Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Filter
Filter
Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Ricky - 3 weeks ago

Brilliant service and fast deliver

Ricky

3 weeks ago - Wellington

Easy process looking forward to the delivery arriving.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Debbie - 4 weeks ago

Quality and great service

Quality and great service

Debbie

4 weeks ago - Northland

easy and quality


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Bev - 4 weeks ago

I have used your company many times and mainly always been pleased. however this time, the two prints are unacceptable. The following are the problems with them both: 1. Ripples in the canvas 2. No straight edges, they are all crooked 3. A line down the middle of the painting 4. You can see the width of the timber through the canvas as it sticks out 5. On one part the timber appears to,be rough underneath and sticks out pushing the canvas out. 6. A bad ripple in the sky caused by the rough timber used underneath I am so disappointed with the very poor workmanship of this order which would make me not use your company again if it cant be rectified. The packaging was fine, it is the condition of the timber used. there are no straight edges, they are all dented all around where the Timber hasn’t been cut properly. I could Never sell these prints in the condition you sent them. I have taken a lot of photos but don’t seem to be able to attach them all, but will have another try. Please get back to me asap and if you can’t do a better job, I expect a refund. I can’t believe that they were posted to me in the condition they are!! I have attached 9-20 photos of the problems.

Bev

4 weeks ago

I have only just returned from vacation so did the survey but will also contact Canvasprint regarding this extremely poor workmanship.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Claire - 03/11/2024

Excellent.

I ordered three 75 x 75cm prints. The canvas is on a board. Sturdy. No chance of the canvas denting. The prints are excellent. The packaging was very good. Took less than 2 weeks to come from India which I think is a reasonable timeframe.

Claire

03/11/2024 - Auckland

Excellent product and service


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Vu - 03/10/2024

Very good quality and service!

Vu

03/10/2024 - Auckland

Very good experience on the website


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Peter - 03/06/2024

very pleased

i am very please with my photo

Peter

03/06/2024 - Canterbury

exelant service very quick delivery


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Maree - 02/20/2024

I’ve purchased several of these round 20x20 round canvas prints and I love them, the quality of the canvas print is great and ordinarily I would have given a higher star rating. Sadly the finishing of the product is really inconsistent - hanging hardware not correctly installed for a straight hang and this order did not have backing boards when they arrived so the canvas is open at the back leaving canvas and staples fully exposed - it looks messy and unfinished.

Maree

02/20/2024 - Wellington

I've purchased several of these large 20x20 rounds canvases - they're stunning and the print quality is great and I expect I will order more in the future BUT I was really disappointed with the finishing of this order. The hanging hardware has not been attached correctly for a straight hang and these two canvases did not have backing boards like previous orders received. This means that all the canvas and staples are visible on the back - it looks messy and unfinished which is really disappointing given the price and the quality of past orders


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Tania - 02/12/2024

Love Canvas Champ. I am addicted to them. They are fantastic. Most , if not all, of my photographs are taken or edited on my phone. Some I would think are not high enough in the pixels to be blown up on a canvas. Yet every canvas, large, small, metal, have never failed to impress me. This is an excellent service and highly recommended.

Tania

02/12/2024 - Waikato

I love canvas champ! I am addicted and highly recommend it to friends and family in person, on my instagram, facebook and tiktok.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Iain - 02/07/2024

Over the top retouches

The print arrived quickly after I placed my order, however I think your retouches spoiled the print and it doesn't look good.

Iain

02/07/2024 - Auckland

I didn't like the retouches you made to the photo. It looks fake and makes one of my children look like sometime out of a comic, which my other child is blurred out.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Warren - 02/05/2024

Very happy thank uou...

Warren

02/05/2024 - Waikato

Was good thank you . More order to come


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Elspeth - 02/04/2024

no problems

Elspeth

02/04/2024 - Canterbury

everything worked well for what I rodered but I did contact customer service about the free print I qualified for as it wouldn't accept my file, but got no reply


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Claire - 01/13/2024

The 3 30 x 30 inch canvas prints were perfect. The canvas was on a hard backed board rather than the normal flimsy canvas with a wooden cross bar at the back. The colour was exactly like the file given. They were packaged well. I will definitely buy more, especially with the sale price of buy 2 get 1 free. Great buy!

Claire

01/13/2024 - Auckland

I purchased 3 canvas 30 x 30 inch. The canvas was on top of hard board rather than the normal flimsy canvas with a wooden cross behind it. This means there is no chance of the canvas being slack in any areas. The corners were all tight and very neat. The colour was exactly like the file I gave them. They were packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. I am thrilled with my prints and will definitely buy more especially when you can buy 3 for the price of 2.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Lynda - 12/01/2023

Generally very good for the price.

Lynda

12/01/2023 - Auckland

Reveiwing the image was a waste of time: the instructions didn't seem to be followed.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

mike - 11/26/2023

112112

mike

11/26/2023 - Auckland

887899


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Geraldine - 11/24/2023

Best buy

Everything that I was expecting

Geraldine

11/24/2023 - Canterbury

Easy to buy what you need.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Fiona - 10/13/2023

Stunning wall art!

Very very happy with my photo on canvas, it looks stunning and good quality. Some minor damage happened while shipping unfortunately but it isn’t noticeable, so happy to buy again, for another masterpiece.

Fiona

10/13/2023 - Taranaki

Very easy so far, recommended by a friend. Quality printing, fast delivery and doesn't cost the earth, love it.


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Kay - 10/01/2023

Fabulous

Fantastic quality.. just awesome, quick delivery good price and love it thank you

Kay

10/01/2023 - Nelson

Easy process.. and totally rapt with product. Thank you


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Margie - 09/03/2023

Like the work done perfect for what we were wanting

Margie

09/03/2023 - Bay of Plenty

easy to navigate website easy to order no problems


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

Sereana - 08/24/2023

Great value and great service

Sereana

08/24/2023 - Canterbury

Great value and great work. Really like it


Print Large Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print Large Canvas
See more product reviews

LEANNE - 08/21/2023

Good quality

LEANNE

08/21/2023 - Manawatu-Wanganui

Awesome variety of gifts and decent prices. I will be back. Fast response when I queried a product. Very happy with items.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Canvaschamp.co.nz

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024