canvaschamp.com Reviews

Canvas Single Print

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14677 Ratings

5
10811 (74%)
4
1571 (11%)
3
784 (5%)
2
530 (4%)
1
981 (7%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Jaaon. (California)

Great Price!

Thank you. My product got here safe and sound.

Jaaon has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Connie. (Illinois)

It looks great

Connie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Wilda. (California)

Picture came out great!

Wilda has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Caren N. (Maryland)

Crisp images come well packaged and mounted

Looks great . Love this company.

Caren N has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Sue. (North Carolina)

Great company…highly recommended!

I’ve ordered many canvas prints from Canvas Champs and love them! Their customer service is excellant!

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Calista. (Washington)

Color was much better this time - it was a replacement for a bad print

Calista has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by QML408. (Texas)

Great quality!

Beautiful canvas! Definitely recommended.

QML408 has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Michelle. (Georgia)

GreatbValue!

Beautiful canvas and quick turn around time!

Michelle has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Caroline. (Florida)

Great deal! They meticulously worked with me to get it exactly right!

Caroline has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Ellen. (Florida)

Most Canvases Great from Canvas Champ.

This smaller version of the waterfall I did turned out awesome. I had had a larger version done before for a gift for a friend that cost about $60 that turned out looking like it had been dipped in muddy water though. Since I was traveling to her home in 3 days I had to repaint the entire pic as good as I could over the canvas before I left home. I have bought more canvases before that were great so I didn't complain.

Ellen has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by David. (Pennsylvania)

Fast ship and great packaging from India. So well packaged with celophane it took me long to open each canvas print. They are the best and good prices. Quality is unmatched, perfect!

David has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kathie. (Mississippi)

It was a REALLY big enlargement...

I was a bit apprehensive to have my print enlarged to 3x4, but it turned out beautifully!

Kathie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by NEAL. (New Jersey)

GREAT VALUE CANVAS PRINTS

COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY PHONE SERVICE/HELP. THE PRINTS ARE WELL PACKED/PROTECTED & THE QUALITY IS VERY GOOD.

NEAL has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by b. (California)

Great product, great service, great price: can't beat it

The canvas photos are beautiful, I can't believe they can do it for the prices they charge. They arrived wrapped to perfection and after several orders, I've never had a dent or tear in the photos. I like all the choices they give me on the site: size, thickness, extras like hanging hooks, color coating... Two years ago I had a photo that had been cropped and I struggled to get it to look like I wanted. I used the photo proof and worked with their specialist who eventually got the photo to do exactly what I wanted and couldn't do myself. Last week I wanted to get another canvas of a photo I'd had made a month or so ago. The receipt doesn't have the photos on so I did the online chat and they found the photos used in the order, showed them to me, and allowed me to order from that information. I highly recommend this company!

b has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Julie. (Wisconsin)

Very happy

I loved the way my prints turned out! I will definitely be ordering again.

Julie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Tracy. (Alabama)

Statement Piece - absolutely love

absolutely LOVE the quality and the size of my huge print!!! thanks - I get so many complements!

Tracy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Anonymous. (New York)

Amazing!

Great price, looks great and easy to use the website.

Anonymous has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Dana. (Texas)

Nice!

Thank you!

Dana has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by teresa. (Florida)

Exactly what I ordered, printing was beautiful, presentation excellent, shipped ahead of original schedule.

teresa has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Nancy. (Georgia)

Great quality and quick turnaround

Nancy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►