canvaschamp.co.uk Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Rosalyn - 4 days ago

Great showcase

Really pleased with how my photos turned out on canvas, really proud to have them up in my house

Rosalyn

4 days ago

Thank you, I was so looking forward to my 2 pictures and I am thrilled with the result


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Helen - 2 weeks ago

Always quality products at great prices

Helen

2 weeks ago

Returning customer, great retailer.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Tibor - 03/13/2024

I ordered two prints of the same size. The ones I received are DIFFERENT by as much as 5 millimeters in width and height. Also, they are not exactly rectangular.

Tibor

03/13/2024 - Budapest

The ordering and shipping were good. The products I received were not: the size of the two prints, which I expected to be the same, was different by as much as 5 millimeters, and the frames were not really rectangular.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Julia - 02/24/2024

Good quality canvas printing and service

Extremely good service and quality of my printed canvas.

Julia

02/24/2024

Never gone to another supplier, always happy with Canvas Champ !


Photo Boards
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Photo Boards
See more product reviews

Luke - 02/19/2024

Damaged

Came damaged - I emailed but had no response. Disappointing.

Luke

02/19/2024

Damaged when arrived & no response to emails.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

William - 01/06/2024

Excellent

William

01/06/2024 - England

Awesome shop


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Erica - 12/21/2023

Double sided cushions

Excellent products, so happy with my cushions, my grandchildren will be over the moon with them, Thankyou

Erica

12/21/2023

Great products, my grandchildren will love them


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Shirley - 12/19/2023

Good quality product

Shirley

12/19/2023

Good product and service


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Glyn - 12/18/2023

A spot-on reproduction of my artwork.

Glyn

12/18/2023

Didn't really want to join Paypal but it was part of the deal. Liked the fact that they sent a proof for comments before printing.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Sean - 12/12/2023

Pictures came out very well on the cushion covers. Will have to wait and see before commenting on quality but initial thoughts are good.

Sean

12/12/2023

Creating product was easy.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Pamela - 12/11/2023

Great print on canvasxxx

Arrived safe and sound all all ok was worried it would not arrive in time as was coming from India.

Pamela

12/11/2023

Customer service could have been better


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

MR J - 12/11/2023

Excellent quality and value - surpassed expectations!

MR J

12/11/2023

All good so far! Update: Great final product too


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Tatiana - 12/07/2023

Good quality product

Good qaulity of everythng in a product : photo, cover material and cusion itself. Delivery did not take long time. Excellent as a Christmas gift.

Tatiana

12/07/2023 - Surrey

Easy to use.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Anne - 12/01/2023

Happy customer

Very pleased with the cushion. Good value for money. Packaged well. Would buy again from this company.

Anne

12/01/2023

Pleased with purchase Good value for money Cushion was well packaged Would use this company again


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Hari - 11/28/2023

Nice one

Hari

11/28/2023

Excellent


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Donna - 11/27/2023

Great quality gift

Lovely thoughtful, personal, great quality gift. Thankyou

Donna

11/27/2023

Really easy to oder as I'm not the best at technology but delighted with the item.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Emma L - 11/24/2023

Great service. Fast delivery. Very pleased

Emma L

11/24/2023

Fairly straightforward and easy to follow process.


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Christopher - 11/24/2023

Pictures look great. Great value for money

Christopher

11/24/2023

Quick and easy service and very well done, only constructive criticism would be to use plain packaging and not have invoice and price visible on front


Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Cheap Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

CHRIS - 11/22/2023

Good buy.

CHRIS

11/22/2023 - East Ayrshire

Quick straightforward order process, and enough variance to tailor to my needs.


Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Create Your Own Photo Pillows Online
See more product reviews

Petahl - 11/20/2023

Very good quality and fast delivery

Petahl

11/20/2023

Great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.co.uk

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024