canvaschamp.com Reviews

Canvas Single Print

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11638 Ratings

5
8386 (72%)
4
1291 (11%)
3
611 (5%)
2
461 (4%)
1
889 (8%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Lee A. (Georgia)

I was thrilled with my order!

Lee A has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by madelyn. (New York)

Beautiful!!!!

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Stacy. (Ohio)

LOVE MY CANVAS!!!

I LOVE my canvases that I ordered through Canvas Champs! The quality is perfect, and exactly what I expected! I will order again and again!

Stacy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Shirley. (Florida)

Great product.

Shirley has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Keith. (Florida)

I uploaded a 29 year old photo that I scanned years ago - chose this pic and sent it in - it looks awesome! Great job!

Keith has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Mo. (New Jersey)

Online ordering was easy. My order arrived well packaged and on time. The print was beautiful. Great value, quality, and turnaround.

Mo has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by ISHANI. (Delaware)

Ok , not great

the pictures are really blurry and for one Of the pictures, the photo has not been framed as I wanted !

ISHANI has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Shilpa. (Kentucky)

Nice

Nicely done

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Kaytie. (Wyoming)

Overall quality for the price was good

I was very happy with the quality of product for price. My only reason for 4 stars not 5 was that to hang this piece level we had to move the brackets because they weren’t level.

Kaytie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by John. (Georgia)

Great picture but lousy shipping.

Canvas was very nicely done. However, DHL shipping from India was terrible. Forget trying to call DHL to Find out why your package is being held in Ohio. It was held there for 4 to 5 days. I will not order another canvas if it Hass to come from across the pond.

John has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Louis. (Illinois)

It was worth the spent macaroni...

Received...

Louis has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Elijah. (Florida)

One came with a very noticable white streak on it.

Elijah has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by eddie. (Georgia )

Value

Great quality for price.......a value

eddie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Creed. (New York)

Great quality

My canvases are amazing! I am a happy customer. I will certainly order more in the future.

Creed has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Philip. (Idaho)

The quality is awesome!

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by David. (Alaska)

Great service and quality.

Great reproduction of image at a phenomenal price. Fast service.

David has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Charlene. (Georgia)

I love it.

I love it! Fast, secure shipping.

Charlene has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Sonia. (Florida)

Excellent Quality-Price

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kimberly. (Utah)

Very pleased with the canvas prints!

Kimberly has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Rosy. (Texas)

Great Print!

Rosy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►