canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays

Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Multi Canvas Print Wall Displays
See more product reviews

Gab - 3 weeks ago

The canvas is much thinner than the website shows. Quality is ok, but looks cheaper than other companies I’ve used in the past

Gab

3 weeks ago - Mi

good, easy site to work with and order from. Will see how the quality is and how satisfied we are with the product First order received wasn't complete. I was missing my prints, mobile stands and metal prints. They kept telling me to email and wait 48 hours for processing. I emailed almost everyday and 4 phone calls, 3 weeks later The rest of the order shows up and the prints are bent or folded. The mobile stands are all broken, scratched and the writing is backwards! Also the metal prints have a yellow tint to them. Very disappointing given I kept telling them these were also Christmas gifts that I ordered at thanksgiving. Should have been plenty of time, however it was my surprise these were coming from India! The packaging for both shipments was very poor, not in a box and limited protection for items that cost a lot of $$. Again, disappointing in the quality and transparency of being made overseas. The pictures on the web look much better than what I've received


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Gab - 3 weeks ago

Not as nice as expected

The canvas is much thinner than the website shows. Quality is ok, but looks cheaper than other companies I’ve used in the past

Gab

3 weeks ago - Mi

good, easy site to work with and order from. Will see how the quality is and how satisfied we are with the product First order received wasn't complete. I was missing my prints, mobile stands and metal prints. They kept telling me to email and wait 48 hours for processing. I emailed almost everyday and 4 phone calls, 3 weeks later The rest of the order shows up and the prints are bent or folded. The mobile stands are all broken, scratched and the writing is backwards! Also the metal prints have a yellow tint to them. Very disappointing given I kept telling them these were also Christmas gifts that I ordered at thanksgiving. Should have been plenty of time, however it was my surprise these were coming from India! The packaging for both shipments was very poor, not in a box and limited protection for items that cost a lot of $$. Again, disappointing in the quality and transparency of being made overseas. The pictures on the web look much better than what I've received


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Debbie - 3 weeks ago

Great Canvas----Bad Delivery

I would give the canvas print a 5 but the delivery I would give a 0. The canvas turned out great. The thing is, I ordered it on December 2nd and needed it before Christmas. I didn't receive it until Christmas Eve Day. They didn't tell me when I ordered it that it wasn't going to be coming from the United States. It came from India. I will never order from them again. I could have gotten from a lot of other places in 5-7 days. Just a heads up.

Debbie

3 weeks ago - Kansas

The canvas was great. I would give that a 5 star. The delivery was awful. If they would have told me it was coming from India I would never have bought it. It was supposed to come from the United States. I ordered this on December 2nd for a Christmas present. I did not receive it until Christmas Eve day. Talk about fretting over something that should never have happened.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Don - 3 weeks ago

The print is more fuzzy than what I expect. However, more importantly, there are vertical lines on the print, that you can actually feel with your finger, when you run your finger from side to side. I will not be doing business with your company any longer unless this problem is rectified.

Don

3 weeks ago - Idaho

Vertical lines on canvas make the print horrible.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Nikki - 3 weeks ago

Quality could be better for price paid

Nikki

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Took to long to figure out how everything worked. I felt that once you have saved your project you should have add to cart, so it's easy to just click on items that customer wants to purchase and not have to go thru additional steps


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Andrew - 3 weeks ago

Cool artwork!

CanvasChamp did an incredible job at turning my vaction photo into a great quality canvas. I am so very happy! Thank you to you and your amazing team. CanvasChamp is the best!

Andrew

3 weeks ago - Florida

The experience was great. I received a quick response from Victor in customer support about a concern I had about the sharpness of the instant preview. His response was great! I am very excited about my order and look forward to receiving it!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Sabrina - 3 weeks ago

Great canvas! I got a huge canvas for a low price then got the B1G1 Free and the second one is just as amazing. Can’t wait to get more.

Sabrina

3 weeks ago - Texas

I truly am beyond happy with my purchases. Made for a great Christmas present for my husband. Got two prints for the price of one and both are amazing quality.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Trent - 3 weeks ago

Dad's Picture

Turned out nice from a picture from cell phone. Nicely done and packed very well to protect durning shipping. This company seems to care about customer satisfaction. A+ company.

Trent

3 weeks ago - Illinois

Simple to use and follow to create order.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Ida - 3 weeks ago

Great prices for me to be able to get as many items as possible for my family and friends! Great quality of prints too!

Ida

3 weeks ago - Iowa

Quick and user friendly website. A variety of options are offered. Can't wait for my orders


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Holly - 3 weeks ago

Mom went to Italy this year and took some amazing photos. I thought they should be art on her walls. The quality is amazing! She loves seeing them all around her to remember her time there.

Holly

3 weeks ago - California

Awesome experience as usual this is one of many orders I've placed. Always great quality for the price and delivery is great experience even when shipment comes from overseas.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Uriel - 3 weeks ago

Love the Canvas! Thank you guys so much!!

Uriel

3 weeks ago - Florida

Love the prices and customization is easy


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Robert - 4 weeks ago

great picture, great deal for Christmas

Robert

4 weeks ago - Delaware

quick and easy and great prices


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Lisa - 4 weeks ago

Received

Lisa

4 weeks ago - Florida

Quality is always good, fast turnaround


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Mary - 4 weeks ago

Hello

Mary

4 weeks ago - Missouri

The website is user friendly Would be nice if they would look at for us and let us know if it's going to look good or not.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Tabea - 4 weeks ago

Great!

Tabea

4 weeks ago - Washington

I loved the discount and the ease


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Carl - 4 weeks ago

Third project. Always pleased.

Carl

4 weeks ago - Texas

I only had one issue and that was figuring out how to change the orientation. The chat feature (Mac) solved that problem instantly. I have used Canvas Champ twice before and love the products.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Paul - 4 weeks ago

Great value

Great price for the size of the canvas plus a free 8 x 8! Came in a timely manner. Safe packaging.

Paul

4 weeks ago - California

great service


Acrylic Square Photo Magnet3 x 3 inch,
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Square Photo Magnet3 x 3 inch,
See more product reviews

Catluvr - 4 weeks ago

That’s a Wrap

The packaging was a nightmare to open…like a kid or chimp wrapped it with layers snd layers of cellophane tape. Likely was related to Customs perhaps having to open and repackage it, perhaps due to its coming from India. If i had known it was coming from India i wouldnt have bought it from this company. That’s likely what made it take so long too. And worst of all, my carrier (FedEx or UPS, i forget), sent me delivery status updates that said Signature Required. I didn’t want to have to be home to sign for it. Dealing w the carrier ended up a mess too…I ended up having to pick up the package. Some of the photo edges were chipped, either because their production was not well executed or perhaps of damage in the Customs unwrapping/rewrapping.

Catluvr

4 weeks ago - California

You should place the promo code field on the Checkout screen like I think people are used to seeing, instead of it being in the Cart screen. Maybe I'm nuts, I am a bit punchy right now. Also, it was confusing to see the "Credit Card" choice positioned *AFTER* the Place Order button. Easy to miss! Also -- the "Thank you for your payment" words before I've even clicked Place Order ruins my rhythm, too. Thank you for your Payment typically happens AFTER placing your order.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Donna M - 4 weeks ago

Purchased from one of my exhibitions

This was produced and shipped to someone who purchased my art from an exhibition. He said it arrived in good condition, and he loves the print.

Donna M

4 weeks ago - California

Good


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Crew - 4 weeks ago

Great

They all came out great

Crew

4 weeks ago - Ohio

You need to make a few quick navigation buttons for the site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023