canvaschamp.com Reviews

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

0 Product Ratings and Reviews

0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Canvas Print After serving businesses and vendors in the print and advertisement industry for over two decades, Prints and Signs International LLC, was established with vision to serve directly to the end customer. We were excited and motivated to provide more products and services to our customers by keeping the same ideology of targeting 100% customer satisfaction by focusing on providing best quality, price and customer service.

Filter
Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Nicole - 2 weeks ago

Looks awesome and shipped quickly!

Company Response

Hi Nicole

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Nicole

2 weeks ago - Florida

Very easy to order


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Megan - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful Canvas and editing.

Company Response

Hi Megan 

Thank you for the kind words! It always makes our day to hear that people like you enjoy our product. Our customer service team goes above and beyond to provide personalized solutions for our community, so it’s wonderful to hear that they exceeded your expectations.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ.

Megan

2 weeks ago - Oregon

:)


Canvas Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Canvas Single Print
See more product reviews

Julie - 2 weeks ago

Cheap in price and quality

Definitely get what you pay for. You can see the edges of the frame from the front.

Company Response

Hi Julie,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Julie

2 weeks ago - Florida

The quality isn't up to what other canvas companies produce.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Sam - 2 weeks ago

A solid product

The metal print has a matt finish. Slightly rough around the edges in some spots due to the metal being cut. Overall a solid product. Product on display in my local bank.

Company Response

Hi Sam,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 4 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Sam

2 weeks ago - California

A good product for the money.


Metal Single Print
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Single Print
See more product reviews

Jef - 2 weeks ago

Good price, but not perfect.

Two of the metal prints were fine. One was grossly over-exposed.

Company Response

Hi Jef,

We apologize for your experience with canvas champ, We believe in 100% quality and customer satisfaction, Please do contact [email protected] so we can sort things out and give you the service we are known for to make your rating change from 3 Star to 5 Star.

Best Wishes
Canvas Champ

Jef

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Read my review.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022