canvaschamp.com Reviews

Acrylic Single Print

4.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
73 (61%)
4
13 (11%)
3
9 (8%)
2
6 (5%)
1
19 (16%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Francisco J. (Florida)

.

Niceeee...

Francisco J has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Allison. (California)

Happy first time customers.

The picture came out great. Very happy with it. Delivered very quickly and was packaged well. Thanks.

Allison has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Bob. (Connecticut)

Awesome

Awesome. Great quality, price, and delivery. A+

Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by terry. (Maine)

Very nice

Great colors and received earlier then expected

Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Joseph. (Florida)

Ease in selecting my photos to use and timely delivery

Joseph has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

08/17/2020 by Jenn. (Colorado)

The print was pretty but it was scratched in two places and very dirty when it arrived.

Jenn has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Donn M. (Nebraska)

Liked how this product turned out

Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Michael. (Minnesota)

Very nice

Outstanding quality

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

08/07/2020 by Cara. (Georgia)

It was a job well-done.

Cara has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

08/03/2020 by Michael C. (Michigan)

Best picture I've ever seen. Looks amazing

Michael C has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints

07/05/2020 by Clare.

Cannot beat the price

Amazing quality and incredibly inexpensive.

Acrylic Prints

06/18/2020 by Nick.

Unsaturated colors, printer lines, 1 of 3 scratched up

Nothing brilliant about the colors in these prints. I just printed the same file at the same size from my printer and it look so much better. Loss of detail is sad. Do not place around a light or you will see printer lines, scratches, and color fades. I posted comparison pics on the FB page if they leave them up and you want to see. Also, they completed my order and did not send 2 of my 5 items. Both canvases. Now I have to deal with CS about missing product and they are so busy they can’t respond for 24-48 hours. It is cheaper but I don’t think the trade off is worth it. What happened to the awesome quality CanvasChamp?!

Acrylic Prints

05/30/2020 by Simmo.

Great look but fragile backside photo protection

I just received my order for 3 acrylic prints. Extremely happy with the front side look and feel however there were a couple of small scratches on the photo material on the back from the packaging and there is no protection / easy way to attach wall mounting materials without damaging the print.

Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

04/13/2020 by Bill. (Massachusetts)

I surprised my wife with a pic of us in the islands and she loved it.

Bill has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

04/06/2020 by Dan. (Colorado)

It printed a little darker than I was expecting. Could that have been because I had an 8x10 printed? If I had it printed 5x7 would that lighten it up? Thanks Dan Simmons

Dan has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

03/29/2020 by Randy. (Ohio)

Good job by their tesm

Very nice print. Everything I had hoped. And for great price.

Randy has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

03/28/2020 by Shane. (Michigan)

The Quality of the picture was awesome ! I am very happy with it as was my son when I gave it to him for a gift ! Definitely will use your products in the future!

Shane has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints

03/27/2020 by xg G.

ddfgsdvvo;n skbvv dvbdidvdfgtbgccfjxf hfdjjhgfh

lv nn fvkvvkd vdkkdgkk kdfkbvbdsvvidbvvbdv kdvosdv dfkvvdhvodvvhdovdvndvdvo;dvk;jv;v vvsdvvg

Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

03/27/2020 by Janie. (Louisiana)

Loved the pictures and easy to hang.

Janie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Prints Verified Purchase

03/25/2020 by Gregorio. (Pennsylvania)

Superior quality print.

I am so impressed with the quality. This is so memorable with me for this is the first print on acrylic of my photography photos. The details are so crisp and clear. The delivery is fast. I will surely order more in the future.

Gregorio has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►