canvaschamp.com Reviews

Metal Single Print

3.1 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 395 Ratings

5
132 (33%)
4
52 (13%)
3
46 (12%)
2
56 (14%)
1
109 (28%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Kyle. (Florida)

Good but scratched

The print has a stunning quality in the light. It is the correct dimensions and it is nice and clear. Unfortunately, it also came with a couple of small bubbles and lots of surface scratches. The scratches are not down to the metal so the pictures are still displayable, but they do catch the light depending on your position and it is not a good effect.

Kyle has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Mary J. (Illinois)

The photo is for a wedding and is beautiful! Thank you!

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Karen. (Florida)

Exactly what I wanted

Karen has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Brooke. (Pennsylvania)

This picture came back so dark!

Brooke has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Rusty. (Tennessee)

They looked great for the money!

Rusty has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Janine. (North Carolina)

Picture

Pictures were ok, but my fathers face was too light

Janine has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Holly. (Oregon)

The tin was nice but the picture is too dark. You can't see any details in the photo

Holly has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Metal Verified Purchase

08/17/2020 by Stephen. (Pennsylvania)

Vivid

I was pleased with the very vivid display!

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/15/2020 by John. (North Carolina)

beautiful work

awesome job

John has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Tommy. (South Carolina)

Beautiful Image on Metal

The photo came out great. Will order more soon

Tommy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Rama. (Texas)

Metal prints really showcased the pictures I wanted printed but one metal print had a few minor scratches, another one had small dents in the middle of the picture, and another print had a dent in the corner. Customer service takes awhile to respond when you create a case. They have affordable metal prints but they make them in India and ship it here so obviously the package was handled roughly by the issues I had with half my metal prints.

Rama has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/10/2020 by Brandon. (Illinois)

Looks great

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/10/2020 by Carl. (Minnesota)

Lower cost prints on metal than I found elsewhere. Did not realize that they came from India, but shipping was reasonable, quick and secure. I would use this service again.

Carl has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/09/2020 by Janine. (North Carolina)

Very pleased at the quality

Janine has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/09/2020 by Katherine C. (Ohio)

Great price for a great product!

Great product - very reliable and a great value

Katherine C has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Photo Collage Verified Purchase

08/06/2020 by Dean. (Washington)

The photo had a flaw in the middle of it. I emailed to customer service and they said it will be another week. Pretty disappointed because it was for my son's birthday and now I have to wait. Just don't understand how it could have been approved to be sent out looking the way it did.

Dean has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/05/2020 by Debby. (Ohio)

not a satisfied customer

One of the pictures has a scratch on it. I have called about this. Have received no confirmation that a copy of the damaged picture has been sent as a replacement. Please advise.

Debby has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/03/2020 by Leonora. (Florida)

The print looked even better than I anticipated. Highly recommend

Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/02/2020 by Barton. (New Jersey)

Great value

Good quality print. Very fast delivery.

Barton has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/01/2020 by BILL. (Florida)

AWESOME PICTURE ON METEL, PERFECT COLOR !!!

THE THE IS AWESOME, PERFECT COLOR. WAS PACKAGED GREAT WITH 2 PEICES OF WOOD SO THERE WAS NO DAMAGE. I WILL ORDER A LARGER ONE NEXT TIME.

BILL has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►