canvaschamp.com Reviews

Square Pillow

3.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 269 Ratings

5
147 (55%)
4
40 (15%)
3
17 (6%)
2
19 (7%)
1
46 (17%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Square Pillow Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Donna. (Illinois)

Great Presents

My grandkids LOVED their pillows!!!!! Although your prints seem darker that the pictures I sent. On more than one order now.

Donna has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

2 days ago by Kris. (Florida)

I loved it big time and my girlfriend loved it it was for her

Kris has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Joseph. (Georgia)

A bit dissapointed with print quality.

Nice feel to the Blended Polyester material, and nice color. However, not so pleased with the resolution or definition of the print. My image was at 300 dpi and 4800 x 4800, which was much sharper and did not translate.

Joseph has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Leslie. (Washington)

This pillow was a gift for my cousin. He loved it.

Leslie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

1 week ago by John. (Louisiana)

Good color and excellent picture.

Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/17/2020 by adriana. (Georgia)

Great

Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/14/2020 by Judy. (Ohio)

My nephew 12yrs. whose Father passed Loves his memory pillow ..A picture of them both, he can hold on too. Thank you for getting it to him quickly, the photo pillow done.. exceptional! -JRoss

Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Joe. (Maryland)

Made a horrible picture of a friend into a 12 x 12 pillow. because that's what friends do. She Loved hating it!!!

Joe has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by KATHY. (Texas)

Love this!

The picture is very clear...just perfect

KATHY has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/11/2020 by Hector. (Oklahoma)

Love it. My pillows came great.

Hector has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/10/2020 by J.. (New York)

It was a little wrinkly when I got it but I'm really happy with how it turned out. Instead of a photo I used an an illustration collage that I did. I would have liked a different fabric that's less satin and more matte. If it's possible to have more fabric options that would be great. The customer service was great—appreciated the representative letting me upload a different image the next day (realized I wanted to change something).

J. has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

08/02/2020 by Martha B. (Ohio)

Great Value!

Picture turned out very good, surprised the pillow filler came with the cover. Other places have you buy that yourself!! My friend was very happy with it.

Martha B has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

07/30/2020 by E. L. (South Dakota)

Wolf pillow was beautiful.

Gift for friend.

E. L has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

07/30/2020 by Dan. (Florida)

Great Value

Awesome reproduction of photos.

Dan has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

05/01/2020 by Carol. (Pennsylvania)

Love the pillow!!

This was a demo..in order to physically review a product for a sporting group!! It cane out AWESOME!!

Carol has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/20/2020 by Ron. (Montana)

Hot!

Skin tone a little on the hot side. Grandchildren will probably think it was a very hot day on the beach.

Ron has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Rectangle Pillow Verified Purchase

04/18/2020 by Kevin. (New York)

My wife threw it out.

Kevin has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/15/2020 by Nancie. (Illinois)

Satisfied!

Great! Don’t like the nylon zipper. One popped.

Nancie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/12/2020 by Kye. (Missouri)

Marvelous Pillow

The texture is nice, photos came out excellent. My design was displayed well. Thank you☆. Now I have something to hug when remembering my doggy.

Kye has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/10/2020 by Prashanthi. (Ohio)

Gifted to a friend. More than satisfied with the product. Design was exactly as expected and delivery was on time.

Prashanthi has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►