canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

573 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
233
(41%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(12%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
(21%)

About This Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Levi - 3 days ago

Awesome purchase

Levi

3 days ago - New Jersey

Satisfied just wished they could shorten shipping days down maybe four days


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Carol - 1 week ago

We are so happy with our metal print.

We are very happy with the metal print. The colors are vivid. It came in less than a month.

Carol

1 week ago - Tennessee

I have been quite happy with canvas prints and am looking forward to metal prints. The coupon are a bit confusing. The metal prints are beautiful.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Michelle - 2 weeks ago

This is my 3rd order from Canvas Champ!

Print came out beautifully!

Michelle

2 weeks ago - South Carolina

This is my second order. Was very happy with the quality and the fast shipping of my first. Have recommended on more than one occasion


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Kati - 2 weeks ago

Great value!! Highly recommended.

I ordered 3 beautiful metal prints. They are all so vivid and beautiful.

Kati

2 weeks ago - Georgia

Easy to customize and order! They came in and I was surprised how beautifully they are. They compare to the really expensive places I've ordered in the past.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Joe - 2 weeks ago

Great product

Great product but def will buy the protective gloss next time. But very satisfied with quality of the image.

Joe

2 weeks ago - Utah

Easy to use site, super low prices. Hi quality prints.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit canvaschamp.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021