canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

DAVID - 1 day ago

The picture and the throw were beautiful, however, I paid extra for them to be gift wrapped and they were not. I was disappointed. Otherwise, the family I gave it to loved them both.

DAVID

1 day ago

Paid for gift wrapping but didn't get


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Nora - Today

Awesome!

I love getting all my gifts from here. They arrive when told and are very accessible if a question arises.

Nora

Today - IL

I love their perfectionism and quality standards. Highly recommend this place.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Kenny J - Today

Great all the way around.

Love this place! I order all my canvas prints from here now! The quality is excellent, and they arrived sooner than expected.

Kenny J

Today - TX

Easy to complete order and arrived faster than I thought it wouldddd!!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Zyria - 1 day ago

Good for price but hard to hang unless you use command strips

Zyria

1 day ago

No where to add promo code or discounts


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Joel - 1 day ago

I just love Canvas Champ !

Joel

1 day ago

Excellent service ! I will order again!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Jay - 4 days ago

Beautiful canvas print.

Beautiful quality canvas with my girlfriend's name inscribed below the the picture. It was a great idea.

Jay

4 days ago - NV

Nice products.


Personalized Acrylic Photo Block, 5X7, Home Decor By Canvaschamp
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Acrylic Photo Block, 5X7, Home Decor By Canvaschamp
See more product reviews

sonia - 4 days ago

This acrylic photo block is so beautiful and well made the quality is superb.

sonia

4 days ago

Love to order through canvas champ, it's so easy.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Lisa - 4 days ago

The colors were brilliant with a nice high gloss shine. Great price. Would purchase again!

Lisa

4 days ago

Customer service was quick and provided exceptional service!


Personalized Wood Chopping Board
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personalized Wood Chopping Board
See more product reviews

Melinda - 5 days ago

Very very nice!

Turned out great!

Melinda

5 days ago - TX

easy and great pricing


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Melinda - 5 days ago

Customer service is awesome!

Just as ordered

Melinda

5 days ago - TX

easy and great pricing


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Lisa - 4 days ago

The color was very brown when it should’ve been red. Disappointed in how that came through.

Lisa

4 days ago

Customer service was quick and provided exceptional service!


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Greg - 6 days ago

Not for me.

I wanted to be able to shine light through the canvas. CanvasChamp canvas is backed with brown paper which makes this impossible.

Greg

6 days ago

Not what I expected for a canvas print.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Coleen - 5 days ago

Color was a little darker on 1 of the 2 items ordered. Otherwise, a good purchase

Coleen

5 days ago - HI

Easy process.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

jim G - 5 days ago

Very nice product

Very nice work...get some...

jim G

5 days ago - FL

so far so good...want to review your products for future sales


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Juan - 5 days ago

Great products and value

Very happy with the products.

Juan

5 days ago - NJ

Pretty smooth ordering. Final product was very nice


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Robert - 1 week ago

fast

came fast. love it

Robert

1 week ago

Was super easy and way less expensive than others


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Darian - 1 week ago

Good customer service

The frame is very soft wood. The first one they sent was cracked. It was replaced.promptpy, good customer service. Overall, the print looks good, just not the most sturdy frame for the canvas

Darian

1 week ago - FL

Site is easy to use and gives plenty of options to customize my order! Product was not best quality. Customer service was good.


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Linda - 1 week ago

Metal photo

I was disappointed that the edges of the photo were razor sharp and could slice you open very easily. Other than that the photo quality was good and was processed and delivered quickly.

Linda

1 week ago - AR

I was disappointed that the edges of the photo were razor sharp and could slice you open very easily. The photo quality was good and the processing and delivery was done quickly.


Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Make Your Own Canvas Print Online
See more product reviews

Amy - 1 week ago

Turned out beautifully

Amy

1 week ago

We are very satisfied with the finished product


Custom Photo On Metal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Photo On Metal
See more product reviews

Cynthia - 2 weeks ago

The picture quality is fantastic. The drawback I have is I don't know how to hang it. I don't want a frame, but there is nothing on the back to hang.

Cynthia

2 weeks ago - PA

I was sending a gift and had an address for the recipient which differed from my billing address. Your site declined the purchase because of that. The metal print has no way to hang it. (I don't want to frame it.)


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023