canvaschamp.ca Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Tim S - 05/28/2016

Good value, good workmanship.

The frame is solid, well assembled, and feels like a hard-wood. The canvas wrap is well-done and the print is of good quality.

Tim S

05/28/2016 - NS

Made on the day of order and arrived in Canada from India five days after. Well done.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sara - 05/24/2016

Really quick delivery, just in time!! it looked FAB!!!!!!!!!!! + the price was just amazing!

Sara

05/24/2016 - ON

If it shows up the way the site says, it's awesome!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Grant T - 05/22/2016

Awesome!

Grant T

05/22/2016

Excellent


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Jeremy S - 05/19/2016

I was very satisfied and impressed with the quality of the print. I would definitely use your services again and also recommend to others. The print was exactly the quality I was looking for.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Ann S - 05/18/2016

I had ordered 5 canvas prints in my order. They all arrived in very good time. 2 of the canvas prints has a tiny drip of something stuck on them. The back of the prints have HUGE logos printed on them, so therefore they are useless to re-sell. The corners on the back of the canvas prints are as sloppily done as I have ever seen. They are definately NOT neat and tidy.

Ann S

05/18/2016

I am satisfied at this point with my experience. The true test will be how satisfied I will be when they arrive and I get to see them


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Samantha L - 05/18/2016

I was very happy with the overall delivery:product. Thanks!

Samantha L

05/18/2016

it was fine - I am eager to see what the product looks like


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Nan - 05/18/2016

nice work.

Nan

05/18/2016 - ON

it would be nice to have a online image checker


Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gallery Wrapped Canvas
See more product reviews

Fabiola B - 05/18/2016

Great product, great price and fast delivery! Amazing!

Fabiola B

05/18/2016

Easy customization


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Andrew - 05/18/2016

Excellent product and customer service! I have already recommended to others.

Andrew

05/18/2016 - ON

Terrific site and excellent customer service on the phone.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Greg P - 05/17/2016

Item is flawed on the back. Other than that good. DOes require a frame very sharp.

Greg P

05/17/2016 - NL

Flawed on the back and requires frame very sharp.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Grant T - 05/16/2016

Awesome

Awesome. All prints are gorgeous. Thx

Grant T

05/16/2016

Awesome site & service


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Robert S - 05/13/2016

I would order again

the 3 prints that I received were well packed and were delivered much before the expected delivery date. Good quality all around except on one print there was a white spot where the color has missed. Just one little spec but because it was on a portrait and on the chin area it is very visible. Other that that everything was exceptional.

Robert S

05/13/2016 - ON

Very easy to place an order. I can only hope that the product I receive is as great as your ordering web service.


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Sue F - 05/12/2016

OMG - love the end product and the shipping was super quick!! Thank you


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Niels A - 05/09/2016

Swift delivery and top quality prints. VERY satisfied.

Niels A

05/09/2016

Swift delivery and Amazing service.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

alex - 05/08/2016

My print was satisfactory and delivery speedily!

alex

05/08/2016

hopefully it,ll turn out great!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Dana - 05/06/2016

Very good quality and great price too! Will buy again!


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

Cassandra W - 05/05/2016

Love it and the ability to have a custom size.


Metal Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal Prints
See more product reviews

Norm - 05/04/2016

Metal print magical, but...

amazing look, but... product came with peeling edges, imperfections in metal and scratches on dark areas. Contacted C/S they said it would be replaced free, we will see. been a week now since last email.

Norm

05/04/2016

metal picture final looks like canvas wrap effect?


Custom Canvas Prints
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Canvas Prints
See more product reviews

kendra - 05/02/2016

Great prices !! Over the moon happy with the product results. I can't wait to hang them up. They look amazing

kendra

05/02/2016

easy to use website and great prices. makes wonderful gifts


Gallery Wrapped Canvas
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gallery Wrapped Canvas
See more product reviews

julia P - 05/01/2016

Great deal for a great canvas!!

Very satisfied with my canvas. Came very quickly. Picture is gorgeous. Will definitely order more from this site!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   canvaschamp.ca

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024