canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

Make Your Own Canvas Print Online

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Regina - Today

Loved the quality of pictures. Christmas gift for daughter-in-law. She's going ro live them.

Regina

Today - New York

Easy to use ordering. Very satisfied with quality of pictures. Gift for family member who's going to love them.


Custom Playing cards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Playing cards
See more product reviews

Sharon - 1 day ago

Good Cards horrible box

Card came printed well. It would be nice if the corners were rounded. The box was a huge disappointment. I bought these cards with the intent of reselling. I had to purchase boxes for the cards. Ended up tossing the boxes. The boxes had Canvas Champ written 7 times on the box.

Sharon

1 day ago - Alaska

I do allot of business with Canvas champ. It works well for some items and others not so much. The playing cards look great, but the box it comes in is horrible. The price point is high as well. The blankets do not always turn out the same when you order them. It is of quality and most of the time I have to wash at least 10 percent of what I receive. I have noticed with the metal prints, with every order I get one that is not done correctly.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Jackie R - Today

Very pleased with the pictures I ordered.

Jackie R

Today - Washington

Site kept going back to main page each time I needed to drag another picture, was annoying to work with. Also, I could not get the vertical pictures to show vertically in the preview. Very pleased with end result when the pictures came. Thank you.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Vadim - 2 days ago

Good service. Will order here again.

Vadim

2 days ago - New Jersey

Good options, easy process.


Acrylic Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acrylic Single Print
See more product reviews

ATM - 2 days ago

Great Gift

Bought the acrylic mount photo and it looks great.

ATM

2 days ago - New Jersey

It was a nice photo mount on acrylic.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Rebecca - 4 days ago

Canvas Champs are the best!

I'm always very satisfied with my canvas prints from Canvas Champs. Great Quality and price. Super fast shipping!

Rebecca

4 days ago - Texas

Easy website to use. Competitive prices. Great discounts


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Ray - 3 days ago

Absolutely love this company

Taking my artwork and transferring it on canvas and Having it look just as beautiful as the original is simply amazing.

Ray

3 days ago - California

Quick and easy drag and drop for amazing prints! Taking my airbrush artwork and transfer it onto a canvas print and it still looks like An original piece of artwork is simply amazing.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Michael - 4 days ago

The quality is awesome! the speedd at which the purchase is completed is amazing. and fast shipping too boot. I recommend this vender if you are out to proudly display those memorable moments.

Michael

4 days ago - Pennsylvania

fast ordering


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Marissa - 1 week ago

Beautiful Canvas

I ordered a canvas for my parents' 50th Anniversary celebration. The canvas arrived earlier than expected and was absolutely beautiful.

Marissa

1 week ago - North Carolina

Quick and easy, great discount!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Anna - 1 week ago

Awesome deals and great prints

Best value art prints I’ve found! :)

Anna

1 week ago - Iowa

I'm a digital artist, and I get my prints here!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Diana - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful results.

Diana

2 weeks ago - Mississippi

Will be a repeat customer if the item turns out as good as predicted.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Alicia - 2 weeks ago

Perfect gift

I ordered a canvas print of my grandson fishing and I will give it to him at Christmas. It is perfect and I just love it. I am going to make further purchases from this company!

Alicia

2 weeks ago - Virginia

I give this review but I don't have the product yet.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Robert - 2 weeks ago

Product looked great and arrived quickly

Robert

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Easy to design and order


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Paul - 2 weeks ago

Satisfied indeed

I would order again from here

Paul

2 weeks ago - Missouri

Easy to order and the preview was excellent.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Cheryl M - 2 weeks ago

Prints exactly as ordered.

Cheryl M

2 weeks ago - Florida

Easy to reorder.


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Shana - 2 weeks ago

They came out beautifully! My mother is going to love them.

Shana

2 weeks ago - Florida

Great prices and it was fast and easy.............


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

andree - 2 weeks ago

Great buy!

The process was easy and the print came out great.

andree

2 weeks ago - Texas

It was a pain to check out. Kept saying invalid #. But other than that the product was great


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Del - 2 weeks ago

Not up to par!

I have ordered quite a few canvas prints from Canvas Champ and have always been very satisfied. This most recent order was not up to the excellent quality I had come to expect. I will be thinking long and hard before ordering from this company again.

Del

2 weeks ago - Nevada

As far as navigating the website to place an order, I'm happy to see you took note of the issues I mentioned the last time I ordered from canvaschamp. Thank you!


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

John - 2 weeks ago

Above and beyond my expectations

The first print arrived dented, but after contacting customer service, they reprinted the photo and reshipped it. It arrived in perfect shape. Not only that, they added some additional hanging squares to the back of it. I definitely will be ordering more from them in the coming months.

John

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Can't beat the price!!!


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Margo - 3 weeks ago

Great quality and value. Highly recommend to anyone looking for high quality canvas prints at a great price.

Margo

3 weeks ago - Washington

Excellent product, prices, and service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022