Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Recently Reviewed Products

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 day ago by Kerrie. (Canterbury)

100% worth the it

great service i will be getting more from them

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Lynley. (Wellington)

Won't be buying again!

The greyscale has shades of pink in it. The framing wood is poor quality.

Lynley has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Kadisha. (Taranaki)

The print on the front of the metal was not bad. But I was disappointed with the back of the metals. There were pen marks & scratch marks & gave a shabby appearance & I couldn’t gift them to my clients as I had originally intended.

Kadisha has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

1 week ago by Sue. (Auckland)

Best quality, best service.

I am so happy with these prints. Fantastic quality and fast delivery. I have already ordered 5 prints and will definitely be getting more. Thank you.

Sue has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Christine.

Good service

Happy with the quality of my canvas print and received in good time

Christine has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Susan. (Auckland)

A lovely canvas of my late mother's garden. Easy to roder and prmotp delivery.

The canvas is lovely and it looks good on the wall where I planned it to be. I was disappointed that I hadn't asked for a preview because the shape would have been better a little deeper, as the trees were chopped off more than I would have chosen.

Susan has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

4 weeks ago by Rima. (Auckland)

great price

Rima has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/17/2021 by Jannette. (Auckland)

Easy to order, fantastic result and speedy delivery

Jannette has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/12/2021 by shivani. (Canterbury)

Not of good quality. Corners were already fade off

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/08/2021 by Tanmayi. (Canterbury)

Took a bit longer than expected but top quality canvases

Tanmayi has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/06/2021 by Savitha. (Auckland)

Amazing quality and reasonable time frame of delivery. Happy

Savitha has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

03/03/2021 by rue. (Waikato)

Arrived almost 2 weeks late despite paying for priority shipping. Quality was low, on opening there was a corner already damaged, didn't come with the purchased rear mounts I had ordered, and after a week more of the image had deteriorated (come away from the acrylic)

rue has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/27/2021 by Barry. (Northland)

Interesting route the product took with FedEx with some delays on route, but happy with product once received.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/18/2021 by Jocelyn L. (Manawatu-Wanganui)

I am very happy with my canvas.

Jocelyn L has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/10/2021 by Debbie D. (Wellington)

Very happy with my photo on canvas. No problems, quality was good as expected.

Debbie D has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/08/2021 by Pat. (West Coast)

Disappointed

I was very disappointed with my print. The colour was poor. If the resolution was not correct, I should have been warned, as other sites do, then i could have corrected it. I had it processed by another company. Perfect. Your site for feedback is not good. I've written this review twice as I'm not sure the first one actually was forwarded.

Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

02/08/2021 by karen S. (Taranaki)

First time putting my photos to canvas, love them will do more

karen S has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/29/2021 by Danni-Marie.

Fabulous purchases

Loving the all the items purchased so far, I’m definitely going to be ordering more later on in the year

Danni-Marie has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

01/27/2021 by Ed. (Auckland)

The metal print had been bent in the post.

Ed has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

01/20/2021 by Bridie. (Canterbury)

Great quality

My digital paintings always come out perfect on these canvases and make very happy customers of myself and my clients

Bridie has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►