canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Affordable Poster Printing - Custom Photo Posters

Affordable Poster Printing - Custom Photo Posters

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Affordable Poster Printing - Custom Photo Posters
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Affordable Poster Printing - Custom Photo Posters
See more product reviews

Kelly - 3 weeks ago

Very reasonable and good quality!

Kelly

3 weeks ago - California

None


Mug Cup Printing | Family Photo Personalized White Coffee Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mug Cup Printing | Family Photo Personalized White Coffee Mug
See more product reviews

Tonja - 3 weeks ago

Great price and great quality. My family absolutely love the photo mugs. Easy to customize and Highly recommended!!

Tonja

3 weeks ago - Georgia

Easy shopping experience with great prices.


Mug Cup Printing | Family Photo Personalized White Coffee Mug
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mug Cup Printing | Family Photo Personalized White Coffee Mug
See more product reviews

Joanie - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful cup

This was a gift for a friend who lost both parents, so he keeps in her office to look at every day. She's afraid to use doesn't want to drop it..

Joanie

3 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

It was ok but didn't have a line for me to get 5% off


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Chidera - 3 weeks ago

I saw the amazing deal for great quality work and knew I had to get it. I was super happy when it finally arrived because it was so well secured and the quality was amazing

Chidera

3 weeks ago - Texas

I loved all the discounts and savings.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Jamie M - 3 weeks ago

They were amazing quality for the price.

Jamie M

3 weeks ago - Idaho

so far so good


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Kim - 3 weeks ago

Good for the price

These frames are good for the price. They are lighter weight than other floater frames I've ordered, and come with a lot of hardware to mount the canvas in the frame. My canvases pop within the frame, which also adds a nice finish detail. G

Kim

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

Extremely difficult order process on the website. Unable to enter separate billing and shipping addresses. Credit card message said it couldnt go through due to different billing address, yet card got charged 3 times.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

JEANETTE - 3 weeks ago

These picture pillows turned out great!

JEANETTE

3 weeks ago - Minnesota

It took me a while to get the hang of how it works. Let's see how all 9 pillows turn out! One pillow case had the zipper sewed over. I had to rip out the seams for about 1-2", then resewed the case closed so I could get the zipper to open and close. The other 8 were perfect.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Carolyn - 3 weeks ago

Best deals. Great price. Lifetime of memories.

Love my canvases. They were Christmas presents. My family really loves it.

Carolyn

3 weeks ago - Virginia

Easy and convenient. My family Love the canvas gifts.


Photo Collage Canvas Heart Shape Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Collage Canvas Heart Shape Prints
See more product reviews

Dr. C - 3 weeks ago

Easy to make! Turned out Great!

Dr. C

3 weeks ago - Texas

Easy to put together.... Very nice print!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Robin L - 3 weeks ago

Thousands of my images for sale. WWWRobinLeeMcCarthy.com

Awesome!!! I've been able to offer thousands of my images for sale. WWWRobinLeeMcCarthy.com

Robin L

3 weeks ago - Massachusetts

GREAT!!!!! KEEP THE QUALITY


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Michael - 3 weeks ago

Great work, Great Price

Michael

3 weeks ago - Virginia

Great work, love it


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Clarence - 3 weeks ago

Great value!

Quality was spot on and my family was overjoyed with this as a gift!

Clarence

3 weeks ago - Texas

Solid service and value. Perfect quick gift for the holidays!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Angelia - 3 weeks ago

Great quality!

The Canvas print is of great quality.

Angelia

3 weeks ago - Arkansas

Your site was easy to use and order my canvas.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Patricia - 3 weeks ago

Quick and easy!

Timely, easy to order, well done

Patricia

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Quick and easy


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Sarah - 3 weeks ago

Perfect for Christmas gifts!

Sarah

3 weeks ago - Virginia

Quick easy I'm excited to see the finished pieces!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Deborah - 3 weeks ago

The quality was great especially for the price! Item was shipped and wrapped to protect the canvases, items were received by date the company said item would be received. I would definitely use this company for all my canvas needs.

Deborah

3 weeks ago - Florida

Easy to order from Website easy to use, great prices Good quality product


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Chris - 3 weeks ago

Great value on metal prints

Excellent metal print of high quality and at a very reasonable price. Delivered quickly too.

Chris

3 weeks ago - Illinois

metal prints are of excellent quality, an outstanding value, and were delivered much sooner than I expected.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Tteirrah - 4 weeks ago

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Tteirrah

4 weeks ago - Texas

TOP NOTCH COMPANY!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Melody G - 4 weeks ago

Ok, but not great

Our son loved the 2 small pics we had framed for him for Christmas. I found the workmanship to be less than desired. The attachment of the canvas to the frame with staples is uneven and crooked. The attachment of the hanger was also uneven.

Melody G

4 weeks ago - Washington

Website confusing. Instructions not clear. Trying to us other payment beside PayPal confusing.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Gab - 4 weeks ago

Yellow tinting on the metal prints I received Trying to work through the process of a refund. Definitely disappointed

Gab

4 weeks ago - Mi

good, easy site to work with and order from. Will see how the quality is and how satisfied we are with the product First order received wasn't complete. I was missing my prints, mobile stands and metal prints. They kept telling me to email and wait 48 hours for processing. I emailed almost everyday and 4 phone calls, 3 weeks later The rest of the order shows up and the prints are bent or folded. The mobile stands are all broken, scratched and the writing is backwards! Also the metal prints have a yellow tint to them. Very disappointing given I kept telling them these were also Christmas gifts that I ordered at thanksgiving. Should have been plenty of time, however it was my surprise these were coming from India! The packaging for both shipments was very poor, not in a box and limited protection for items that cost a lot of $$. Again, disappointing in the quality and transparency of being made overseas. The pictures on the web look much better than what I've received


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023