canvaschamp.com Reviews

Split Canvas

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
18 (67%)
4
5 (19%)
3
3 (11%)
2
1 (4%)
1
0 (0%)
View Product on site ►

Recently Reviewed Products

Split Canvas Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Debbie. (Florida)

I didn't realize what I was doing and didn't do it like I was thinking I did.

Debbie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Trey. (Ohio)

2013 Dodge Challenger

Great product quick shipping!!! Would purchase again.

Trey has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by susan. (North Carolina)

Canvas was not as professional as I felt it should be for price. The sections vary in thickness and the first section in wrapped as reflected and not as the flow of the pic.

susan has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Nathan. (Maryland)

The quality is great but it was a little smaller than I expected for the price.

Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by John. (New Jersey)

Looks fantastic! Thank you!

John has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Tonia. (Pennsylvania)

Absolutely awesome!!! So happy with the split canvas!!!

Tonia has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Gregg. (Florida)

Picture looks great

Gregg has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Jerry E. (Tennessee)

Very Pleased!

We are so happy with our split canvas from Canvas Champ. A fantastic job and Delivery was much faster than anticipated. Completely satisfied customer. Highly Recommend this company.

Jerry E has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Phil. (Iowa)

Quality print of my custom picture on 3 canvases. Wife loves it.

Phil has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/18/2020 by Sue. (Connecticut)

I bought two of the same canvas pictures. One had a slight flaw in it, but I decided it was too minor to bother sending it back. I wish they would individually wrap each picture rather than stacking them so that they don't get damaged, but the price was cheap for what we ordered and it looks good.

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/16/2020 by Jeffrey H. (Alabama)

I am happy with this piece. My only remark is that perhaps the 4-corner pieces are a bit maller than expected. Overall I might rate the 3-split Canvas a 5 and the 5-split Canvas a 5.

Jeffrey H has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/13/2020 by Kaytie. (Wyoming)

All three canvases were different sizes and we had to move the mounting brackets on all three for level hanging. Picture quality was great but as a set they just don’t work quite like I had thought.

Kaytie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/12/2020 by Michael. (Minnesota)

Flaws in the canvas caused flaws in the printing. Would have been nice if they would have touched up the flaws. Looks good other than that.

Michael has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/09/2020 by Steve. (Wisconsin)

The frame on the middle section was a little warped, but it still looks nice.

Steve has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

07/29/2020 by Jacqueline D. (Ohio)

Very happy, cannot wait to put it on the wall. Thank you

Jacqueline D has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

07/29/2020 by Kate. (Massachusetts)

Looks great

Kate has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

05/12/2020 by Derek. (Wisconsin)

It looks good. Surprised it wasn't messed up like 3 of my other prints

Derek has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

05/07/2020 by Joseph. (California)

The picture came out nice and clean. One of the panels had two small points of damage so I’m giving it a 3 star

Split Canvas Verified Purchase

04/15/2020 by Jose. (Florida)

As advertised, very well made. Really good quality. Prompt delivery

Jose has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

04/10/2020 by Leslie. (Kansas)

Save money and make art with meaning...

Easiest and most economical way to fill up a space with a picture of a place that means a lot to me!

Leslie has also left a Merchant Review for canvaschamp.com. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more canvaschamp.com Reviews

Visit canvaschamp.com ►