues with my others. I saved about $30 buying it from this store but I'd gladly spend the extra $30 to get the higher quality.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023