Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Top Rated Products

Recently Reviewed Products

No Image Available
Photo Coaster Verified Purchase

2 weeks ago by Rachel. (Auckland)

Great quality

Great quality and product price!! Shipping was a little expensive and it took a while longer to arrive than I thought it would but I realised when it arrived that that's because it didn't come from NZ (I thought it was an New Zealand site) so understandable :)

Rachel has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Rob. (Auckland)

Top quality

I've had a number of prints done by canvas champ and everytime the print quality has been awesome.

Rob has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by John. (Taranaki)

Very happy

High quality canvas print met all my expectations. Order completed in very acceptable time

John has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

3 weeks ago by Travis.

I love my Custom Framed Canvas!

I loved the design options on CanvasChamp's website to customized my ideas and the checkout phase was fairly simple too. I appreciated the tracked delivery so that I knew where my package was at anytime and even though it was a few days late, it was still a great buy! The canvas was well packed to protect the art work even with corner protection! Will definitely buy from CanvasChamp again!

Travis has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/09/2020 by Paul. (Auckland)

Quality this time was not as good as the last pictures I ordered.

Paul has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Framed Poster Prints Verified Purchase

09/07/2020 by amy. (Canterbury)

Be Careful

Unfortunately some prints were wrinkled and damaged in frame and much bigger than I ordered. (The mat and frame exceeded the size I selected - there was no where in the ordering process that said it would be additional to print size

amy has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/04/2020 by Jean. (Bay of Plenty)

pictures of the grandkids to hang on the wall, look fantastic

Jean has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

09/04/2020 by Earle. (Waikato)

Disgraceful workmanship. Frame is noticably out of square and the borders are all over the place. Should n have not passed any factory inspection.

Earle has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

09/03/2020 by Janice.

The same as above.

The two I ordered arrived, and the courier had dropped the parcel on one of the corners. I was able to fix this but I would like extra on all four corners, so if this happens again the Metal Print will not be damage. Great product, will order again.

No Image Available
Acrylic Single Print Verified Purchase

09/03/2020 by Bill. (Wellington)

The pealing off of the backing ruins the quality of the print. Also a large smudge mark across the top of the picture was disappointing. Not recommended.

Bill has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Metal Single Print Verified Purchase

08/30/2020 by Anonymous Customer.

Came scratched and bent with bad contrast in the image.

Anonymous Customer has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

08/04/2020 by Andy. (Canterbury)

Fantastic Product

Andy has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Andy has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Split Canvas

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Fantastic Product

No Image Available
Split Canvas Verified Purchase

08/04/2020 by Andy. (Canterbury)

Fantastic Product

Andy has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

05/11/2020 by Dennis C. (Hawkes Bay)

Another satisfied customer

Very happy with my picture received today, my only note would be I expected the depth of frame would be slightly thicker. Well packaged for trip half way around the world.

Dennis C has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/11/2020 by Samson. (Auckland)

Good value for money

Samson has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/08/2020 by Kitty.

looks good thanks

Kitty has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/08/2020 by J. E. (Canterbury)

Great product at a great price, love it!

Absolutely awesome product, love the quality and colouring is very perfect.

J. E has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
J. E has also reviewed 1 other product. Click to hide Click to view
No Image Available

Square Pillow

View this product

Awesome Choice!

Fine. Except that it's more of a shiney finish than I expected. And I have a small stain on the back of one of them.

No Image Available
Square Pillow Verified Purchase

04/08/2020 by J. E. (Canterbury)

Great pillow but shinier than imagined.

Fine. Except that it's more of a shiney finish than I expected. And I have a small stain on the back of one of them.

J. E has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

04/02/2020 by Nathan. (Wellington)

The print came out prefect.a high quality print ...I will be back in the future sometime to get a bigger print done .. thank you canvaschamp

Nathan has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available
Canvas Single Print Verified Purchase

03/29/2020 by Keith. (Wellington)

nice finish and well worth the effort

Keith has also left a Merchant Review for Canvaschamp.co.nz. Click to view Click to hide
Loading Page Animation

See more Canvaschamp.co.nz Reviews

Visit Canvaschamp.co.nz ►