canvaschamp.com Reviews

Canvas Single Print

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13231 Ratings

5
9623 (73%)
4
1450 (11%)
3
711 (5%)
2
499 (4%)
1
948 (7%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Margaret K. (Florida)

I have ordered multiple times from Canvas Champ and have never been disappointed. The quality is excellent! Won't hesitate to order again.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

Today by Jettye. (Arizona)

Pictures look great

Jettye has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by William. (Texas)

Exceeded my expectations! Excellent quality, I will do business again.

William has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by steven. (West Virginia)

As always, your price, quality and service is fantastic!

steven has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Margo. (Texas)

Precious Memories

I am very pleased with this product! Exceptional quality, fast service. This was a recreation of a picture of our grandchildren made many years earlier. A few months after the picture was taken, one of our granddaughters tragically died.

Margo has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Suzanne. (Kentucky)

Great quality!

Love love love the canvas prints!!!! I also like that they have some sort of cardboard on the back to reinforce the canvas so its not just material stretched over the frame. Will buy again!

Suzanne has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Lacey. (Missouri)

Great but need better shipping caution + protection

The Canvases arrived earlier than expected and were great. I would definitely make sure the pixels are as small as you can before uploading because they can be slightly visible, though they are still great for the price. One canvas did come cracked though it is not visible. This is my reasoning for a lower rating because I did pay a lot, but ultimately it was in my price range and the crack was something I can work with.

Lacey has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Marsha. (Florida)

Easy to use

The site is easy to use, love the customizations that can be done on the site.

Marsha has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by John. (Nevada)

Good product

John has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Mark. (Pennsylvania)

Low quality. Angry client

Customer complained about the quality and I agree. I like offering my clients a cheap way to get their hands on my art but I really don't like that it is just taped on and the frames are very low quality. I had to have you send me a replacement so I can check it and send it out to my client. Nobody wins.

Mark has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Cheri. (North Carolina)

Very happy with product and customer service. I will use again in the future and definitely will recommend to friends!

Cheri has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Julie. (California)

Really fast turnaround and quality product.

Julie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by James. (Iowa)

It was everything I expected and shipped to me very fast. Could not ask for more.

James has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Teresa. (Virginia)

Awesome deal! Great quality will order again! Shocked how quickly canvases arrived.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 days ago by Michael. (New Jersey)

I liked that CC could match the exact proportions of my painting. The delivery time was a little longer than other similar vendors take, but reasonable. What was problematical was that I ordered two prints, one mounted on a canvas frame and the other just on canvas. The framed canvas was excellent. The plain canvas came folded up like a table cloth and had deep, annoying creases that may never fully resolve. I don't understand why it couldn't have been shipped in a tube. Had it not been for this bad packing decision, I'd have rated their service a 4 or even a 5.

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Cynthia. (Missouri)

Extremely Disappointed in Framing

I received my canvas prints 2 weeks after they were ordered. While the actual quality of the print is nice, the frames they are put on are not true to size. Each 5x7 frame measures a different size and they are not true, the frames are crooked and not square at corners. Some of the sides of the frames are not straight and actually have a curve to them. The 11x17" framed canvas is also not true to size and shape. These canvases look terrible hanging on the wall. I also asked for no hanging brackets and they put them on anyway ...so if they are removed, they will leave holes in the canvas print. These frames are off as much as an 1/8" - 1/4" when measures side to side and top to bottom. Measurements on one side will vary from one portion of the frame to another. Hung on a neutral wall, this looks absolutely terrible. I am extremely disappointed in the craftsmanship of these framed prints.

Cynthia has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Anna. (California)

Colorful blowups

I ordered 5 large 30x 40 canvas prints, 2 of which had 3 inch minor scratches that show the white canvas. The colors on the prints were close enough to the original. May have been better if their system allowed higher pixel count photos.

Anna has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Chrissy. (California)

canvas prints rock

I've ordered canvas prints many times and have never been disappointed.

Chrissy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Bob. (Florida)

Very nice canvas print

Quality of finished canvas print was fantastic, as others have been, and will continue to use Canvas Champ for my projects.

Bob has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 days ago by Danii. (Tennessee)

Beautiful canvas picture, low price and fast shipping.

Danii has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►