canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Erv J - 04/30/2016

Looks real good!

Erv J

04/30/2016

Looking forward for to receiving the print. Then my shopping experience will be complete


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Chris N - 04/30/2016

The quality of the print was fantastic and so was the price!

Chris N

04/30/2016 - BC

The entire process was very efficient. I received the print sooner than I had thought after the placing the order. Sadly, it was damaged during shipping. I sent pictures of the damage and received very quick replies. They immediately printed another copy and shipped it. The second one arrived just as quickly and was in excellent condition. I am very happy overall with both the print I've received and the quality of service.


Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gallery Wrapped Canvas
See more product reviews

paul - 04/29/2016

Good quality print and result exactly what I was hoping for.

paul

04/29/2016 - ON

Good experience overall.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Derek B - 04/28/2016

Exceeded my expectations. Thanks!

Couldn't be happier with the product and delivery time.

Derek B

04/28/2016 - ON

More than exceeded my expectations. In love with my new office art. Thanks so much.


Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gallery Wrapped Canvas
See more product reviews

Alex - 04/21/2016

My order came quickly and was exactly what I ordered. 3 stars because the surface of the print was covered in fingerprints and I had to wash it

Alex

04/21/2016 - ON

fingerprints all over the canvas


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dave M - 04/19/2016

Incredible service!!

I placed my 1st order and I was so impressed I placed a 2nd second larger order, where I did have one small problem, but with one phone call the correction was made. I have been telling all my friends about Canvas Champs and their incredible service!!

Dave M

04/19/2016 - AB

Incredible service!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Gabriel L - 04/18/2016

Exactly as pictured. Great quality. Thank you

Gabriel L

04/18/2016 - ON

Great deal and will definitely buy again


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 04/17/2016

Great deal, nice quality, quick shipping

The picture file I provided wasn't great resolution but you still did an awesome job! Thanks!

Sandra C

04/17/2016 - ON

Easy. I will definitely shop with you again.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

marie D - 04/15/2016

Excellent product

Wow ! I really like my 4 canvas that I just ordered and the delivery was very fast. Thank you very much.

marie D

04/15/2016 - NT

I'm very happy with the 4 canvas I ordered and I will, without any hesitation, recommend canvaschamp.ca to all my friends who are looking for that kind of product. Thank you


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Carla W - 04/13/2016

Beautiful artwork!

I love it! The photo I ordered was sold elsewhere in a square canvas. I wanted it cropped to a specific size, and canvaschamp did that beautifully. The shipping was superfast and it arrived a minute after the projected arrival time. The photo is beautiful - it turned out exactly as I wished for a super price! I will very likely buy from canvaschamp again! Highly recommended!

Carla W

04/13/2016 - ON

I couldn't decide on frame color so I went with mirror image. I like your site though, good prices and great selection of sizes! If the canvas turns out nice, I will be thrilled with my purchase! Update: I have received my photo and I AM thrilled! :) Thank you so much! Love it!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

kim - 04/12/2016

I is just as I ordered. Speedy delivery.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Billy G - 04/12/2016

You Guys ROCK!

Hi gang, I Received and LOVED my piece, I went on your Live Chat and told the agent how amazing I thought you all were! :) I am out of work and things are tuff, your prices allowed me to get my Art done and put a smile on my face! Thanks again, Billy

Billy G

04/12/2016 - AB

Smooth as silk both Live Chat and Site A+++


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

LK - 04/09/2016

not good

do not buy, poor quality,

LK

04/09/2016 - NL

I will not order again. Bottom of one frame is not straight, corners could be done better. Shipping was fast.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

florin - 04/06/2016

Thank you!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Lori - 04/02/2016

Awesome : )

love it!!! will be ordering again - thank you!

Lori

04/02/2016 - BC

easy to order, order was fantastic for the price and it came so fast!!!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

mike - 04/01/2016

Fast and Accurate

very fast shipping from India (5 days) cool

mike

04/01/2016

very fair price


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ortal C - 03/29/2016

I was very happy with the service I got, my canvas was shipped in delivered under 3 days after I placed my order. It was very good quality and the price was reasonable. It makes a great idea for a gift!

Ortal C

03/29/2016 - QC

Efficient and easy. The delivery was extremely quick, I was really pleasantly surprised with my overall experience. The canvas came and was exactly what I had in mind. Will definitely order again from you!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Nathalie - 03/28/2016

Excellent quality!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dorothy M - 03/24/2016

Great value and easy ordering process

Dorothy M

03/24/2016 - ON

Very easy to complete my order, I originally ordered on line from another company, but it was such a problem with ordering on the site, I switched and ordered from Canvas Champ and the process was simple. Will definitely order again.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Marie-France R - 03/23/2016

Wow!!! Price, shipping and results!!!

Its the second time I order canvas and I can't believe how quick the delivery is and the result is splendid!!! I ordered 8 canvas in total and they are all beautiful. I will order more for sure!!!

Marie-France R

03/23/2016 - QC

I spent a lot of time on pictures I wanted to put on my wall as canvas. I was a bit nervous when I ordered them because it was really not expensive so I just ordered 2 and the result was amazing!!! I then ordered the remaining 5 canvas and they were all as nice as the first ones. I'm so happy with the result!!! And it took less than 3 days to receive them after I ordered them online.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024