canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Ashwin - 3 weeks ago

The bigger the canvas, the fuzzier the picture gets. Maybe we didn't send the correct picture size from the start but our bigger canvases are fuzzy.

Company Response

Hi Ashwin,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 4 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Ashwin

3 weeks ago - Texas

The bigger canvases are blurry.


Acrylic Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Single Print
See more product reviews

PAT - 3 weeks ago

Great looking product! Highly recommended ******

Company Response

Hi Pat

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

PAT

3 weeks ago - Nebraska

Easy to navigate


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Kathleen - 3 weeks ago

Beautifully done.

Company Response

Hi Kathleen 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Kathleen

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Good experience all the way around.


Photo Puzzles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Puzzles
See more product reviews

Kathy - 3 weeks ago

All Puzzle Shapes are the Same

I thought the puzzle pieces would be more distinct. There are about four shapes making it hard to puzzle. Some of the pieces will fit anywhere so it is hard to determine if you are working the puzzle correctly. Spent over $100 on puzzles I haven’t been able to use.

Company Response

Hey Kathy,

Greetings from Canvas Champ!

I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please know that we are bound to provide 100% quality along with exceptional customer service. I can see that we have missed in your case.

Please share your order details along with the images of the product you have received from us at [email protected] to have this taken care of.

I have passed on the firm feedback to the management team along with the production team to improve our quality of service as per your expectations.

Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you.

Warm Regards,

Canvas Champ

Kathy

3 weeks ago - Texas

Website loading picture not so easy.


Square Pillow
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Square Pillow
See more product reviews

Francisco - 4 weeks ago

Ordered canvas and a pillow for a gift for our 8 month old twins what a great job on these two pieces of art I was very pleased and my son and wife loved the gift great job team

Company Response

Hi Francisco 

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

I will be sure to pass on your feedback to the rest of our team; it will mean a lot to them. Thanks again for taking the time to reach out and share your experience. Please get in touch if you have any other questions or comments.

We look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Francisco

4 weeks ago - New York

Happy with first order here's my second


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022